6/21/21-BottomLeaderboard- SHRM
Average Rating: 5 - 25 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/26/2022
    This is the first year we have partnered with Affirmity and they have fully met and exceeded our expectations. Customer service, response times, and final products are all fantastic. Affirmity has saved my team hundreds of hours of work.
  • Customer  | 3/24/2022
    We have 24 ERGs in our system and were feeling the administrative burden so we polled our ERG leaders to identify the pain points. We then selected 4 vendors with competent ERG software systems. We invited them to demo the platform with our ERG leaders and other interested employees reviewing and scoring the demo. We then meet internally to rank the companies and Affirmity came up as number one. We then went through all of the due diligence our privacy and security team needed since we are a healthcare system. Once we signed the contract, the Affirmity team jumped into action and has made it a very pleasant experience. They've done this many times and their professionalism and caring approach showed. I'm very impressed with the whole process and know that Affirmity will continue to be a great partner.
  • Customer  | 11/12/2021
    It would have taken at least 300+ hours to complete this work (global pay equity study) fully in-house, without Affirmity as a partner. That’s time now freed-up in which we can focus our efforts on value-added insights and proactive, educational discussion regarding pay equity.
  • Customer  | 11/12/2021
    We are extremely happy with the support that we are getting from Affirmity. The business consultant we are working with is a pleasure to work with and is doing a fabulous job helping us navigate the complex compliance and reporting requirements of affirmative action planning. My colleague and I have been blown away with the support, professionalism, and attention to detail that he has given our account. I feel more confident than ever that we are on track and understand what we need to do to effectively run our affirmative action program.
  • Customer  | 8/26/2021
    "It's been a pleasure working with Affirmity and PDT Global (part of Affirmity). Their expertise in helping us design and execute the optimal climate survey methodology, as well as provide a key inclusion masterclass for our HR professionals, has been instrumental thus far as we embark on our D&I journey."
  • Customer  | 5/4/2021
    We have partnered with Affirmity for several years on our AAP and EEO-1 and Vets reporting, and are very pleased with the level of service and expertise. Last year, our consultant, Christine Broyhill, was an exceptional resource during an OFCCP audit, providing us with unlimited support, suggested best practices, sharing her expertise, and helping us prepare and respond to the audit. If Christine ever grew tired of my questions, it never showed! She has taken the time to really get to know our company, and our industry, and truly exemplifies the words "partner" and "consultant."
  • Customer  | 4/27/2021
    Affirmity's Sr. Business Consultant, Christine Broyhill, is very good to work with. She answers my questions quickly and efficiently. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I am glad to know she has my back!!
  • Customer  | 2/10/2021
    We have been working with Affirmity for 9 months. I am thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and customer service. They are very knowledgeable and responsive. I greatly appreciate how thier team is willing to spend as much time as I need to discuss my thoughts or understand the technical aspects of their service. Affirmity has established itself as a trusted human capital solutions partner for my organization.
  • Customer  | 12/17/2020
    Loren from Affirmity is a fantastic Project Manager. She's incredibly helpful, patient, and accommodating. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company and Loren.
  • Customer  | 9/29/2020
    Thank you for the 3-day virtual training, 'Principals of Affirmative Action'. I have attended a few other similar trainings before and they were dry, rushed, and the facilitator left no time for questions. I've not had much AAP training and most of the information is hard to follow as there are so many layers to it. But, I've learned so much from your presentation, truly!! You provided great detail, moved at a great pace, and made yourself available on numerous occasions for questions. I was glued to the screen each day and took quality notes. Thanks so much for your time.
  • Customer  | 8/28/2020
    Affirmity has provided so much help through the years! We couldn't have passed our OFCCP audits without them!! Affirmity is an invaluable resource!!!
  • Customer  | 8/28/2020
    In the last 2 months I have ran 16 different management plan structures due to George Floyd/race/BLM. By having the [CAAMS] software, I am able to quickly meet the demands of executives who have asked for the data cut many different ways -- typically in less than a 24-hour turnaround time. The product functionality has allowed us to strengthen our relationship with all sides and levels of the business, and has quickly become a "go-to" solution for the C-suite. CAAMS is a great product and has allowed our executives to see race data cut from every angle possible.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    I really enjoyed how interactive it [Affirmity's Principals of Affirmative Action training] was. The material was easy to follow and overall enjoyable. I highly recommend this training.
  • Customer  | 7/24/2020
    Affirmity has been a great resource, and we truly enjoy working with the team assigned to our account. They are very timely in communication and always provide exceptional service.
  • Customer  | 7/9/2020
    I have worked with Affirmity since 2017, I value and trust their knowledge and products one hundred percent! Their team has tons of experience and are very professional. Love the Assessment report that is a snapshot of goals, goal attainment and where we may have adverse impact. They have a variety of online and onsite trainings and I have used both, if you are new to compliance or advanced you will come away with the most current processes and information available regarding AAP’s, EEO-1 and Veterans reporting.
  • Customer  | 3/16/2020
    We rely on PayStat to do compensation analysis, run tests, and help us identify potential issues associated with compensation decisions made throughout the talent life cycle.
  • Customer  | 3/2/2020
    I was new to this role and had little training, and Affirmity was awesome. Their training is solid, their customer service is excellent, and techs are amazing. They responded to questions quickly and spent time helping me navigate the system.
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Affirmity’s training webinars are excellent. We engaged them to customize a Recruiter Compliance course. The process was time and cost-effective, the speaker was very knowledgeable, and the training was well received.
  • Customer  | 1/28/2020
    With the ERG platform, we can keep track of our members, create and advertise events, and collaborate among our groups. The reporting functionality has helped us track membership growth and expand the reach of our groups to different regions.
  • Customer  | 1/6/2020
    We worked with Affirmity's leading PhD Consultant to conduct an OFCCP-style compensation study. He was instrumental in identifying potential risk areas and worked with us to develop a defensible plan in preparation for an audit. He's very responsive and can talk the 'data' to our level of understanding. He was great to work with.
  • Customer  | 12/10/2019
    “Diversity in workforce representation and utilization is key to our D&I strategy. With Affirmity’s help, we’ve built years of solid data on hiring, promotions, retention, and other metrics, and we’re able to clearly articulate to our executive diversity council how we’re progressing toward goals.”
  • Customer  | 11/8/2019
    For companies who have a large number of employees, multiple AAPs to prepare, and a need to understand history, CAAMS far surpasses other affirmative action software that I have used in the past.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2019
    I love the AAP Assessment document that Affirmity provides. It’s a snapshot for every plan that shows placement goals, goal attainment, adverse impact, and recommendations to address potential underutilization. It’s a great reminder to confirm where our outreach is directed and to document it.
  • Customer  | 10/7/2019
    Affirmity's expertise in affirmative action programs was invaluable. Our consultant helped with our audit submission, internal/external availability, and recurring goals. She framed our goals for an audit, so it was much more accurate.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2019
    We now have the levers to optimize our culture to foster an inclusive and thriving workplace for all employees. Affirmity helped educate our business leaders on D&I and allowed our HR people to move from tactical tasks to more strategic issues.

Rate and Review Affirmity

Rating: 5 - 25 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.