SHRM_TL_3.16.18

Reviews For Performance Culture, Inc.

Average Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/4/2020
    Performance Culture was the exact solution we needed. We transitioned from a completely decentralized, inconsistent, almost nonexistent process in some departments, to a process where employees are engaged and utilizing the tool! PC allowed us to customize to our workforce using building blocks to build buy-in. The check-ins are a valuable tool for our managers and support staff. Our first year resulted in 96% compliance of performance review completion!!! Dallas, Amy and Madeline listened to our organizations needs and assisted us in a successful launch. Madeline Alden's articulate training skills were instrumental. Performance Culture is a true partner.
  • Customer  | 4/15/2020
    Performance Culture has brought so much more transparency to our performance reviews and setting expectations for employees. We use the check-in feature, as well to gather feedback throughout the review cycle. The new Recognition feature has been amazing for publically recognizing those who are going above and beyond! After reviewing several performance review softwares, this one has all the features we need to encourage and coach our high performing team. We had a great implementation, with continued support. Highly recommend.
  • Customer  | 3/17/2020
    It's incredibly intuitive and easy for all staff to use. And what they can't discover on their own, the chat help feature which pulls up learn topics covers. Plus, we can create and add our own topics if needed. And no more paper forms. Everything is online for staff to access whenever they need it to edit and comment on. Performance Culture is always working to improve their customer experience and it shows.
  • Customer  | 3/16/2020
    We rolled out Performance Culture System in early February 2020. The response from our associates have been overwhelming positive. We've already completed a round of Check-In's and we're in the process of completing a base-line performance evaluation for all associates. Everyone has really embraced the Recognition page and it's improving morale by the day. I can't say enough about Angela Conicelli and the whole team at Performance Culture. They are all amazing. The support and guidance they provide before, during and after implementation is best in class by far. If you're looking for an online solution for performance management that encourages honest, interactive feedback from your entire team. Performance Culture System is your solution. I highly recommend it.
  • Customer  | 3/13/2020
    We rolled out Performance Culture a few months ago and have been super pleased with the experience. We thoroughly vetted several platforms for an automated performance management system, and Performance Culture was by far the most intuitive and clear, and provided the most comprehensive technical support. Their system aligned very closely with our organizational culture and practices and that made implementation smooth. I cant say enough about the representative assigned to help us set up, roll out and maintain the system. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly patient as we make this product a part of our internal culture. We are very happy that we selected this product to support our talent management processes.
  • Customer  | 3/10/2020
    I had reviewed numerous platforms and then at SHRM National in New Orleans I came across Performance Culture in the Expo Hall and asked for more information. After a thorough demo and Q&A, we decided that Performance Culture was the best fit for our organization. Many of the other platforms required a minimum number of employees but with Performance Culture it could be as few as one. It also allowed us to completely customize our performance reviews by department, position or individual which was a required feature. The Goal Setting, Check-Ins, 360 Reviews, Peer-to-Peer Feedback and Learning Library made this a well rounded option for our organization. The icing on the cake was that every person that I came in contact with was absolutely amazing! From the Founders to the Sales Team, from the Implementation Team to the Customer Success Team, each one was friendly, accessible, professional and willing to go the extra mile! I struggled getting some managers on board with the timeline and they offered various ideas to turn them around including setting up a conference call with those managers who were dragging their feet. I highly recommend Performance Culture to any organization where developing their employees and cultivating their company culture is important!
  • Customer  | 6/10/2019
    We have been using Performance Culture for about 3 months now and in that short amount of time we can already see the benefits of the Check Ins and Performance Reviews. The Check In process has helped us to consistently communicate with our employees (especially our remote employees), appreciate their efforts and track their goals. Our Reviews have become more meaningful as we are able to provide more specific coaching and understand where we are excelling or falling flat. The platform is user friendly and the staff have been very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely accessible during the entire implementation process. We highly recommend Performance Culture to any growing business or company that values their culture.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2018
    It's forced us to focus on coaching and employee development. Additional enhancements, such as weekly check-ins have proved to be helpful to keep a pulse on what everyone is working on and/or challenges faces for the week.
  • Customer  | 9/26/2018
    The entire team at Performance Culture was amazing during the initial integration phase and spared no effort in helping us understand and utilize the features & modules of their product. A key point for us in our Agency is the ability to completely customize and develop the feedback/performance objectives around our Vision, Mission and Core Values. We love having the latitude to develop a totally custom tailored tool for our Employees!

Rate and Review Performance Culture, Inc.

Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.