SHRM leaderboard 12/19/16
Average Rating: 5 - 38 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/25/2016
    Intersil has been working with OutSolve since 2009; they have been an excellent business partner. They make the preparation of our annual affirmative action plan very easy and are always timely with their data analysis and reports. The OutSolve Staff is very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions we may have regarding our plans. They are also very helpful with the navigation of any regulatory changes that will affect compliance practices such as the Section 503 and VEVRAA Regulatory changes. We have been very pleased with the partnership and highly recommend OutSolve.
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    We have worked with Outsolve since 2013. They have been a valuable resource in compiling our AAP. When I've had questions about acquiring data elements or just questions in general about the AAP statistics, Outsolve staff has always provided detailed responses in a timely manner.
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    Janine Walsdorf is a true partner in our never ending quest of affirmative action compliance. As an organization with approximately 1,200 employees it's easy to think "we can do this AAP stuff" - wrong. With the every changing rules and regulations I feel much better knowing that Outsolve has reviewed, compiled, and produced our affirmative action reports. The Outsolve website provides an easy way to upload data and download reports when ready. It also provides great resources and a schedule of webinars. Their entire staff is friendly and personable. Outsolve has grown as an organization but they haven't lost their culture of service. We truly appreciate their servant hearts and expertise.
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    I was sitting in my office when a sales partner came in to request a copy of our Affirmative Action Plan for a bid that he was putting together. I explained that we didn't have one and why we didn't need one, to which he replied that they must have forgotten to tell me that they were awarded federal contract - TWO YEARS AGO! My heart starts racing and the sweat pours down my face. WHAT? After the panic subsided I called OutSolve, explained our situation and begged them for help. They assured me that it wasn't an issue and that they would help to get us in compliance. I was immediately assigned a dedicated representative who held my hand every step of the way. I won't lie, we had to compile a ton of information and it took a while to put together, however the amount of information that we provide was minimal in comparison to the amount of information contained in a fully developed, compliant plan. About 2-3 months after our plans were finalized I receive notification that our plan was scheduled for an audit. Queue - racing heart! I immediately called OutSolve and once again, they assured me that they would help get us through the audit. My dedicate representative helped compile the information that was needed for the audit and even answered questions that didn't necessarily pertain to data submission. They followed us through every step of the process and after months of auditing our plan, the OFCCP issued a Notice of Compliance! Creating an AAP is grueling, and it isn't anything that I would recommend attempting to do on your own. OutSolve's knowledgeable staff makes the creation process much easier and they provide you with all of the tools necessary to organize the information needed for the annual update process. Trust me, don't wait until you're out of compliance to get your affirmative action plan in place. Call OutSolve today!
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    The team at Outsolve handled our Affirmative Action Plan professionally, timely, and kept me informed throughout the process. They are tremendous resource for EEO and OFCCP Compliance.
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    Last year our local AAP vendor went out of business suddenly and we had to find a new vender. Not knowing where to begin, I searched online to see what was available. Feeling very uncomfortable just picking a vendor blindly, I did a little research and chose Outsolve. I can't tell you how pleased that I did. Working with them has been a dream. Not only are they very quick in producing our document, our representative is always available to answer questions, make any revisions we ask for and provide guidance to help us stay compliant. We have received more resources and guidance from Outsolve in one year than we ever did in from our previous vendor in 10 years. Besides excellent customer service, they are also very competitively priced. I would not hesitate to recommend Outsolve for your AAP needs.
  • Customer  | 5/12/2016
    OutSolve is a great resource for us! We just began the process of creating Affirmative Action Plans, as we just became a government contractor. They provided us with great education, resources, and guidance on how to bring our organization into compliance. Additionally, I've completed AAPs with former companies, and they are so organized in their approach to collecting the data and generating the report. They provide you with everything you need to produce the report quickly, accurately, and in a compliant manner. I can't say enough great things about their systems and their team. We're very happy with our partnership with them!
  • Customer  | 5/10/2016
    OUTSOLVE has been an incredible time saver for the Compliance area of our Human Resources department. Without their knowledge and incredible staff, our organization would be overwhelmed. On April 9, 2015, we received a letter that we were to be audited. On December 15, 2015 we received a final determination letter stating “The U.S. Department of Labor, Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP) recently completed a compliance evaluation of your equal employment opportunity policies and practices…During the compliance evaluation process we found no apparent violations…” “The OFCCP appreciates the cooperation of you and your staff during the conduct of the compliance review.” What better review could I possibly give OUTSOLVE!
  • Customer  | 5/4/2016
    We have used OutSolve for the past few years for our AAP and other compliance. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and affordable. The support is quick to follow up with you during the filing process and once the AAP is complete, if you need help understanding the results they will walk through the whole plan with you. If you are looking for a vendor to take over or help start up your AAP filing, I would strongly recommend you check them out!
  • Customer  | 5/3/2016
    We have partnered with OutSolve for many years now. I would highly recommend their services. They have done a tremendous job with our AAP, Adverse Impact Analysis and other compliance services.
  • Customer  | 4/29/2016
    OutSolve has provided excellent direction and guidance in the EEOC / Affirmative Action arena. They are experts. Timely with information, and new regulations, they can easily guide you through the process if you need help or are new to a company that requires compliance. Enjoy working with them, and their response time to questions is remarkable. Thanks OutSolve, this is one less thing I need to worry about!
  • Customer  | 4/21/2016
    In looking for a company to do our AAP for us Outsolve quickly rose to the top because of the quick response time to our RFP and the amazing support and information I received through the process. The training and support Outsolve offered was what made my decision for me. They went above and beyond in supplying me with information and other contacts to help support us. I have been using Outsolve for over three years now and they have exceeded my expectations in product and service. I attended their free annual training that first year and would recommend it to everyone. It provided me with the basics the first day and much more in depth information the following days as well as making valuable contacts and getting to meet Outsolve's staff personally. Definitely a Five Star rating!
  • Customer  | 4/18/2016
    BNSF has been in a relationship with Outsolve for at least 10 years. In short, our team couldn’t imagine working with a more knowledgeable, savvy, or compliance-fluent business partner when it comes to affirmative action. Through the years, Outsolve has supported us through countless OFCCP audits, annual reporting needs, poster compliance, learning opportunities, and more. Our go-to Outsolve consultant/Director feels more like a core member of Team BNSF than a vendor and we couldn’t be happier with our partnership. Highly recommended.
  • Customer  | 4/18/2016
    Federal-Mogul Holdings Corporation has been partnering with the OutSolve group for many years. We are extremely pleased with their service and support we receive from them. Our account representative is extremely responsive and very knowledgeable. She offers a variety of educational sessions for us, and always provides us with the necessary advice on any upcoming regulations or changes. We are extremely pleased with the services we receive from the OutSolve team, and would highly recommend any organization to utilize their services.
  • Customer  | 4/14/2016
    We evaluated quite a few vendors when deciding where to go for our affirmative action needs. Outsolve was a clear choice since we were looking for a long term partnership in compliance and not just getting an AAP document in our hands. From start to finish the experience could not have been better. We are now feeling far more comfortable with our affirmative action program and OFCCP compliance.
  • Customer  | 4/14/2016
    We have had a great experience with Outsolve who have assisted in our Affirmative Action Plans since 2010. I have had the same representative for 6 years which really helps when discussing goals and modifications as they know our account and circumstances.
  • Customer  | 4/13/2016
    We have been working with OutSolve since 2008 to prepare out Affirmative Action Plan. They are very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions you have! You can always depend on them to provide outstanding customer service! I highly recommend OutSolve and look forward to working with them for many years to come!
  • Customer  | 4/13/2016
    We have been partnering with OutSolve since last year and the information and services we received was exceptional.
  • Customer  | 4/13/2016
    We started working with OutSolve last year. I've been very happy with their support and responsiveness. I'm looking forward to continuing our relationship with OutSolve.
  • Customer  | 4/13/2016
    OutSolve is an organization of extraordinarily talented people whose knowledge and expertise related to Affirmative Action, EEO, OFCCP and other compliance related topics has proven to be invaluable over the many years we have been working with them. They partner with us every year to develop our Affirmative Action Plan, they counsel us on new compliance requirements and laws as they are proposed and then implemented, and tirelessly answer our many questions competently and in a manner we can understand. An excellent HR resource.
  • Customer  | 4/13/2016
    Our Company has been working with OutSolve for several years. The team at OutSolve is incredibly helpful! Every year they make our AAP process so simple. They are very quick to respond to any questions I have and they review all the information with me in great detail. I would highly recommend them as a vendor. They are very knowledgeable and have excellent customer service!
  • Customer  | 4/12/2016
    Outsolve has been tremendously helpful to my organization. They prepare our Affirmative Action plan and assist with answering any questions as we go through the process. They were incredibly helpful when the new OFCCP guidelines were released by providing training and being available to answer questions. I would recommend Outsolve for AA or OFCCP support.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2016
    OutSolve meets our needs through convenient process and by providing cost effective services. They offer full services to our organization by completing our plans, answering ALL of our questions, keeps us up to date in any regulatory changes, provides training, as well as templates and resources. They have been an easy vendor to work with and we have a great working relationship.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2016
    OutSolve is invaluable when it comes to affirmative action compliance. I have partnered with them for almost the entire life of their company and have been extremely pleased year after year with their expertise and exceptional knowledge. I would highly recommend OutSolve and plan to partner with them for many years in the future.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2016
    OutSolve is a must have to handle your compliance reporting and if you have a need to have and maintain an AAP. They made the process so incredibly easy. They're clear with direction and information giving sound expert advice and suggestions.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2016
    My first task after joining my company was the AAP. There had been no HR Manager for several months and the AAP fell through the cracks. Thankfully, OutSolve came to my rescue! They helped me expedite the process and answered all of my questions quickly, and there were a lot of them. Not only did they get our AAP done fast but they were also able to handle other complex compliance questions that I had. Being the sole HR person at a company can be hard but I know I have the support of OutSolve should I need an expert opinion. We will be signing on with them again next year for sure!
  • Customer  | 4/8/2016
    We have been working with OutSolve for over 15 years. When we started working with them we had only 200 employees. We now have close to 4,000 employees. Janine and the team have been outstanding for us. Not only do they complete the submissions for all our OFCCP requirements but they've guided us through every compliance audit we've received during our company's history. They are very proactive as laws change and new ones appear and they are great at preparing us. I highly recommend OutSolve.
  • Customer  | 4/7/2016
    Our company has utilized Outsolve for 2 AAP.'s. If you keep accurate data element records the process moves quickly and surely through their well competent staff.
  • Customer  | 4/7/2016
    My experience with Outsolve has been unbelievable. My company did not have an Affirmative Action Plan and they were able to help me expedite this process. They has been remarkable.
  • Customer  | 4/7/2016
    EKPC has worked with OutSolve for over seven years and has found their services to be excellent. Their customer service is exceptional and their data analysis is always accurate and timely. OutSolve provides superior resources through their blog and training events. We would highly recommend OutSolve to any company/organization seeking assistance for Affirmative Action Planning, Adverse Impact Analysis and any other compliance based services.
  • Customer  | 3/31/2016
    Our working relationship with OutSolve over the past 12+ years has been outstanding. The timeliness of their work and superior customer service are two of the reasons we continue to work with this group year after year. In addition, the staff, especially our consultant, is highly knowledgeable. The training offered in a variety of methods and the unlimited access to their services adds considerable value to us. The leadership at OutSolve is very actively involved both with their customers and with agencies and industry experts. They make our job of affirmative action compliance much easier.
  • Customer  | 3/23/2016
    We are in our second year working with Outsolve, and they have been a great resource for us in setting up our affirmative action plan. The customer service I have received from them has been great, they are always available to answer questions and assist when needed. I would recommend Outsolve to any company working on setting up and maintaining their Affirmative Action Plans, their customer service and knowledge of affirmative action is Top Notch.
  • Customer  | 3/23/2016
    We began working with OutSolve in 2015 and have felt relief ever since. The team at OutSolve is committed to customer excellence and does a great job to ensure their customers are getting exceptional service. They are truly experts in their field and have put us at ease, specifically with our Affirmative Action Plan and annual compliance activities. I highly recommend OutSolve to any organization.
  • Customer  | 3/21/2016
    Outsolve has done an oustanding job partnering with our organization to help us improve our Affirmative Action processes. They have provided training to our HR community, helping each HR professional to better understand their local plans and how improve progress to goals. I would strongly recommend Outsolve to any organization looking to improve upon their AAP processes.
  • Customer  | 3/21/2016
    We have partnered with OutSolve for 10+ years now and find their services to be top notch. Their customer service is stellar and their data analysis is always spot on. We highly recommend Outsolve to any firm looking for Affirmative Action Planning, Adverse Impact Analysis and any other relative compliance based services.
  • Customer  | 3/21/2016
    I used OutSolve for the first time to prepare my company's Affirmative Action Plan. The process went very smooth and my representative was knowledgeable and patient. The lay out and format of the final plan was easy to understand and created in a timely manner. The website customer compliance site was also very helpful. I would recommend OutSolve and look forward to working with them in the future.
  • Customer  | 3/18/2016
    This was our first year using Outsolve for our affirmative action planning. Outsolve rose to the top during our research for a vendor due their great customer service, clear and precise proposal, turnaround and ongoing support. We are looking forward to a long working relationship with Outsolve. Highly recommend.
  • Customer  | 3/17/2016
    I am in my second year working with OutSolve to handle our affirmative action planning and compliance needs. Not only have I found them to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful; they were instrumental in walking me through initial compliance needs and filings when I had just walked into my company as a new hire. Their promptness and attention to detail, was much appreciated as was their responsiveness. I highly recommend them as a vendor as much for their abilities as for their excellent customer service.

Rate and Review OutSolve

Rating: 5 - 38 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.