10/26/2016 LB 15 month camp

Reviews For Center for Coaching Certification

Average Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
  • Customer  | 6/9/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was an amazing one. I found the information and the teaching approach to be very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their coaching training programs. I plan to sign up for the Master Coach Certification training program in the coming months. My facilitator was great at her job and I really believed she cared about my progress.
  • Other  | 6/8/2017
    I recommend Center for Coaching Certification to anyone seeking ICF credentialing. The program is designed for proficiency, efficiency, and convenience. Classes are small and students receive individualized attention.
  • Customer  | 6/5/2017
    I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for those interested in becoming a certified and/or master coach. The training is delivered in a well-developed manner by amazing Facilitators. The instructional part of the class was very appealing as it allowed for critical thinking and the use of the technology (which made access rather easy). The in-person sessions were invaluable. We were able to connect with our classmates and to form lasting relationships. I am very much a hands on learner, and this part of the class definitely allowed for that. The feedback received from both peers and the Facilitator was exactly what I needed. I left the class highly equipped with training, resources, and new Coach friends. Thank you CCC for a wonderful experience!
  • Other  | 6/1/2017
    I had a nice learning experience that I gained in Center for Coaching Certificate program. They have helpful staff and great knowledgeable teachers. I can admit that before starting this class I was worried because the content of the course work was very broad but the teacher really made it simple. I am looking forward to getting admission again in Center for Coaching Certificate program to earn my CMC certificate and learn more from their team's knowledgeable experience.
  • Customer  | 6/1/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation through Center for Coaching Certification. This course is extremely comprehensive and hands-on, and the content is applicable to personal and professional experiences. I enjoyed the style of my coach, as well as the interactions with the other students in the class. If you want to start a career in coaching, and/or if you want to learn skills and techniques to help you in your every-day interactions, I recommend this course and company.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2017
    Cathy provides a comprehensive training, she is organized and practiced what she preaches. I completed both the Professional and Master Coach Classes and improved my coaching skills!
  • Customer  | 3/27/2017
    I attended a two day workshop with Cathy Liska seven years ago. During this workshop she helped me with writing my "life script" - after such a long time I stumbled upon this document and it was so great to see that I'm living my life the way I intended it to be seven years ago. Getting certified as a Coach was a great experience that helped me become a better consultant, trainer and coach. I highly recommend Cathy Liska's work! She is a true professional and a great human being!
  • Customer  | 3/8/2017
    I truly enjoyed learning and collaborating with the Center for Coaching Certification team and the instructor for the 30 hour course that I took. I learned strategies and techniques that will be critical in coaching lawyers and conducting workshops to support lawyers in their practice. The interactions with the instructor and the other students while using the materials provided offered me many ideas which I will use moving forward. Thanks!
  • Customer  | 3/1/2017
    The Center for Coaching Certification Professional Coach training program provided me with solid techniques to use in any coaching situation. The program is well designed with focused homework assignments building upon the seminar of the day. Not only did I learn successful methods of coaching clients, I learned fantastic things about myself. The atmosphere is positive and encouraging and I loved Cathy Liska's guidance and teaching.
  • Customer  | 12/23/2016
    The Center for Coaching Certification provided me with excellent training and learning experiences as I become a solid coach, and I learned some very phenomenal methods that give me confidence to succeed in my chosen career. I recommend CCC as a platform for ongoing coach training to anyone who is serious about truly making a difference in people's lives!
  • Other  | 11/6/2016
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The program was very well run, reinforced the principles of the International Coach Federation, and utilized coaching principles vs training which caused the students to immediately apply concepts. If you are considering becoming a coach or seeking additional CEU's, I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.

Rate and Review Center for Coaching Certification

Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.