SHRM_TLB_1.4.19
Average Rating: 5 - 15 reviews
  • Customer  | 8/28/2020
    Affirmity has provided so much help through the years! We couldn't have passed our OFCCP audits without them!! Affirmity is an invaluable resource!!!
  • Customer  | 8/28/2020
    In the last 2 months I have ran 16 different management plan structures due to George Floyd/race/BLM. By having the [CAAMS] software, I am able to quickly meet the demands of executives who have asked for the data cut many different ways -- typically in less than a 24-hour turnaround time. The product functionality has allowed us to strengthen our relationship with all sides and levels of the business, and has quickly become a "go-to" solution for the C-suite. CAAMS is a great product and has allowed our executives to see race data cut from every angle possible.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    I really enjoyed how interactive it [Affirmity's Principals of Affirmative Action training] was. The material was easy to follow and overall enjoyable. I highly recommend this training.
  • Customer  | 7/24/2020
    Affirmity has been a great resource, and we truly enjoy working with the team assigned to our account. They are very timely in communication and always provide exceptional service.
  • Customer  | 7/9/2020
    I have worked with Affirmity since 2017, I value and trust their knowledge and products one hundred percent! Their team has tons of experience and are very professional. Love the Assessment report that is a snapshot of goals, goal attainment and where we may have adverse impact. They have a variety of online and onsite trainings and I have used both, if you are new to compliance or advanced you will come away with the most current processes and information available regarding AAP’s, EEO-1 and Veterans reporting.
  • Customer  | 3/16/2020
    We rely on PayStat to do compensation analysis, run tests, and help us identify potential issues associated with compensation decisions made throughout the talent life cycle.
  • Customer  | 3/2/2020
    I was new to this role and had little training, and Affirmity was awesome. Their training is solid, their customer service is excellent, and techs are amazing. They responded to questions quickly and spent time helping me navigate the system.
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Affirmity’s training webinars are excellent. We engaged them to customize a Recruiter Compliance course. The process was time and cost-effective, the speaker was very knowledgeable, and the training was well received.
  • Customer  | 1/28/2020
    With the ERG platform, we can keep track of our members, create and advertise events, and collaborate among our groups. The reporting functionality has helped us track membership growth and expand the reach of our groups to different regions.
  • Customer  | 1/6/2020
    We worked with Affirmity's leading PhD Consultant to conduct an OFCCP-style compensation study. He was instrumental in identifying potential risk areas and worked with us to develop a defensible plan in preparation for an audit. He's very responsive and can talk the 'data' to our level of understanding. He was great to work with.
  • Customer  | 12/10/2019
    “Diversity in workforce representation and utilization is key to our D&I strategy. With Affirmity’s help, we’ve built years of solid data on hiring, promotions, retention, and other metrics, and we’re able to clearly articulate to our executive diversity council how we’re progressing toward goals.”
  • Customer  | 11/8/2019
    For companies who have a large number of employees, multiple AAPs to prepare, and a need to understand history, CAAMS far surpasses other affirmative action software that I have used in the past.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2019
    I love the AAP Assessment document that Affirmity provides. It’s a snapshot for every plan that shows placement goals, goal attainment, adverse impact, and recommendations to address potential underutilization. It’s a great reminder to confirm where our outreach is directed and to document it.
  • Customer  | 10/7/2019
    Affirmity's expertise in affirmative action programs was invaluable. Our consultant helped with our audit submission, internal/external availability, and recurring goals. She framed our goals for an audit, so it was much more accurate.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2019
    We now have the levers to optimize our culture to foster an inclusive and thriving workplace for all employees. Affirmity helped educate our business leaders on D&I and allowed our HR people to move from tactical tasks to more strategic issues.

Rate and Review Affirmity

Rating: 5 - 15 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.