SHRM leaderboard 8/29/17
Average Rating: 4.8 - 35 reviews
  • Customer  | 11/9/2017
    GoodHire provides excellent customer service!
  • Customer  | 11/3/2017
    GoodHire offers a great service at a reasonable cost. Every interaction I have had with the organization has been top notch, the site is very easy to navigate, and results come back timely. Highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 11/2/2017
    This is one of the easiest and most convenient applications I use throughout the day. I request and pay for only the areas I need verified and I key in the candidates email address. GoodHire gets the required consents and they complete the background check in record time. It's that simple to use. In my opinion it is the best investment our company has made this year.
  • Customer  | 11/1/2017
    GoodHire is working great for our company so far!
  • Customer  | 11/1/2017
    Best change I've ever done. We had HireRight and consistently had applicants complain of mistreatment or just a general lack of care from the vendor. GoodHire goes the extra steps and represents our company well, especially these days where retaining talent starts at the hiring process.
  • Customer  | 10/31/2017
    GoodHire is a very quick and efficient way to run the background checks that are required of us. Whenever I have a question, their customer service staff is always very polite and eager to help. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this type service.
  • Customer  | 10/30/2017
    GoodHire's system is so user friendly and allows our company to be able to hire quickly and feel comfortable and safe at the work place.
  • Customer  | 10/26/2017
    Easy to use, and great customer service when need it. I have recommended it to several of my colleagues.
  • Customer  | 10/25/2017
    We use GoodHire for all staff background checks. They're fast, leave decent notes when they have to conduct manual follow ups, and easy to use. Product works exactly as I would expect it to.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2017
    Upon extensive research and communications with multiple background screening companies, I made the BEST decision going with GoodHire! Their entire process from initial setup to requesting screenings and communicating with support is incredibly easy. Don't research another company!
  • Customer  | 10/20/2017
    Wonderful product with even better customer service. I highly recommend partnering with this company to conduct background checks for your organizational needs.
  • Customer  | 10/19/2017
    We are big fans of GoodHire. In our line of business as recruiters, they've provided an incredibly valuable service to us.
  • Customer  | 10/18/2017
    GoodHire and their services are fantastic for the small business. They are professional and responsive to all of my questions.
  • Customer  | 10/17/2017
    GoodHire is very easy to use. Streamlined process. I am confident in the results.
  • Customer  | 10/16/2017
    Easy/thorough process at a decent price.
  • Customer  | 10/16/2017
    I have been with GoodHire for a short while but have found their process to be very thorough and easy; which works for me as the only HR personnel for 125 employees.
  • Customer  | 10/15/2017
    Good Hire is fast, effective and courteous.
  • Customer  | 10/13/2017
    Always fast, always accurate & always available! GoodHire rocks!
  • Customer  | 10/11/2017
    Customer service with GoodHire was poor. I had to initiate all contact with them even though there were issues going on that they should've proactively contacted me about.
  • Customer  | 10/10/2017
    Good Hire meets my company's needs of finding out who will be the best people to hire.
  • Customer  | 10/10/2017
    Reliable, timely and strong customer service!
  • Customer  | 10/9/2017
    Good Hire has built an easy to use application that streamlines all of our background check processes for our new hires. Thank you, GoodHire Team!
  • Customer  | 10/7/2017
    I love how easy, fast and reliable Goodhire is! They have great customer service that I have had to use only once when a candidate did not receive the background check. They helped me figure out the problem right away and issued a new background check. Highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 10/6/2017
    Good Hire offers a fast and simple way to get me the important information I need to make sound hiring decisions. Thanks Good Hire!!
  • Customer  | 10/3/2017
    I thoroughly enjoyed the customer service and detail of the report provided. Very fast turnaround and I was satisfied with the reported features and pricing. Looking to partner with Good Hire for future work.
  • Customer  | 9/29/2017
    Interface is extremely easy to use, and the cost is very reasonable (especially with the bulk option).
  • Partner  | 9/26/2017
    GoodHire was excellent and very easy to use. I use goodhire.com to run background checks on all of my independent contractors.
  • Customer  | 9/8/2017
    Very disappointed customer. The lack of response from our Sr. Account Manager and her co-worker was ridiculous. I asked for my account access to be looked into multiple times because I was not receiving any "update emails" regarding applicants' background checks but my Manager had the same access. This took weeks and email after email to fix. Every time we had a call with our Sr. Account Manager we were told she would have to look into the problem or dance around the answer, we were never given a straight answer. She told us she would get back to us ASAP and it was days and emails asking to return calls or respond to emails. We asked for an applicant's background to be closed out on 8/25/17 and it was pending until 9/7/17 when I had to pick up the phone and tell them to do close it out. So far, out team is not pleased with the service we've been provided. We have not worked with reliable Account Managers and also them not knowing a sense of urgency.
  • Customer  | 5/15/2017
    GoodHire provides sufficient background employment screening for an employer to have confidence that the information found for a potential candidate is thoroughly screened.
  • Customer  | 2/20/2017
    I researched various background reporting companies before deciding on GoodHire and am very satisfied with my choice! The turnaround time for reports is reasonable and GoodHire keeps me updated on the progress of each report I order. The more services you bundle, the more you save. Try GoodHire!
  • Customer  | 2/20/2017
    Easy interface, very quick turn around and the price is great. If you need background checks this is the vendor to use.
  • Customer  | 2/16/2017
    Love the user interface of their website! It rocks!
  • Customer  | 2/14/2017
    GoodHire has proven to be an excellent tool for our onboarding process. The interface is easy to use - both for our candidates and ourselves. Results are delivered on time and in an easy to understand format.
  • Customer  | 2/10/2017
    GoodHire has a friendly/professional customer service department that handles all questions and concerns immediately. The services that GoodHire offers are perfect for employers nationwide. They have great prices & when you bundle services, you get an even better price for the services you purchase. Quick turnaround on all results. I would recommend employers check out GoodHire and all of the services they provide for your company, you will thank me!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2017
    Beautiful interface. Very easy to use. Sending the consent form via email is so much fast than getting a paper copy.

Rate and Review GoodHire, LLC.

Rating: 4.8 - 35 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
Post anonymously
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.