6/21/21-BottomLeaderboard- SHRM

Reviews For EverythingBenefits

Average Rating: 5 - 20 reviews
  • Partner  | 5/5/2021
    I have been using EverythingBenefits for 5+ years and have always had great experiences with them. They help us to streamline benefit enrollment for our clients through New Hires, Life Change Events, Open Enrollments, and even COBRA qualifying events. The team at EverythingBenefits is always more than happy to jump on a call, with clients and vendors as well, to answer any questions or address any concerns that I have ever had. They are dedicated to the success of both their Partners and Clients!
  • Partner  | 2/19/2021
    Everything Benefits has streamlined our benefits administration process. In the past there was manual data entry for smaller groups especially; but the digitized forms allow them to utilize online enrollment without the hassle of all the paperwork. EB's EDI team is also been great to work with and we have found a lot of success with using them.
  • Partner  | 2/17/2021
    We have been a partner with Everything Benefits for years and would highly recommend them. The team has been easy to work with through the years. The carrier feeds we set up run very smoothly for our clients. Great partnership!
  • Partner  | 2/11/2021
    EverythingBenefits is a great team that we partner with in order to offer our clients benefit carrier connectivity options. Main benefit realized is that we are helping our clients get their employees enrolled with the benefit carriers with very minimal work required on the client's end. Other than the initial carrier implementation calls where we are just talking through the process and confirming details, the client is able to just step back and allow Everything Benefits to take charge and work directly with the carriers to get the EDI files configured and up and running. From that point the client has no work to do in order to have employees successfully enrolled in benefits, other than approving the employee's enrollment elections in the payroll/HR system. Clients really like that they have very minimal responsibility and action needed to get employees enrolled in benefits.
  • Partner  | 2/11/2021
    We have been an EverythingBenefits partner for many years and the company made a lot of progress on the variety of services and products they provide. We can offer benefit and financial services to our clients and EB makes it very easy to manage, starting from benefit enrollments, COBRA services and ending with benefit reconciliation. EB offers great and much needed services, highly recommend!
  • Partner  | 2/10/2021
    EverythingBenefits has been such a pleasure to work with. They have a great team of professionals who are very knowledgeable about all things EDI related. Setting up EDI feeds is a great tool to help streamline benefits for our clients and EverythingBenefits makes the process that much easier. They are always friendly and happy to assist with any issues or questions that we have in order to get them resolved in a timely manner.
  • Partner  | 2/10/2021
    EverythingBenefits has been a fantastic partner with us here at iSolved. Once the feeds are up and running we never have any issues with our clients using the service. During the setups we are always provided with a knowledgeable associate to help with the setup of these benefit feeds.
  • Partner  | 2/9/2021
    We've worked with EverythingBenefits for years and have been both grateful and impressed with the relationship. EB creates all of our EDI File Feeds, 401(k) Integrations and COBRA Feeds. They are a critical business partner with the bandwidth and expertise to support our growing client base.
  • Partner  | 2/5/2021
    The software from EverythingBenefits is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The team is amazing to work with, they are prompt and always willing to go above and beyond to assist us no matter what the issue is.
  • Customer  | 9/8/2020
    EverythingBenefits is a great tool for HR professionals. Our team finds it very simple to operate and navigate with a few clicks.
  • Customer  | 8/27/2020
    Ease of system use is what sets EverythingBenefits apart from any other company. It is straight forward and not difficult to navigate - especially when you have multiple clients and employees.
  • Customer  | 8/27/2020
    Everything Benefits has been such a time saver for me. They do a great job sending my feeds to my benefit providers each and every week. I use to have to go into each benefit and update for things like address changes, qualifying events, New Hires, etc. This has become such a smooth process and a HUGE time saver. I so appreciate the support I have whenever I have an issue they are all about customer service. They get it fixed quickly and get us back on a smooth path. I highly recommend Everything Benefits. I'll be honest I was skeptical when we first heard about them and met with me. I am a true believer now. Can't believe I ever doubted them!
  • Customer  | 8/27/2020
    We have been using Everything Benefits for about two years. I have to say when we transitioned I was really nervous about our file setups taking forever to get completed, and that was not the case. They are great at communicating a weekly status on file setups and keeping us informed on where they are at in the process.
  • Customer  | 8/27/2020
    I've had a great first impression with Everything Benefits! They were informative during implementation with our new HRIS and have been able to streamline our file feeds seamlessly. Good customer service and looking forward to a long partnership.
  • Customer  | 8/26/2020
    Everything Benefits has helped my organization streamline our benefits platform with its file feed service. It has saved our HR department so much time and money! I could not have done it without their expertise. Processes have become so efficient. We have come a long way from using excel files for everything. They are highly recommended as a partner of our Kronos HRIS system.
  • Customer  | 8/26/2020
    My organization has been a customer of Everything Benefits for about two years. As with most HR professionals, I wear many hats and manual reconciliations with spreadsheets took forever. Using this software saves so much time and money. A process that would literally take a business week has been reduced to one day. We have also been able to identify billing errors that were costing us lots of money. No complaints on my end!
  • Partner  | 8/20/2020
    I have dealt with EverythingBenefits for 3 years now and I appreciate the guidance and customer service that they give! I have been in the HR Industry for over 22 years and I feel that they are the industry-leading solutions and services provider that everyone should use!
  • Customer  | 8/19/2020
    Everything Benefits has streamlined our benefits administration process. In the past there was manual data entry for more than 7 different benefit sites, so much room for human error, missed applications, incorrect plan elections, etc. The time EB has saved us is tremendous!
  • Customer  | 8/19/2020
    What a fabulous solution! Saves a lot of time and ensures accuracy. The best part is their support, I even get responses from the owner after hours if there is ever an issue.
  • Partner  | 3/19/2020
    EB provides industry-leading solutions and services. Their products - Benefit Carrier, Retirement Plan Feeds and COBRA Administration are huge wins for automation and streamlining manual processes. They constantly monitor updates that keep them ahead of industry trends. With connectivity tools and overall integration EB saves time and greatly reduces cost.

Rate and Review EverythingBenefits

Rating: 5 - 20 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.