SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For KNF&T Staffing Resources

Average Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    KNF&T goes the extra mile to ensure they fully understand our needs and work quickly to provide excellent service. I especially appreciate that they visit occasionally in person to stay in touch with our culture and our shifting needs. They have always been very receptive to feedback, and quick to professionally resolve the issue if someone isn’t a fit.
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    KNF&T is very responsive, sends excellent candidates and follows up with me regularly. They seem to know our culture, and each one has been a perfect fit.
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    The consultants at KNF&T took the time to get to know me, my firm, and its culture, and every detail of the requirements of the position that I was trying to fill. We have since worked together several times over the years to fill both permanent and temporary positions. KNF&T has always provided us with high quality candidates, and has been extremely responsive and easy to work with.
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    I truly enjoy working with KNF&T. They are always friendly and professional (never pushy) and really listen to what our needs are. They understand our culture and core values, and always find candidates who share in the same philosophies. They also respond extremely quickly, which helps us fill the positions in a timely fashion.
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    For almost two decades, we have used KNF&T to cover our temporary reception needs. The company has provided excellent, professional service, sensitivity to the particular requirements of a school environment; excellent response time, even at very short notice; and rapid follow-up. Most valuable, however, is the caliber of the people they have sent to us.
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    The KNF&T team has been doing a great job supporting our account. They have done so well that I have specifically chosen KNF&T to be one of three agencies that support our high volume roles. They are great to work with, very responsive, professional and personable!
  • Customer  | 9/22/2016
    The KNF&T team is simply the best. Very quick to respond, and truly want to know and understand our hiring profiles. Open to feedback, and ensure a seamless process as far as walking the candidate through the entire process.

Rate and Review KNF&T Staffing Resources

Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.