TLB 9.15.16

OfficeTeam To Present Complimentary Webinar On Administrative Hiring And Salary Trends For 2018

Press Release from OfficeTeam

Industry Experts to Discuss In-Demand Skills and Best Practices for Recruitment and Retention

MENLO PARK, Calif., Feb. 1, 2018 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:

Join staffing firm OfficeTeam for a complimentary 60-minute webinar, 10 Administrative Hiring and Salary Trends to Watch in 2018. The following topics will be covered:


  • Hiring trends in the administrative field
  • Successful recruitment and retention strategies
  • Offering competitive pay, perks and benefits

WHO:

Speakers include:


  • Brandi Britton, district president, OfficeTeam
  • Veronica Cochran, CEO, International Association of Administrative Professionals
  • Rachel Reynolds, programs director, International Association of Administrative Professionals

WHEN:

Thursday, February 8, 2018, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

HOW:

Register at https://forms.web.roberthalf.com/OT_2018SG_Webinar_Registration.

This webinar qualifies for one Certified Administrative Professional (CAP) recertification point from the International Association of Administrative Professionals.

About OfficeTeam
OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has 300 locations worldwide. For additional information, visit roberthalf.com/officeteam. Follow the OfficeTeam blog at roberthalf.com/officeteam/blog for career and management advice.

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/officeteam-to-present-complimentary-webinar-on-administrative-hiring-and-salary-trends-for-2018-300590968.html

SOURCE OfficeTeam

Companies Mentioned in this Press Release:
Business Categories Mentioned in this Press Release: