SHRM leaderboard 12/19/16
Average Rating: 4.6 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 9/8/2017
    Very disappointed customer. The lack of response from our Sr. Account Manager and her co-worker was ridiculous. I asked for my account access to be looked into multiple times because I was not receiving any "update emails" regarding applicants' background checks but my Manager had the same access. This took weeks and email after email to fix. Every time we had a call with our Sr. Account Manager we were told she would have to look into the problem or dance around the answer, we were never given a straight answer. She told us she would get back to us ASAP and it was days and emails asking to return calls or respond to emails. We asked for an applicant's background to be closed out on 8/25/17 and it was pending until 9/7/17 when I had to pick up the phone and tell them to do close it out. So far, out team is not pleased with the service we've been provided. We have not worked with reliable Account Managers and also them not knowing a sense of urgency.
  • Customer  | 5/15/2017
    GoodHire provides sufficient background employment screening for an employer to have confidence that the information found for a potential candidate is thoroughly screened.
  • Customer  | 2/20/2017
    I researched various background reporting companies before deciding on GoodHire and am very satisfied with my choice! The turnaround time for reports is reasonable and GoodHire keeps me updated on the progress of each report I order. The more services you bundle, the more you save. Try GoodHire!
  • Customer  | 2/20/2017
    Easy interface, very quick turn around and the price is great. If you need background checks this is the vendor to use.
  • Customer  | 2/16/2017
    Love the user interface of their website! It rocks!
  • Customer  | 2/14/2017
    GoodHire has proven to be an excellent tool for our onboarding process. The interface is easy to use - both for our candidates and ourselves. Results are delivered on time and in an easy to understand format.
  • Customer  | 2/10/2017
    GoodHire has a friendly/professional customer service department that handles all questions and concerns immediately. The services that GoodHire offers are perfect for employers nationwide. They have great prices & when you bundle services, you get an even better price for the services you purchase. Quick turnaround on all results. I would recommend employers check out GoodHire and all of the services they provide for your company, you will thank me!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2017
    Beautiful interface. Very easy to use. Sending the consent form via email is so much fast than getting a paper copy.

Rate and Review GoodHire, LLC.

Rating: 4.6 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.