TLB 9.15.16
Average Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
  • Customer  | 6/19/2017
    I've worked with Cangrade for many years and find their program helpful in driving our candidate selection. They are extremely responsive to inquiries and suggestions. They really listen and help us maximize the site for our needs. Great to work with.
  • Customer  | 6/9/2017
    Everyone on the Cangrade team is so helpful. Customer Service is top notch! We have implemented this into our sales force hiring process and we have had great results. A great tool for our team. Thank you Cangrade!
  • Customer  | 6/2/2017
    Cangrade is the most responsive and customer focused vendor I have worked with. They go out of their way to ensure a great customer experience, provide solutions and answer any questions you have. We have been using Cangrade on the front end of our sales recruiting process. It identifies the applicants that are most likely to have success based on an algorithm that predicts success for our organization. It is not like other assessments, but identifies specific behavior traits of your most successful employees and matches applicants to that. You need to allow time to grow your successful pool of new hires to build confidence with your algorithm. But once you do, the predictability is much greater with this customized assessment to your organization, than just looking at behavior traits in general. Cangrade is very solution oriented and a great assessment partner.
  • Customer  | 5/8/2017
    Cangrade provided us with a tool to show whether or not our applicants were a fit for the role. So far we have had great success with this tool. We’re able to weed out talent prior to our phone screen, which helps us focus on the recruiting experience. Our hiring managers are seeing a higher volume of more qualified talent, and are moving forward with more candidates than we typically see. The Cangrade team is extremely friendly and easy to communicate with. Our implementation process could not have been easier, and the follow up since then has been quick, thorough, and pleasant.
  • Customer  | 4/7/2017
    They provide a solution that is valuable to our business. Cangrade has demonstrated outstanding customer service and support.
  • Partner  | 2/9/2017
    Cangrade is one of the strongest CareerBuilder partners. Many of our customers see Cangrade's Talent Analytics as irreplaceable tool in their HR processes. We also use Cangrade internally. It has helped us reduce turnover by 40%.
  • Customer  | 2/7/2017
    We have been using Cangrade as our primary ATS for recruiting for 2 years. The platform is very user friendly and it has made our recruiting process effortless. The customer service we have received has exceeded our expectations each time. We highly recommend using Cangrade to anyone who is considering the use of their services.
  • Customer  | 1/19/2017
    Darby Consulting has been using Cangrade for almost three years and the ATS is integral to our recruiting process. It's easy to use and helps us to find the best candidates more quickly. When we do have questions about the system, the Cangrade team is quick to respond to emails and return phone calls. We highly recommend Cangrade to other companies looking to find the best qualified candidates to join their teams.
  • Customer  | 1/18/2017
    I have been using Cangrade for over a year now, and am very pleased with the system and the support. It is a very user friendly and attractive looking ATS, and I love the ability to layer in the personality assessments and detailed reporting when needed. This helps set it apart. I honestly have not found a better system out there for the money.
  • Customer  | 1/17/2017
    I find the team at Cangrade to be extremely professional, responsive and most important to me, trustworthy. They genuinely care about the service they deliver and I feel our relationship is truly a partnership. I would be happy to recommend Cangrade to anyone considering working with them.

Rate and Review Cangrade

Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.