SHRM leaderboard 12/19/16

Reviews For HR Payroll Systems

Average Rating: 4.5 - 8 reviews
  • Other  | 7/27/2017
    In today's fast paced environment regarding compliance and administration, obtaining the right tools in an efficient manner becomes paramount. HR Payroll Systems serves that purpose by making it very easy to obtain a large amount of information quickly to determine what products may help the organization progress. I'm always looking to find ways to improve efficiencies and HR Payroll Systems does that for me. Great resource.
  • Customer  | 7/24/2017
    This service opened my eyes to other HR/Payroll systems that I had not heard of before. It gave us additional options to review that we didn't know we had. Thank you!
  • Customer  | 7/19/2017
    I am so happy I found HR Payroll Systems to help me with my HRIS vendor search. Their vendor matching made the search process so much easier. Pamela was so helpful-she took the time to really listen to what we needed in a new system. We found a vendor that was perfect for our company, one that allowed me to reduce a lot of the manual work I was doing before. Awesome service!
  • Customer  | 7/18/2017
    It was nice to have one person hear what type of organization we are and what we needed from an HR/Payroll system and then have them reach out to software companies to contact us. Definite time saver!
  • Customer  | 7/14/2017
    We were searching for a good HRIS vendor. I didn't have the time to search all the various sites to try to find one that would meet our company needs. I reached out to HR Payroll Systems. They made my search much easier. They asked a few questions and in no time we were matched with a provider that met all of our HR and payroll needs. Thank you HR Payroll Systems for your expertise and assistance.
  • Customer  | 7/14/2017
    We've been introduced to HR Payroll companies that I didn't even know existed by HR Payroll Systems. That's exactly what we needed. Something different.
  • Customer  | 7/13/2017
    I was hopeful that I'd be provided with something a little more streamlined... perhaps one document from HR Payroll Systems that listed the Top 5 providers, and why they were a good match for our company. Instead, it seems like my info was just added to a mailing list, and now I have a bunch of emails and voicemails from people trying to sell me their product. The person I interacted with was very friendly; I just wish the output had been more useful and timesaving.
  • Partner  | 2/3/2017
    Our business serves the Supply Chain and Demand Planning fields and HR Payroll Systems is a vital Partner for me as I serve my clients worldwide. It makes the search process seamless, effective and efficient. I highly recommend it.

Rate and Review HR Payroll Systems

Rating: 4.5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.