TLB 9.15.16

Reviews For Center for Coaching Certification

Average Rating: 5 - 17 reviews
  • Customer  | 8/9/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification is an excellent, thorough and professional content expert. My experience with them has exceeded expectations. I learned a lot of useful information on the coaching process in a 30 hour period. Strongly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Customer  | 8/2/2017
    I was deeply impressed by the thoroughness, thoughtfulness, and quality of the training provided by the Center for Coaching Certification. Having received several coaching certifications over the past few years, I realize my time would have been better spent coming to CCC first! They are engaged, committed, and passionate about creating quality coaches who understand and adhere to the ICF Code of Ethics and its best practices for coaching. Highly recommended.
  • Customer  | 7/31/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was phenomenal. Their passion to teach and affect change resulted in an experience for me that was more than worth it's valuation. Their approach provides relevant and meaningful content resulting in the codification of my beliefs about the potential in others, and my years of experience. I am grateful to have found them and earn my Certified Professional Coach Certification so that I too can professionally and positively affect change.
  • Customer  | 7/3/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification has dynamic and passionate coaching instructors. The instructors provide individual attention adjusted to individual needs along with facilitating meaningful group instruction. If you are looking to improve your communication and coaching skills, this training is for you.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    I have been a participant in many training classes, and taught a several, this was one of the most engaging training and certificate classes I have ever attended. The training was passionate and skillful in the delivery and the class of eight was super engaged. I highly recommend the class to anyone considering becoming a coach or wanting to enhance their management skills at work.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    The Center For Coaching Certification is an excellent and effective training hub and resource for coaches. I recommend the organization highly to anyone interested in coaching. They accommodate coaches with little-to-no experience and, as in my case, coaches with years of experience, who are looking to become ICF certified or to increase professional development.
  • Customer  | 6/9/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was an amazing one. I found the information and the teaching approach to be very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their coaching training programs. I plan to sign up for the Master Coach Certification training program in the coming months. My facilitator was great at her job and I really believed she cared about my progress.
  • Other  | 6/8/2017
    I recommend Center for Coaching Certification to anyone seeking ICF credentialing. The program is designed for proficiency, efficiency, and convenience. Classes are small and students receive individualized attention.
  • Customer  | 6/5/2017
    I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for those interested in becoming a certified and/or master coach. The training is delivered in a well-developed manner by amazing Facilitators. The instructional part of the class was very appealing as it allowed for critical thinking and the use of the technology (which made access rather easy). The in-person sessions were invaluable. We were able to connect with our classmates and to form lasting relationships. I am very much a hands on learner, and this part of the class definitely allowed for that. The feedback received from both peers and the Facilitator was exactly what I needed. I left the class highly equipped with training, resources, and new Coach friends. Thank you CCC for a wonderful experience!
  • Other  | 6/1/2017
    I had a nice learning experience that I gained in Center for Coaching Certificate program. They have helpful staff and great knowledgeable teachers. I can admit that before starting this class I was worried because the content of the course work was very broad but the teacher really made it simple. I am looking forward to getting admission again in Center for Coaching Certificate program to earn my CMC certificate and learn more from their team's knowledgeable experience.
  • Customer  | 6/1/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation through Center for Coaching Certification. This course is extremely comprehensive and hands-on, and the content is applicable to personal and professional experiences. I enjoyed the style of my coach, as well as the interactions with the other students in the class. If you want to start a career in coaching, and/or if you want to learn skills and techniques to help you in your every-day interactions, I recommend this course and company.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2017
    Cathy provides a comprehensive training, she is organized and practiced what she preaches. I completed both the Professional and Master Coach Classes and improved my coaching skills!
  • Customer  | 3/27/2017
    I attended a two day workshop with Cathy Liska seven years ago. During this workshop she helped me with writing my "life script" - after such a long time I stumbled upon this document and it was so great to see that I'm living my life the way I intended it to be seven years ago. Getting certified as a Coach was a great experience that helped me become a better consultant, trainer and coach. I highly recommend Cathy Liska's work! She is a true professional and a great human being!
  • Customer  | 3/8/2017
    I truly enjoyed learning and collaborating with the Center for Coaching Certification team and the instructor for the 30 hour course that I took. I learned strategies and techniques that will be critical in coaching lawyers and conducting workshops to support lawyers in their practice. The interactions with the instructor and the other students while using the materials provided offered me many ideas which I will use moving forward. Thanks!
  • Customer  | 3/1/2017
    The Center for Coaching Certification Professional Coach training program provided me with solid techniques to use in any coaching situation. The program is well designed with focused homework assignments building upon the seminar of the day. Not only did I learn successful methods of coaching clients, I learned fantastic things about myself. The atmosphere is positive and encouraging and I loved Cathy Liska's guidance and teaching.
  • Customer  | 12/23/2016
    The Center for Coaching Certification provided me with excellent training and learning experiences as I become a solid coach, and I learned some very phenomenal methods that give me confidence to succeed in my chosen career. I recommend CCC as a platform for ongoing coach training to anyone who is serious about truly making a difference in people's lives!
  • Other  | 11/6/2016
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The program was very well run, reinforced the principles of the International Coach Federation, and utilized coaching principles vs training which caused the students to immediately apply concepts. If you are considering becoming a coach or seeking additional CEU's, I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.

Rate and Review Center for Coaching Certification

Rating: 5 - 17 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.