SHRM_TLB_BLB_8.5.20

Reviews For Frame of Mind Coaching™

Average Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    This experience was absolutely a turning point in my life that I will never forget, a complete game-changer. The best part is that I use the tactics I learned every single moment now. I’ve embedded them in my second nature so quickly, to the point that I know this is not something that will go away. I really enjoyed every single journal I wrote, every comment I got to read, and most of all every call I had with my coach.
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    I know many others have already said this, but I love FOM because it has changed my life in ways I never imagined! And the exciting part is I’m not done. There’s always more to learn and grow from. This group is exceptional and outstanding in the areas of love and support!!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    I know many others have already said this, but I love FOM because it has changed my life in ways I never imagined! And the exciting part is I’m not done. There’s always more to learn and grow from. This group is exceptional and outstanding in the areas of love and support!!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    I know many others have already said this, but I love FOM because it has changed my life in ways I never imagined! And the exciting part is I’m not done. There’s always more to learn and grow from. This group is exceptional and outstanding in the areas of love and support!!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    Best ROI ever! Taylor guided me through the forest to the vast, open field of possibilities. I would not be where I am now without his focused, insightful questions and his genuine compassion. I am truly grateful for him and Kim’s process, for helping me feel ALIVE, rather than just living a life. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    FOM Coaching has given me the insight, understanding and confidence to see things differently in my life and change my actions and reactions. I feel less stuck and scared. I have a clearer direction and plan for my future.
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    I am feeling more satisfied with myself and with my life. I feel that I have grown a lot over the past 9 weeks. Life is looking happier and more peaceful to me. I feel that I’m starting to take better care of myself and I feel more confident in myself and my abilities. I think that I will be successful with whatever I choose to do with my future. This is a point of major growth. Rebecca is an amazing coach and I feel blessed to have had to opportunity to get to know her. She’s helped me to see life very differently!
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    Kim has been a great instigator in turning my life around by changing the way I think and the way I see myself. Every weekly call and all the feedback I received on my journals has been about focusing on what I really want versus what I don’t want in my life in the areas of love, work, and family. Working with Kim has been like a drill, teaching me a new way to reach my dreams through a different frame of mind – all done with compassion, above average smarts, and exceptional coaching skills.
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    For many years I worked at a highly dysfunctional trade show company as the head of operations. We experienced the typical corporate head-to-head combat between operations and sales, sales and marketing, marketing and operations. Despite claims to the contrary, few could see past their own agendas and silos to see the others’ perspective, and petty interdepartmental competition was commonplace. One weekend we were dragged. kicking and screaming, to a weekend retreat run by Kim Ades of Frame of Mind Coaching. None of us believed anything could or would change. We were ready to go through the motions and return to the office more dispirited having been made to slog though yet another corporate charade. It was life changing. Kim helped us break down barriers, forced us through fun yet meaningful exercises that brought us greater understanding of each other as humans living with similar experiences of failure and success. She taught us simple problem solving techniques that helped us work through issues in a blame free environment. It seemed obvious afterwards, but the switch truly flipped after we’d been through FOM’s thoughtful and intense lessons in human dynamics, positive intent and cutting through the chatter to understand and deal with root issues. For me, it was one of the best professional experiences I’ve lived through. We returned tight knit group, supportive of each other, ready to help one another reach common goals. Don’t get me wrong – there remained the bumps and obstacles that anyone working closely over long hours in high stress situations inevitably experiences. But Kim’s training turned a defensive group of cliques into a cohesive team, one of the most willing and supportive that I’ve experienced before or since. I credit Kim and her style of human, insightful coaching with this feat.
  • Customer  | 2/6/2020
    I was at a point in my business where I knew I needed help but had no clue what to do. By chance, I was invited to an event where I got to spend 3 hours with Kim. 35 minutes in, I was convinced this is exactly what I need in my life. Kim has completely revolutionized the way I function. She has helped me become a better CEO, business owner, leader, friend, son, father, husband and overall human being. You cannot put a monetary value on Kim’s coaching. I genuinely believe I would be out of business or in a very dark place if it weren’t for Frame of Mind Coaching™. I recommend Kim to everybody I meet that I feel can benefit from her services.

Rate and Review Frame of Mind Coaching™

Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.