SHRM leaderboard 12/19/16

Reviews For iprospectcheck.com

Average Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
  • Customer  | 9/28/2016
    I first contacted iprospectcheck.com when I needed a very quick turnaround on a candidate's background check. I can't tell you what a great relief it was to connect with a real person and for her to assure me that she would make sure the background was completed in a timely manner. . . and it was !!! I don't need background checks very often, but they treat me like I one of their biggest customers. Speed, accuracy and good customer service . . . iprospectcheck.com has it all.
  • Customer  | 8/12/2016
    We get solicited by other companies all the time and I ALWAYS tell them we won’t ever leave iprospectcheck because we get the BEST service!
  • Customer  | 8/4/2016
    We have been partnered with iprospectcheck.com for many years and couldn’t be more impressed with the unsurpassed level of service and top quality products that they provide. iprospectcheck.com creates a significant strategic advantage for all of my companies.
  • Customer  | 5/2/2016
    We have been using IProspectCheck for several years now. The entire team is great to work with and they always provide excellent customer service.
  • Customer  | 4/26/2016
    iProspect provides excellent customer service. We use them for all our background checks. The requests come back quickly and accurately.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2016
    I have found iprospectcheck.com to be extremely responsive anytime I have made a request for services or had a problem with obtaining a report. They are always professional and courteous taking whatever time is necessary to exceed my expectations of customer service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for these types of services. We have never been disappointed!
  • Customer  | 4/23/2016
    I take a great deal of comfort and pleasure in recommending iprospectcheck.com. They are very knowledgeable and professional. CONVENIENCE, it is so easy to access your online account and/or order background checks any time of the day any day of the year. The choices are all custom, you can run statewide, multi-state, or run a county background by choosing any of the numerous options. As a small boutique recruiter it is nice to have a partner in hiring so I don't make negligent recommendations to my clients. I can not say enough about their professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. They exceed my expectations in turn around times. I sincerely appreciate the responsiveness and the way they conduct business. I have recommended iprospectcheck.com to others because of my satisfaction with the accurate and fast service. I look forward to doing business with you for years to come!! Thank you for your contribution to the HR field.
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    Our company has used iProspectcheck for several years to perform our Background Checks and Drug Screens. Their customer service is above and beyond - always responding quickly to our requests and following up with us to ensure we don't miss any annual requirements needed to stay compliant with our clients. A huge thank you to the team at iProspectcheck.com. You make my job much easier!
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    We have been a customer for many years. They are always responsive to any requests we have and the cost is reasonable. We trust them to provide us thorough accurate information. This is of utmost importance to us since we send caregivers into homes to provide care. We haven't even considered another company. Our complete satisfaction will insure our loyalty to them. It doesn't get any better!
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    Our company has been using IProspectcheck.com for quite a few years now. Matt Rodgers and his company are not only number one in delivering top quality, FAST results, but accurate as well. They take this business seriously and there have been times they have processed a background check personally for us because it needed to be done immediately. They goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for their customers and that is something that money can't buy. There is something to say for genuine customer service and loyalty these days. For that reason Interim HealthCare will stay true to IProspectcheck.com!
  • Customer  | 4/21/2016
    Iprospectcheck.com is the best around! I have used their service for more than 5 years with two different companies. Why are they the best, you may ask? Iprospectcheck has provided me everything I need at my finger tips that makes our organization run a lot smoother when it comes to providing Motor Vehicle Records, Criminal Background Checks and Credit checks. These easy to use tolls they proved are critical to use when making the right choice in hiring the right candidate and we don't have wait long periods of time to get results back. In addition to your great service I applaud your Top-Notch customer service! Thank you again for making our lives here at Swingle more enjoyable.

Rate and Review iprospectcheck.com

Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.