SHRM_TL_3.16.18
Average Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
  • Customer  | 1/28/2020
    With the ERG platform, we can keep track of our members, create and advertise events, and collaborate among our groups. The reporting functionality has helped us track membership growth and expand the reach of our groups to different regions.
  • Customer  | 1/6/2020
    We worked with Affirmity's leading PhD Consultant to conduct an OFCCP-style compensation study. He was instrumental in identifying potential risk areas and worked with us to develop a defensible plan in preparation for an audit. He's very responsive and can talk the 'data' to our level of understanding. He was great to work with.
  • Customer  | 12/10/2019
    “Diversity in workforce representation and utilization is key to our D&I strategy. With Affirmity’s help, we’ve built years of solid data on hiring, promotions, retention, and other metrics, and we’re able to clearly articulate to our executive diversity council how we’re progressing toward goals.”
  • Customer  | 11/8/2019
    For companies who have a large number of employees, multiple AAPs to prepare, and a need to understand history, CAAMS far surpasses other affirmative action software that I have used in the past.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2019
    I love the AAP Assessment document that Affirmity provides. It’s a snapshot for every plan that shows placement goals, goal attainment, adverse impact, and recommendations to address potential underutilization. It’s a great reminder to confirm where our outreach is directed and to document it.
  • Customer  | 10/7/2019
    Affirmity's expertise in affirmative action programs was invaluable. Our consultant helped with our audit submission, internal/external availability, and recurring goals. She framed our goals for an audit, so it was much more accurate.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2019
    We now have the levers to optimize our culture to foster an inclusive and thriving workplace for all employees. Affirmity helped educate our business leaders on D&I and allowed our HR people to move from tactical tasks to more strategic issues.

Rate and Review Affirmity

Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.