SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For Beyond Feedback

Average Rating: 5 - 17 reviews
  • Customer  | 9/4/2020
    Our partnership with Beyond Feedback is growing because of the value they create for our company. We have found nothing but excellence in the areas of client service, technology, and consultancy. Of all of the external strategic partners with whom we collaborate, Beyond Feedback is arguably the most professional and capable group.
  • Customer  | 8/26/2020
    Our organization selected Beyond Feedback as our new partner for our annual survey in 2019. The first year working with Beyond Feedback was very positive. From the start, they were interested in understanding our organization and what is important to us, including our culture of continuous improvement and our work with the Baldrige criteria. Their staff is responsive, and while we were developing the survey, they delivered answers to our questions often the same day, but almost always within 24 hours. In addition, because Beyond Feedback has experience working with high-performing organizations across the country, they were able to help us refine our survey from previous years. We made appropriate edits to questions we wanted to continue asking, but they also helped us develop new questions to help us expand employee feedback. The survey instrument offers the flexibility we need to not only measure engagement and satisfaction, but also to measure and trend other important factors. We also value Beyond Feedback’s ability to help us benchmark against other high performing organizations in our sector. Their robust reporting system presents survey results in a reader-friendly format, and Beyond Feedback helped us create a presentation to share the data with our organization's leaders. We look forward to a continued partnership!
  • Customer  | 8/7/2020
    We have used Beyond Feedback for 3 years to conduct our Employee Engagement Survey. They are extremely responsive and thorough in their work with our staff. The feedback reports are very helpful and specific to the needs of our organization. We also appreciate their alignment to the National Malcolm Baldrige Quality Award criteria.
  • Customer  | 8/4/2020
    Beyond Feedback has assisted our national association for more than 4 years with customer satisfaction surveys (including members and state affiliates) as well as CEO performance evaluation surveys. George and his team have been outstanding. We have appreciated their responsiveness and professionalism, and would highly-recommend their services to others.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    We have been with Beyond Feedback for just about one year. George and team are fantastic. They are incredibly responsive and flexible in meeting our needs. We originally became a customer to utilize the exit interview platform and have been so impressed that we will be exploring engagement surveys and other ways to get the most of this fantastic resource.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    If there were more stars to give, I'd give it. Our organization has been working with George and his team for 2+ years and the attention to our needs, expert recommendations for our business, comprehensive analytics, and quickness to respond has been great. George is articulate and knowledgeable in presenting to our leaders, which helps determine actionable steps based on survey results. Based on the stellar customer service we continue to receive, we have expanded to include additional services from Beyond Feedback. I highly recommend partnering with Beyond Feedback and George's team!
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    We have worked with Beyond Feedback for the past 4 years and I've always appreciated their responsiveness and quickness with any requests I have. George Taylor and his team have provided an easy to use survey for our CEO's annual 360 review. I have been very satisfied with the service I've received.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    We have partnered with Beyond Feedback since 2017. George is a dedicated project manager committed to designing a feedback strategy that provides the insight needed to drive our employee engagement initiatives that promote the overall wellbeing of our employees. The analytics dashboard delivers team level metrics, managerial effectiveness scores, customized reporting features, as well as trend and benchmarking data. We recommend Beyond Feedback to anyone interested in learning more about the factors that drive employee engagement.
  • Customer  | 7/30/2020
    We have worked with the Beyond Feedback team for several years, using them for various surveys, but primarily exit and stay interviews. They have been a great partner and are always supportive, accessible, and super-responsive to any of our needs!
  • Customer  | 7/30/2020
    I have been extremely pleased in working with Beyond Feedback over the past 7 years. They provide top notch service with pro-active recommendations on how to improve engagement within the organization. They really go above and beyond in all of their services. They’re easy to do business with, personable, and their reports are superb and easy to understand. They are always personally accessible if I have any questions related to the survey and/or engagement in general. They are simply focus on pleasing the customer and doing the best job possible.
  • Customer  | 7/29/2020
    Beyond Feedback has been our engagement survey provider of choice since 2015. George and his team provide data-driven and thoughtful recommendations to our organization which has earned them the trust of our C-Suite members. Beyond Feedback provides user-friendly manager dashboards, exceptional training for our HR staff and leaders and does an outstanding job assisting us with interpretation and analysis of results. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Beyond Feedback for their expertise and professionalism.
  • Customer  | 7/28/2020
    We have worked with Beyond Feedback for 3 years, and we are extremely satisfied with the service, professionalism and the value of the data they provide. We especially appreciate the data analysis and actionable feedback, which helps us continually improve our employee engagement. George and his team are extraordinarily responsive, providing us with every data perspective we request. 5 stars just isn't enough!
  • Customer  | 7/28/2020
    George and his team have been nothing short of phenomenal from day 1. We began using Beyond Feedback in 2018 for Exit Surveys. After experiencing a year of higher than normal turnover, we looked for how we could truly learn reasons for controllable exits. The analytics that Beyond Feedback is able to provide give us a deeper insight into the true reasons for voluntary turnover. The implementation and roll out of this program was smooth and the team has provided a level of expertise which is highly valuable. We are now adopting for company-wide use in 2021! I can't say enough about the excellence of this firm and team.
  • Customer  | 7/27/2020
    George Taylor is always available and quick to respond. Very professional and personable. He took my feedback on a way to enhance the Exit Survey reporting dashboard and he had his team implement it. Very impressed. Highly recommend using BeyondFeedback and partnering with George and his team.
  • Customer  | 7/27/2020
    We have worked with Beyond Feedback for engagement and pulse surveys for the last 5 years. George and his team consistently exceed our expectations. They are responsive, accurate and provide excellent insight.
  • Customer  | 7/27/2020
    I cannot recommend Beyond Feedback enough. They have brought so much insight to our organization and how we operate. I'm very thankful for their guidance and expertise in developing great feedback surveys.
  • Customer  | 7/27/2020
    We have worked with George and the team for several years on exit and engagement survey's. They provide top notch service day in and out bringing true expertise to the table.

Rate and Review Beyond Feedback

Rating: 5 - 17 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.