Average Rating: 5 - 27 reviews
  • Other  | 11/10/2021
    This company is amazing to work with. So thorough. Turnaround time is very quick. Very knowledgeable. And the level of customer support they provide is outstanding. I highly recommend this company for your background checks.
  • Customer  | 8/20/2021
    The past year I have used iprospect as our background vender (my company has been using them longer)and Matt and his team are phenomenal. Quick response time, very over the top customer satisfactory with them. There isn't anything they can't do for their clients. If you are looking for a background vender, iprospectcheck is the way to go. Thank you guys for all you do.
  • Customer  | 7/20/2021
    Could not ask for a better background check service provider to use for your company. They are very upfront and honest about pricing and pass through fees etc. Francisco was fabulous in getting our account set up and in training our employees on how to run the checks. Any question I had along the way was answered accurately and same day. This company won our business over others due to ease of use and exceptional customer service!
  • Customer  | 6/17/2021
    We are a new customer of iprospectcheck.com and worked with Francisco Ortega, Dir., of Bus. Dev., to setup the account and it was seamless. He listened to all of our needs and requirements and was able to customize our pre-screening package quickly. We also had a thorough orientation on their pre-screening application process. Their software application, Swifthire, is also very user friendly. We were setup in a day and able to use the system right away.
  • Customer  | 6/16/2021
    Most impressive response time! Background checks that were clear came back within minutes. Probably not the same experience for everyone, depending on your package and what you’re checking. I dealt directly with Francisco the whole way. He was so helpful and accommodating to my needs and timeline of when I needed background checks conducted. The software itself is great, and provides all the necessary disclosures individuals need when conducting background checks. I highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 3/18/2021
    We had an opportunity to place one of our consultants on a large technology project and the client’s security team made the offer contingent on a fast-turn around on the background check. I initially used a well-known company and they were very slow to set me up, and even slower to deliver the background check. I reached out to iprospectcheck and was delighted to see the entire "end-2-end" process from my first phone call to Francisco Ortega to getting my 1st background check COMPLETED took a matter of hours as compared to days or weeks. They have the most automated (almost instant) integrations and their platform is easy to use, and customer service went way beyond my expectations. They are a true partner for my business going forward
  • Customer  | 3/17/2021
    We have been delighted with the iprospectcheck’s platform and services. It has been very easy for our team to use, is fast and efficient, and is an excellent value. Our account manager, Francisco Ortega, has also been exceptional! Definitely 5 star!
  • Customer  | 7/20/2020
    I love working with your company! I have and will continue to recommend you. I teach HR classes 10-15 times per year and have mentioned your company to many of my students. Nothing but good things to say about the ability to customize packages, quick results and excellent customer service.
  • Customer  | 6/18/2020
    I couldn’t recommend iprospectcheck enough! They have been a great partner for the last several years. The turnaround time, dependability, communication, and stellar customer service is all I could ask for. If you are looking to get a new partner for your background checks, make sure you go with iprospectcheck!
  • Customer  | 4/28/2020
    I truly enjoy working with Shelly and her team, from the first contact I was impressed with the service. It is very important to me to be able to talk to my representative. I love the professional way they handle business. I love the fast and complete service I receive. Most of our employees need a security clearance so it so important we get a fast response. I highly recommend iprospectcheck.
  • Customer  | 4/21/2020
    Hi Matthew, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for your organizations wonderful service. Taylor and Francisco have been amazing to work with and I appreciate their prompt response to whatever questions we may have. During this challenging time its great to see what type of relationship you truly have with a vendor and I can honestly say that they have been amazing. Stay safe and thank you for all that you and your team do. Nick
  • Customer  | 10/21/2019
    We have worked with iprospectcheck for nearly a decade. They are incredible people to work with each day. They have a deep understanding of healthcare and the staffing industry and are invaluable consultants that have helped us grow exponentially over the years. They are kind, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely service oriented. I highly recommend them.
  • Customer  | 6/20/2019
    iProspectcheck has provided excellent service for employer background screen and clinical needs. The dedication and the quick turn-around time was greatly appreciated in the high volume/fast paced environment. The team was always available to answer any questions regarding their screenings. The one-on-one attention provided in special cases was an invaluable tool in my role.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    As a startup organization growing rapidly, we needed a solution quickly that was able to be customized to our various portfolio companies, with one central relationship manager and control point. The team at IProspectCheck worked quickly and went above and beyond to build the platform we needed, with access level controls, customized packages, and excellent customer service. The pricing is very competitive and the support and responsiveness of the team is excellent. I highly recommend this business as a partner for your screening, credentialing, occupational health, and other needs.
  • Customer  | 1/5/2018
    IProspect has excellent customer service. They understand our business and needs and have set up services that are exactly what we need for each client as well as being priced fairly and competitively. Anytime I contact them with questions or need assistance they respond immediately. When you call or email, you work with the same group of very professional and friendly staff based in America. We have had numerous companies solicit us through the years and I have never even considered switching companies. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • Customer  | 10/6/2017
    iprospectcheck.com is the best background company by far! My previous background company outsources to 3 world countries and the customer service was horrible. The turnaround time is super fast! Matt is kind and always prompt with any of my requests. Please if you haven't used iProspect you are missing out!! Love this company!
  • Customer  | 9/28/2016
    I first contacted iprospectcheck.com when I needed a very quick turnaround on a candidate's background check. I can't tell you what a great relief it was to connect with a real person and for her to assure me that she would make sure the background was completed in a timely manner. . . and it was !!! I don't need background checks very often, but they treat me like I one of their biggest customers. Speed, accuracy and good customer service . . . iprospectcheck.com has it all.
  • Customer  | 8/12/2016
    We get solicited by other companies all the time and I ALWAYS tell them we won’t ever leave iprospectcheck because we get the BEST service!
  • Customer  | 8/4/2016
    We have been partnered with iprospectcheck.com for many years and couldn’t be more impressed with the unsurpassed level of service and top quality products that they provide. iprospectcheck.com creates a significant strategic advantage for all of my companies.
  • Customer  | 5/2/2016
    We have been using IProspectCheck for several years now. The entire team is great to work with and they always provide excellent customer service.
  • Customer  | 4/26/2016
    iProspect provides excellent customer service. We use them for all our background checks. The requests come back quickly and accurately.
  • Customer  | 4/25/2016
    I have found iprospectcheck.com to be extremely responsive anytime I have made a request for services or had a problem with obtaining a report. They are always professional and courteous taking whatever time is necessary to exceed my expectations of customer service. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for these types of services. We have never been disappointed!
  • Customer  | 4/23/2016
    I take a great deal of comfort and pleasure in recommending iprospectcheck.com. They are very knowledgeable and professional. CONVENIENCE, it is so easy to access your online account and/or order background checks any time of the day any day of the year. The choices are all custom, you can run statewide, multi-state, or run a county background by choosing any of the numerous options. As a small boutique recruiter it is nice to have a partner in hiring so I don't make negligent recommendations to my clients. I can not say enough about their professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. They exceed my expectations in turn around times. I sincerely appreciate the responsiveness and the way they conduct business. I have recommended iprospectcheck.com to others because of my satisfaction with the accurate and fast service. I look forward to doing business with you for years to come!! Thank you for your contribution to the HR field.
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    Our company has used iProspectcheck for several years to perform our Background Checks and Drug Screens. Their customer service is above and beyond - always responding quickly to our requests and following up with us to ensure we don't miss any annual requirements needed to stay compliant with our clients. A huge thank you to the team at iProspectcheck.com. You make my job much easier!
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    We have been a customer for many years. They are always responsive to any requests we have and the cost is reasonable. We trust them to provide us thorough accurate information. This is of utmost importance to us since we send caregivers into homes to provide care. We haven't even considered another company. Our complete satisfaction will insure our loyalty to them. It doesn't get any better!
  • Customer  | 4/22/2016
    Our company has been using IProspectcheck.com for quite a few years now. Matt Rodgers and his company are not only number one in delivering top quality, FAST results, but accurate as well. They take this business seriously and there have been times they have processed a background check personally for us because it needed to be done immediately. They goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for their customers and that is something that money can't buy. There is something to say for genuine customer service and loyalty these days. For that reason Interim HealthCare will stay true to IProspectcheck.com!
  • Customer  | 4/21/2016
    Iprospectcheck.com is the best around! I have used their service for more than 5 years with two different companies. Why are they the best, you may ask? Iprospectcheck has provided me everything I need at my finger tips that makes our organization run a lot smoother when it comes to providing Motor Vehicle Records, Criminal Background Checks and Credit checks. These easy to use tolls they proved are critical to use when making the right choice in hiring the right candidate and we don't have wait long periods of time to get results back. In addition to your great service I applaud your Top-Notch customer service! Thank you again for making our lives here at Swingle more enjoyable.

Rate and Review iprospectcheck

Rating: 5 - 27 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.