10/26/2016 LB 15 month camp

Reviews For Center for Coaching Certification

Average Rating: 5 - 23 reviews
  • Customer  | 10/4/2017
    I am a recent graduate of the Center for Coaching Certification and have earned the designation of "Certified Professional Coach". I have plans to continue my education with the Center for Coaching Certification as my intent it to be certified with the ICF. The courses that I took were administered totally online although they do have face-to-face training. I spent numerous hours researching the various coach training facilities and chose the Center for Coaching Certification initially because they spent time explaining everything. Regarding information, they came to me, I did not have to hunt them down like some of the other facilities that I researched. The class itself was done through online webinars. The first half of the course was educational and the second half was specifically geared towards coach practicum. (Practicing) At this point I believe that I made the right choice as the Center for Coaching Certification had the right product for me especially regarding logistics and available instructors. I have been able to use some of the methods taught in the course immediately with existing clients. As previously stated I am looking forward to continuing my coaching certification(s) here.
  • Customer  | 9/27/2017
    I have just completed the basic training with CCC and could not be more satisfied. The theory we were taught has been helpful immediately with existing clients. Everything I learned will only enhance my clients' experience. The practicum was beneficial in so many ways, but it gave me first hand experience of what it feels like to be coached well, as well as a safe place to try on my coaching skills. The entire CCC team is helpful and focused on the success of coaches in order to bring about the success of clients. I will definitely go back for more training from CCC as I look to further build my skills and increase my impact as a coach.
  • Customer  | 9/14/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification is your best choice for your continuous development as a Coach. I just received my Master Coach Certification with them, and they really know how to engage and challenge the group. CCC definitely has developed my coaching skills and has been a key component to the growth of my talent development company to the point that Executive Coaching is now our core business with an average of 360% return on investment in the fourth month of engagement with our clients. Thank you so much for all the value you’re providing to the industry.
  • Customer  | 9/11/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation from the Center for Coaching. I found the program to be well-organized, informative, and run in a professional manner. Our trainer's passion for coaching was contagious and her engaging personality appreciated. I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Customer  | 9/2/2017
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The training is very well organized, its content is comprehensive & the learning process is very well developed. Its online format made it easy for me to join fully, since I am residing in a different continent. One of the highlights is the exploration of the use of technology in our coaching practicuum. The feedback provided by the facilitator for each assignment is invaluable. I highly recommend CCC for those interested in improving their coaching skills
  • Customer  | 8/31/2017
    I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity (through my employer) to complete the Certified Professional Coaching Certification through the Center for Coaching Certification. This experience has vastly improved the conversations I have, even those that fall outside the realm of coaching. I would highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for anyone interested in coaching. You will find, as I did, that the benefits extend far beyond the work you will do as a coach. Thank you for an amazing experience!
  • Customer  | 8/9/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification is an excellent, thorough and professional content expert. My experience with them has exceeded expectations. I learned a lot of useful information on the coaching process in a 30 hour period. Strongly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Customer  | 8/2/2017
    I was deeply impressed by the thoroughness, thoughtfulness, and quality of the training provided by the Center for Coaching Certification. Having received several coaching certifications over the past few years, I realize my time would have been better spent coming to CCC first! They are engaged, committed, and passionate about creating quality coaches who understand and adhere to the ICF Code of Ethics and its best practices for coaching. Highly recommended.
  • Customer  | 7/31/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was phenomenal. Their passion to teach and affect change resulted in an experience for me that was more than worth it's valuation. Their approach provides relevant and meaningful content resulting in the codification of my beliefs about the potential in others, and my years of experience. I am grateful to have found them and earn my Certified Professional Coach Certification so that I too can professionally and positively affect change.
  • Customer  | 7/3/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification has dynamic and passionate coaching instructors. The instructors provide individual attention adjusted to individual needs along with facilitating meaningful group instruction. If you are looking to improve your communication and coaching skills, this training is for you.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    I have been a participant in many training classes, and taught a several, this was one of the most engaging training and certificate classes I have ever attended. The training was passionate and skillful in the delivery and the class of eight was super engaged. I highly recommend the class to anyone considering becoming a coach or wanting to enhance their management skills at work.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    The Center For Coaching Certification is an excellent and effective training hub and resource for coaches. I recommend the organization highly to anyone interested in coaching. They accommodate coaches with little-to-no experience and, as in my case, coaches with years of experience, who are looking to become ICF certified or to increase professional development.
  • Customer  | 6/9/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was an amazing one. I found the information and the teaching approach to be very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their coaching training programs. I plan to sign up for the Master Coach Certification training program in the coming months. My facilitator was great at her job and I really believed she cared about my progress.
  • Other  | 6/8/2017
    I recommend Center for Coaching Certification to anyone seeking ICF credentialing. The program is designed for proficiency, efficiency, and convenience. Classes are small and students receive individualized attention.
  • Customer  | 6/5/2017
    I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for those interested in becoming a certified and/or master coach. The training is delivered in a well-developed manner by amazing Facilitators. The instructional part of the class was very appealing as it allowed for critical thinking and the use of the technology (which made access rather easy). The in-person sessions were invaluable. We were able to connect with our classmates and to form lasting relationships. I am very much a hands on learner, and this part of the class definitely allowed for that. The feedback received from both peers and the Facilitator was exactly what I needed. I left the class highly equipped with training, resources, and new Coach friends. Thank you CCC for a wonderful experience!
  • Other  | 6/1/2017
    I had a nice learning experience that I gained in Center for Coaching Certificate program. They have helpful staff and great knowledgeable teachers. I can admit that before starting this class I was worried because the content of the course work was very broad but the teacher really made it simple. I am looking forward to getting admission again in Center for Coaching Certificate program to earn my CMC certificate and learn more from their team's knowledgeable experience.
  • Customer  | 6/1/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation through Center for Coaching Certification. This course is extremely comprehensive and hands-on, and the content is applicable to personal and professional experiences. I enjoyed the style of my coach, as well as the interactions with the other students in the class. If you want to start a career in coaching, and/or if you want to learn skills and techniques to help you in your every-day interactions, I recommend this course and company.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2017
    Cathy provides a comprehensive training, she is organized and practiced what she preaches. I completed both the Professional and Master Coach Classes and improved my coaching skills!
  • Customer  | 3/27/2017
    I attended a two day workshop with Cathy Liska seven years ago. During this workshop she helped me with writing my "life script" - after such a long time I stumbled upon this document and it was so great to see that I'm living my life the way I intended it to be seven years ago. Getting certified as a Coach was a great experience that helped me become a better consultant, trainer and coach. I highly recommend Cathy Liska's work! She is a true professional and a great human being!
  • Customer  | 3/8/2017
    I truly enjoyed learning and collaborating with the Center for Coaching Certification team and the instructor for the 30 hour course that I took. I learned strategies and techniques that will be critical in coaching lawyers and conducting workshops to support lawyers in their practice. The interactions with the instructor and the other students while using the materials provided offered me many ideas which I will use moving forward. Thanks!
  • Customer  | 3/1/2017
    The Center for Coaching Certification Professional Coach training program provided me with solid techniques to use in any coaching situation. The program is well designed with focused homework assignments building upon the seminar of the day. Not only did I learn successful methods of coaching clients, I learned fantastic things about myself. The atmosphere is positive and encouraging and I loved Cathy Liska's guidance and teaching.
  • Customer  | 12/23/2016
    The Center for Coaching Certification provided me with excellent training and learning experiences as I become a solid coach, and I learned some very phenomenal methods that give me confidence to succeed in my chosen career. I recommend CCC as a platform for ongoing coach training to anyone who is serious about truly making a difference in people's lives!
  • Other  | 11/6/2016
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The program was very well run, reinforced the principles of the International Coach Federation, and utilized coaching principles vs training which caused the students to immediately apply concepts. If you are considering becoming a coach or seeking additional CEU's, I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.

Rate and Review Center for Coaching Certification

Rating: 5 - 23 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.