TLB 9.15.16
Average Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
  • Customer  | 4/24/2018
    HudsonMann has been our valued AAP partner for over ten years. They are experts in their field who provide guidance, best practice education, and effective tools that help ensure we meet compliance regulations. Our rep is amazing – knowledgeable, responsive, patient and passionate! Having a partnership with HudsonMann, and the extensive services they provide has made the compliance process and requirements so much easier to navigate.
  • Customer  | 3/12/2018
    I have had a wonderful experience with HudsonMann and would highly recommend to others. They are a group of great professionals who know everything there is to know about Affirmative Action. They provide superior training and work well with timelines. I work with their team a lot and they are a blessing to have assist me with my issues.
  • Customer  | 3/9/2018
    HudsonMann has been our AAP partner for over 10 years. Their support, expertise, and advice has been given generously and patiently. They are the best, a true pleasure to work with. Their prompt responses, resources and support have meant so much to our HR team to ensure our practices are sound, and our diversity goals are on track.
  • Customer  | 3/9/2018
    HudsonMann has truly made my life so much easier, they have taken away multiple hours of labor-intensive data collection and reporting and made it simple. The cloud-based solution is great for tracking and my information is a click away! We hold several federal contracts and we are always complimented on how professionally our reports and data is presented! The learning tools they provide are also very timely with updated laws and regulations! They keep us compliant!
  • Customer  | 3/6/2018
    We searched a l-o-n-g time for an AAP provider that had these qualities: integrity; authenticity; ethics; friendly and supportive employees; provide audit support; AND they know their "stuff!" To our delight, HudsonMann was ALL of those things! We have been with them since 2008 and they have been there for us during two OFCCP audits. They keep us up-to-date with things we need to know and they add new features to their services such as the AAP Dashboard! HudsonMann is the Gold Standard for sure and they are also a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business who we are proud to do business with year after year.
  • Customer  | 3/6/2018
    HudsonMann is a professional and effective partner in preparing our Affirmative Action Plan and EEO-1 report. They are an excellent resource with a very knowledgeable staff. They are proactive and our reporting timelines are always met. Would highly recommend utilizing their expertise!
  • Customer  | 3/5/2018
    HudsonMann is a fantastic business partner - knowledgeable, responsive, and flexible.
  • Customer  | 1/25/2018
    I have been working with HudsonMann since 2015. We contracted with them to prepare our AAP and EEO-1 reports. Our Rep, Tamara, and her team are great. AAP and EEO filings are one thing I don't worry about because I know I will get timely notices and guidance for any changes in the law. They are easy to work with and present the reports in a clear and easily understandable manner. They are also reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Customer  | 1/23/2018
    Every employee at HudsonMann goes above and beyond! Whenever I have a question, Tamara makes it high priority not only to provide me with an answer but fully explains the answer and makes sure I understand. HudsonMann truly provides great training and consulting when it comes to OFCCP Compliance, EEO and Affirmative Action. I highly recommend attending the onsite training. Thank you Hudsonmann for making sure our company remains compliant!
  • Customer  | 1/22/2018
    Tamara from HudsonMann has been a God send. I'm an HR Department of one and she is always there to answer questions and ensure we're in compliance. It's nice to work with a person/company that has integrity and excellent customer service!
  • Customer  | 1/8/2018
    We have been a client for a few years now and have had spectacular support from the HudsonMann team. They are top of their game and extremely knowledgeable! Moving to HudsonMann was a smart move for our company. I would highly recommend them!

Rate and Review HudsonMann

Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.