9/14/20 SHRM Leaderboard

Reviews For Center for Coaching Certification

Average Rating: 5 - 89 reviews
  • Customer  | 9/10/2020
    I recently completed the Certified Professional Coach program through the Center for Coaching Certification and it was not only an incredible and fun learning experience, but a deep, introspective and inspiring journey of discovery and empowerment. The process works and lands results. I highly recommend the programs and connections created in these programs. Well done!
  • Other  | 8/24/2020
    Exceeded my expectations! I had been researching for quite a while to find an accredited coaching program. From the minute that I reached out to find out more information before enrolling in the course, the support from CCC was fantastic. Sarah Roberts, the instructor was knowledgeable and professional. Each class was well prepared and provided insights and activities that we could readily apply after each session. Upon completing this course I feel well prepared to take the next steps. I would highly recommend for anyone seeking a profession in coaching.
  • Customer  | 8/4/2020
    I recently completed the CPC certification program, a training experience par excellence. The program encompassed outstanding material and the content delivery in terms of how each class prepared us for the next was excellent. Instructor Sarah Roberts is extremely knowledgeable and professional, patient, a great listener, and a very interactive and engaging trainer. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations. I'm so pleased that I found the Center for Coaching Certification for my education and I look forward to taking the CMC program this fall.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2020
    This program is by far, the most comprehensive, well developed and organized I have seen. The program materials are incredible and are organized in a way that incorporates group feedback and introspection. I would strongly recommend this program to anyone who is interested in pursuing a career in professional coaching.
  • Customer  | 7/26/2020
    Once again, CCC and Sarah Roberts provided excellence in training, coaching, and live supervision. This is my second course with CCC and they did not disappoint. I will be able to confidently serve my clients with the outstanding training I received from Sarah, and owner Cathy, as well as the ongoing support, education, and services offered at CCC.
  • Customer  | 6/1/2020
    I just completed the CPC Certification Program with instructor Sarah Roberts. It was an excellent program and so professionally done. The instructor was a true expert and partner. The final Practicum was excellent exposure to real coaching and practice and learning. I look forward to moving on to the CMC class.
  • Customer  | 5/31/2020
    CCC provided an excellent learning and practice setting for earning certification as a Certified Professional Coach, and all my hours there will apply to International Coach Federation eligibility for membership. The curriculum was excellent and the trainer superb. My classmates were a small, diverse group of high caliber individuals from different parts of the United States and France. We had rich opportunities for guided practice and feedback. I highly recommend this company for coach training.
  • Customer  | 5/25/2020
    I have just finished my CMC course, and it was incredible. I was very lucky to have Ruth for an instructor. The course content was extremely well laid out, easy to follow and very relevant to my next steps in coaching. The guidelines for assignments was right on par time wise. The group coaching was not only very informative from a participant point of view, but also a great experience as a Coach of the group. Thank you CCC for another great course.
  • Customer  | 5/22/2020
    I recently completed the Certified Master Coach Program. Awesome experience. The resources and level of engagement of the participants was phenomenal. Ruth Pearce was absolutely fantastic.
  • Customer  | 5/11/2020
    I recently completed the Certified Professional Coaching class, learned so much and was so well taught. Lots of great tools and resources! Looking forward to continue learning and growing. Thank you Sarah Roberts!! Great class
  • Customer  | 4/30/2020
    The CMC program was a very rich learning experience. I can't say enough good things about the program. The instructor, Cathy Liska is wonderful. This is one of the most worthwhile classes I have ever taken.
  • Customer  | 4/30/2020
    I just received my CMC via the Center for Coaching Certification and I must say it was an amazing experience. The instructor, Cathy Liska, taught me more that I ever expected to learn. The entire process was transformational. I feel confident that my future coaching relationships will be so much better because of what I learned in this program. I highly recommend the CCC for coaching certifications.
  • Customer  | 4/30/2020
    Six Stars! I just completed the Certified Master Coaching program offered by the Center for Coaching Certification and I found it to be of tremendous value to me. Honestly, I obtained an instant Return on my Investment (ROI). The program helped me improve upon my coaching techniques to the immediate benefit of my clients. I highly recommend the CMC program to others who wish to improve their coaching abilities. We all need leadership development and I found this to be a great way for me to sharpen my coaching saw.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2020
    Having just completed the Center for Coaching Certification's - Certified Master Coaching program, I have nothing but positive comments to share. The instructor and founder of CCC, Cathy Liska led a very diverse but talented group of coaches and professionals. As an HR professional of over 35 years, this is now the second certification I have received through CCC (Certified Professional Coach in 2017). Coaching has been a significant component of my HR work over the years and a passion of mine. The programs are engaging and challenging, with significant content and are led by truly talented individuals with superior coaching skills. The Masters Coaching class generated full engagement of the group and provided me with depth, insight and content that will be invaluable for me as an individual and as a Human Resources Consultant and Coach. Completion of the courses also provide graduates with a wealth of information and access to ongoing webinars and learning to help keep their coaching skills sharp as well as providing coaches with numerous tools for their coaching and leadership tool boxes. Highly, highly recommended.
  • Customer  | 4/18/2020
    I was excited to discover the Center for Coaching Certification which is endorsed by the ICF. This professional coaching program was engaging and extremely enlightening. The strategies and techniques I learned has helped me to become a better leader and coach. Amy Gamblin, was very engaging and authentic, while facilitating the class she did a consistent job of modeling the principles she taught. I am recommending the Center for Coaching Certification as a great platform to enhance coaching proficiency and personal growth.
  • Customer  | 4/1/2020
    The very best for all coaching certifications. If you are able, although all the instructors are wonderful, please try to sign up with Ruth Pearce for online certification. I took the Master Certification online with the instructor, Ruth Pearce and it was far more than I could have ever asked for. Beyond pleased with my experience with the certifications I am getting through CCC, with CCC, and with my instructor, Ruth Pearce. Thanks.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    My instructor Sarah Roberts taught me tools I can use to be a better, more positive communicator who empowers others to achieve their dreams. Could not recommend her and this program more highly. Totally worth the money. Five stars.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    Learned more than I ever dreamed of through CCC and my wonderful instructor, Ruth Pearce than I ever dreamed of.
  • Customer  | 3/20/2020
    I have just completed my Certified Professional Coach online class, and it was an incredible learning experience for me. The course was offered online spread out in a super time frame that fit my schedule perfectly. Our instructor Mel O'Keefe was extremely knowledgable about everything that was taught. I signed up for this course to enhance my coaching skills, and I ended up finishing with more than I could have ever expected! The classes and homework were laid out perfectly, as well as the suggested time frames for completion which allowed me to pre-plan my time. I would highly recommend this course to anyone that is considering coaching. I am looking forward to taking another class in the fall to further my knowledge about coaching and upgrade.
  • Customer  | 3/19/2020
    I confidently recommend the Center for Coaching Certification and specifically it's founder Cathy Liska. I have been an executive coach for over 10 years, but recently decided to pursue ICF certification. The Certified Professional Coach class that I completed was very well done. On line programs were well organized with instructions and online resources readily available. Each webinar was facilitated in an engaging and fun manner that created some natural interactions between classmates. In addition, the coaching practicum (role plays) provided some very practical application with excellent feedback. My experience was excellent and I plan to use the CCC for additional training in the future.
  • Customer  | 3/11/2020
    I've participated in multiple coach training programs and CCC was by far the best. Cathy is knowledgeable and very thorough in her training and delivery. She is highly skilled at covering a great deal of content yet making it practical for your coaching practice. I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Other  | 3/6/2020
    This training was amazing. Cathy is knowledgeable, talented, and engaging. Not a single moment of time was wasted, and I learned so much more than I expected. I am very excited to begin working with others as a Certified Personal Coach, and continuing my education to enhance my skills to the highest level. I recommend training with the Center for Coaching Certification, especially if you are ready for an amazing educational adventure.
  • Customer  | 2/21/2020
    I took the online CPC program with Monique Betty and it was truly an exceptional program. It was organized, thorough and engaging all at once. Monique was a wonderful instructor-intelligent and experienced and extremely knowledgeable in the coaching industry. I looked forward to the classes each week and came away learning so much! The program is all-encompassing as it is about how to be an effective coach but also about how to be an effective communicator and an engaged and present listener. This course is the start of a new and challenging path for me but I am extremely grateful to this organization for the instruction and support they provide. Highly recommend.
  • Customer  | 2/12/2020
    Loved the curriculum and how simplistic it flows. Sarah is a great trainer and the resources that are provided are second to none. Highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 1/7/2020
    I have just completed my first training course with CCC and am already signed up for my second. I was so impressed with the level of professionalism, organization, and personal support that CCC delivered. Not only is there an energy of enthusiasm and encouragement that abounds in building competences and confidence towards this career transition, but the wealth of resources than accompany the general training material is more than I could have asked for. I feel exceptionally prepared and motivated to start my coaching practice. And a shout-out my Coach Monique....THANK YOU!!
  • Customer  | 11/17/2019
    I just completed the Certified Master Coach program through the CCC. The reinforcement of the ICF code of ethics, interactive webinars, practical homework, and one on one coaching sessions with classmates provided me with applicable skills and hands on experience that I will continue to use with my clients. I've come out of the class with new techniques and valued learning, and more confidence in my coaching ability. I highly recommend it to anyone who is considering it, it is well worth it.
  • Customer  | 11/12/2019
    The Center for Coaching Certification has some high quality individuals that are very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable about coaching and the training they provide to future coaches. I just completed the Certified Professional Coach course and really learned a great deal in a very interactive, educational setting. The class I took was online, but had great practical work with fellow students and coaching practice. We learned the tools for coaching and then we put them to use. I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Other  | 10/29/2019
    As a recent graduate I must say the Certified Professional Coach course exceeded my expectations. The curriculum was very well written and the instructor (Sarah Roberts) was professional, supportive and knowledgeable. The Center for Coaching Certification outlines a clear coaching career path and thus I am now enrolled in the Certified Master Coach program.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    After researching several coaching programs to make sure I started my coaching career on the right path I was so pleased to find the Center for Coaching Certification which is endorsed by the ICF. The professional coaching program was through, highly professional and extremely enlightening. I now feel prepared and have the educational and business support I need to be a successful coach.
  • Customer  | 9/7/2019
    This course is incredible and very serious! It's superbly constructed, and the instructor conveyed the content eloquently, clearly and engagingly. The content was significant and enlightening, and the practice gave a significant view of how to be a coach.
  • Customer  | 8/25/2019
    I took the professional coach certification course online and it was a rich learning experience. I was impressed by the depth and scope of knowledge. In addition to the classes and coursework, you will coach, be coached and observe coaching within your cohort. I took the course to learn a model for coaching and the program met and exceeded my expectations. The program has enhanced my abilities in my current current role and equipped me to begin coaching.
  • Customer  | 8/12/2019
    I took the Certified Professional Coach Course, which was conducted via webinars and a 2-day face-to-face practicum. The webinars were conducted very effectively by the instructor. The information was pertinent and gives you a great head start in building a coaching business. The practicum was excellent! You get to coach, be coached and observe coaching, with helpful and supportive feedback from the instructor. After the course is completed you have access to great resources and many additional education and growth opportunities.
  • Customer  | 6/6/2019
    My company had Center for Coaching come in and train us on coaching. I have told everyone that will listen, that I walked in there thinking…I have almost 20 years of management experience, what could they possibly teach me. The answer is everything! I was completely exhausted after the first day because the team upended my life, personally and professionally. Center for Coaching's experience, stories and the way they showed us how to truly help people by letting the person take control of their own goals and own issues was truly phenomenal. I will be forever grateful to the Center for Coaching Certification team. Highly recommended!!
  • Supplier  | 5/26/2019
    Extremely effective coaching program! The CPC program was thorough and interactive. Our trainer was highly knowledgeable and made our experience both fun and enjoyable. The home work assessments were relevant and gave us an opportunity to reflect on the theory we've learned during the webinars and practicum. Overall, very pleased by the program and the Center for Coaching Certification team!
  • Customer  | 5/13/2019
    This was my first time taking an online course. I had a great experience. The materials were packed with a wealth of information. The course was tense, and well worth it. The instructor was very knowledgeable in her field. Thank you for your service.
  • Customer  | 5/2/2019
    I had a great experience with CCC right from the start! I called some practicing coaches who learned from CCC all over the US. Their recommendations were stellar and I agree! My online coach did an excellent job with our group, their knowledge is bountiful! The training CCC offers is outstanding AND reasonably priced!
  • Customer  | 4/15/2019
    Center For Coaching Certification is an ICF, ACTO accredited school. It has very valuable programs from the Certified Professional Coach program on up to the PCC PATH. I just took the Certified Master Coaching Class and found it to be very interesting, informative and it definitely honed my coaching skills and took me to a higher level of understanding. The 11 core competencies are mentioned throughout and built upon, while you are trained on group and team coaching, ethics and agreements, the coaching process, creating change with confidence, people and communication, time and money coaching, a practicum of 6 individual sessions of coaching and being coached, and a final paper. This class is definitely worth every penny!
  • Customer  | 1/11/2019
    CCC has an excellent program for anyone interested in coaching or developing their coaching skills. I enjoyed the online training that was both informative and practical. It was so effective when we had to coach our fellow students and then debrief with the instructor. I am now confidently starting my coaching career as a result of the excellent training at CCC.
  • Customer  | 1/7/2019
    I recently completed the Certified Professional Coach program on line sessions and found that although challenging, it was a very interactive and fun learning program. The facilitator was very effective in conducting the training which greatly assisted in building my coaching skills. I would highly recommend this program to anyone interested in pursing coaching as the support provided is ongoing even after training.
  • Customer  | 12/15/2018
    I recently completed the Certified Professional Coach program and it was a challenging, rewarding and thought provoking experience. Our facilitators did an excellent job with the on-line format and live sessions. I would highly recommend this program to anyone. In addition, after completion you have access to a plethora of tools to utilize.
  • Customer  | 12/10/2018
    The Certified Professional Coach course was exactly what I needed to develop a language and framework to effectively coach clients with confidence and competence. I recommend this course to anyone interested in building their coaching skills.
  • Customer  | 12/6/2018
    I recently completed the Certified Professional Coach course and it was excellent! Our instructor was experienced, passionate, encouraging and a great coaching role model. The on-line format was convenient and the course structure provided valuable interactions with class mates and meaningful assignments away from class. The Center for Coaching Certification is reasonably priced and provides a great return on investment. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to develop or enhance their coaching skills for use on the job or to start your own coaching practice.
  • Customer  | 12/5/2018
    I recently went through the CPC course and would recommend it to anyone thinking of becoming a coach. Both trainers were excellent at guiding and engaging their students and very knowledgeable about all aspects of coaching. Both the web classes and the practicum were set-up to maximize the learning experience and I found this to be one of the most effective training courses I have attended.
  • Customer  | 12/4/2018
    I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification. I graduated as a Certified Professional Coach and I am highly satisfied with the results of the program. I really improved my coaching skills and during the program they always exceeded my expectations.
  • Customer  | 11/15/2018
    I researched many coach certification programs and was very happy I chose CCC. The CPC program is well structured, relevant, and provides a useful transition point for developing a coaching practice. I highly recommend Center for Coaching. I researched many coach certification programs and was very happy I chose CCC. The CPC program is well structured, relevant, and provides a useful transition point for developing a coaching practice. I highly recommend Center for Coaching.
  • Customer  | 10/18/2018
    This was a great program with helpful content and hands on work that was influential to our company!
  • Customer  | 10/15/2018
    I had a very good experience going through the online courses for CPC. It is an excellent interactive program and students become knowledgeable of the coaching process especially towards the end. The trainers made sure we understood the materials and practicum. The class was well supplied with resources to learn the coaching processes. It is worth the money spent.
  • Customer  | 8/7/2018
    I highly recommend the Coaching Master Certification course with the Center for Coaching Certification. The team is knowledgeable and models coaching best practice in every interaction. The modules on group coaching and coaching process were two examples of many that provided concrete, actionable next steps for any coach to increase the effectiveness of their practice. The course was also relevant for those already working in a coaching role within an existing organization, or those considering starting their own coaching practice, and there were multiple ways to engage and try on new content and strategies.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2018
    I highly recommend CCC for people who are committed to becoming a certified and/or master coach. The training is intensive, challenging and extremely valuable for beginner level and mid career coaches, as well as for seasoned coaches who need to brush their skills. The facilitator I had was top-notch, extremely talented, knowledgeable and personable. In the master coach certification program, participants came from diverse backgrounds & were at varying levels of development. While this participant makeup provided valuable perspectives & learning opportunities, at the master level I expected all of the participants to have a higher level of coaching experience and skill. Still, the learning and feedback I received in this program was very practical and very much appreciated.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2018
    I recently completed the Master Coach Certification training. It was an excellent program! The virtual format worked very well with my schedule. The content and coaching process was relevant and meaningful in enhancing my coaching skills. Our facilitator was knowledgeable, helpful and provided great feedback to grow on. I thoroughly enjoyed the other participants in my group and learned from each of them. It wasn't easy, but it was an exceptional developmental experience worth the effort.
  • Customer  | 8/3/2018
    I just completed my second course with the Center for Coaching Certification (Certified Master Coach). Both were outstanding in several ways. The content was relevant and vital to help me be a successful coach, the instruction and instructor were strong and helpful. The online delivery of the course worked very well, and my fellow students added so much to the experience. If you are looking for a program to study coaching, look no further.
  • Customer  | 6/4/2018
    I would highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification. The curriculum is in-depth and thought provoking. The experience was enlightening, positive and also somewhat challenging. I believe it took some of us to places that were uncomfortable, but necessary in order to understand the coaching dynamic. If you are considering the coaching field this is a great program to get you started and see you through your development.
  • Customer  | 5/16/2018
    Five Star experience with Center for Certified Coaching! Both the Certified Professional Coach and Certified Master Coach Programs are excellent training programs with top-notch instruction, content, and engagement. The courses are organized and stimulating with lots of opportunity for exploring insightful concepts, coaching practice with peers, and stellar processes for developing an impactful coaching practice. The resources and continuing education options are invaluable. I wholeheartedly recommend Center for Certified Coaching.
  • Customer  | 5/1/2018
    I wasn't sure of what to expect when I signed up for my coaching certification through CCC, but I can tell you after completing that it was a great experience. We had a comfortably sized cohort, one consistent instructor throughout the course, and clear instructions all along the journey. I was challenged with the curriculum and found myself improving each time I took part in an online or in-classroom event, wrote a paper, or participated in a coaching session. And on top of it all, our instructor was top-notch. They were patient, extremely knowledgeable, and provided me with the inspiration I needed to complete my certification in a top-notch manner. Great job CCC!
  • Partner  | 4/23/2018
    I just completed the Certified Master Program and it was outstanding! I learned so much and it definitely improved my coaching skills. I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification!
  • Customer  | 4/19/2018
    CCC was a terrific partner in my choice to pursue a Certified Professional Coach designation. They offered very flexible options that fit my schedule perfectly. I found the instruction to be high caliber, engaging and effective. I'd highly recommend the Center for anyone looking to pursue a coaching career.
  • Customer  | 4/16/2018
    I would highly recommend Center for Coaching Certification. I took the 30 hour course that is online and has a 2 day practicum. The instructors were outstanding and responsive. It was more work than I antricipated but I learned more too. The other participants were diverse and that made it more valuable. I particularly like the templates and Power Points. This is practical in my work with coaching MBA students and my entrepreneurial activities.
  • Customer  | 4/2/2018
    I recently finished the Certified Professional Coach Program in Spanish. I think this is a very valuable opportunity to continue self-development and continuous training, and for someone who has never done coaching before, equally great opportunity to develop themselves in a new discipline. I thought this was an excellent moment to review concepts I had seen before, I definitely learned new ones, and had the chance to make introspection and identify new areas of opportunity. I loved how the coaches were involved in the process and showed support and active listening in all our interactions.
  • Customer  | 4/2/2018
    A great mix of professionalism, learning, practicing and fun. Center for Coaching Certification lets you continuously make an introspection of how you are behaving as a coach and the areas you are going to develop to become a great coach.
  • Customer  | 3/10/2018
    I just completed my Certified Professional Coaching program with the Center for Coaching Certification and am very happy with it. I took a combination of Webinars and an in-person Coaching Practicum and found this to be very powerful. Our instructor was terrific and provided great insight and feedback throughout the course. I am looking forward to continuing my coaching journey. Thank you CCC for getting me launched!
  • Customer  | 2/28/2018
    The Center for Coaching Certification is very focused on providing a quality development experience for their students. For my CPC training they were organized, provided useful material and most importantly facilitated a hands-on experience. I have a much greater understanding of effective coaching processes and I feel much more equipped to provide coaching to others now.
  • Customer  | 1/26/2018
    I was very impressed with the course of study provided by the Center for Coaching Certification. The course really took my coaching skills to a new higher level of effectiveness and professionalism.
  • Customer  | 12/20/2017
    I have a very good experience with Center for Coaching Certification. I learned different techniques of coaching that I can use confidently in organizations with specific objectives and goal focused on developing potential, improving relationships, and boosting performance. Overall, Center for Coaching Certification is a Key to Success.
  • Customer  | 12/4/2017
    I recently completed the training provided by the Center for Coaching Certification and I highly recommend it. I'm new to coaching so this was the perfect training that I needed. Many thanks to Cathy and her team at CCC!
  • Customer  | 10/30/2017
    I recently earned the Certified Professional Coach Certification and would highly recommend the Center for Coaching if you are considering becoming a certified coach. I selected the online CPC course and found it not only to be very convenient, but very informative, engaging and comprehensive. The coach's style was perfect for the learning and participants. The homework assignments reinforced our learning; with feedback from our coach. Because it was an online course, I wasn't sure what to expect with the practicum; they were outstanding and extremely valuable. So much was learned and new skills developed. Overall, I truly feel this course has set me up to be a successful certified professional coach.
  • Customer  | 10/23/2017
    What can be said better than 5 stars!! The Center for Coaching Certification is truly a must attend for any person wanting to coach others. The foundation skills learned through this process, the adherence to the ICF Code of Ethics, and the experiences gained through questions and coaching during the in person portion is irreplaceable. I went to the program with the fear that I may not have what it takes to be a coach and I left knowing that I not only have the skills, but I rock!! If you want to be a coach get certified!!!
  • Customer  | 10/4/2017
    I am a recent graduate of the Center for Coaching Certification and have earned the designation of "Certified Professional Coach". I have plans to continue my education with the Center for Coaching Certification as my intent it to be certified with the ICF. The courses that I took were administered totally online although they do have face-to-face training. I spent numerous hours researching the various coach training facilities and chose the Center for Coaching Certification initially because they spent time explaining everything. Regarding information, they came to me, I did not have to hunt them down like some of the other facilities that I researched. The class itself was done through online webinars. The first half of the course was educational and the second half was specifically geared towards coach practicum. (Practicing) At this point I believe that I made the right choice as the Center for Coaching Certification had the right product for me especially regarding logistics and available instructors. I have been able to use some of the methods taught in the course immediately with existing clients. As previously stated I am looking forward to continuing my coaching certification(s) here.
  • Customer  | 9/27/2017
    I have just completed the basic training with CCC and could not be more satisfied. The theory we were taught has been helpful immediately with existing clients. Everything I learned will only enhance my clients' experience. The practicum was beneficial in so many ways, but it gave me first hand experience of what it feels like to be coached well, as well as a safe place to try on my coaching skills. The entire CCC team is helpful and focused on the success of coaches in order to bring about the success of clients. I will definitely go back for more training from CCC as I look to further build my skills and increase my impact as a coach.
  • Customer  | 9/14/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification is your best choice for your continuous development as a Coach. I just received my Master Coach Certification with them, and they really know how to engage and challenge the group. CCC definitely has developed my coaching skills and has been a key component to the growth of my talent development company to the point that Executive Coaching is now our core business with an average of 360% return on investment in the fourth month of engagement with our clients. Thank you so much for all the value you’re providing to the industry.
  • Customer  | 9/11/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation from the Center for Coaching. I found the program to be well-organized, informative, and run in a professional manner. Our trainer's passion for coaching was contagious and her engaging personality appreciated. I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Customer  | 9/2/2017
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The training is very well organized, its content is comprehensive & the learning process is very well developed. Its online format made it easy for me to join fully, since I am residing in a different continent. One of the highlights is the exploration of the use of technology in our coaching practicuum. The feedback provided by the facilitator for each assignment is invaluable. I highly recommend CCC for those interested in improving their coaching skills
  • Customer  | 8/31/2017
    I was fortunate enough to have the opportunity (through my employer) to complete the Certified Professional Coaching Certification through the Center for Coaching Certification. This experience has vastly improved the conversations I have, even those that fall outside the realm of coaching. I would highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for anyone interested in coaching. You will find, as I did, that the benefits extend far beyond the work you will do as a coach. Thank you for an amazing experience!
  • Customer  | 8/9/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification is an excellent, thorough and professional content expert. My experience with them has exceeded expectations. I learned a lot of useful information on the coaching process in a 30 hour period. Strongly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.
  • Customer  | 8/2/2017
    I was deeply impressed by the thoroughness, thoughtfulness, and quality of the training provided by the Center for Coaching Certification. Having received several coaching certifications over the past few years, I realize my time would have been better spent coming to CCC first! They are engaged, committed, and passionate about creating quality coaches who understand and adhere to the ICF Code of Ethics and its best practices for coaching. Highly recommended.
  • Customer  | 7/31/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was phenomenal. Their passion to teach and affect change resulted in an experience for me that was more than worth it's valuation. Their approach provides relevant and meaningful content resulting in the codification of my beliefs about the potential in others, and my years of experience. I am grateful to have found them and earn my Certified Professional Coach Certification so that I too can professionally and positively affect change.
  • Customer  | 7/3/2017
    Center for Coaching Certification has dynamic and passionate coaching instructors. The instructors provide individual attention adjusted to individual needs along with facilitating meaningful group instruction. If you are looking to improve your communication and coaching skills, this training is for you.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    I have been a participant in many training classes, and taught a several, this was one of the most engaging training and certificate classes I have ever attended. The training was passionate and skillful in the delivery and the class of eight was super engaged. I highly recommend the class to anyone considering becoming a coach or wanting to enhance their management skills at work.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2017
    The Center For Coaching Certification is an excellent and effective training hub and resource for coaches. I recommend the organization highly to anyone interested in coaching. They accommodate coaches with little-to-no experience and, as in my case, coaches with years of experience, who are looking to become ICF certified or to increase professional development.
  • Customer  | 6/9/2017
    My experience with the Center for Coaching Certification was an amazing one. I found the information and the teaching approach to be very professional and thorough. I highly recommend their coaching training programs. I plan to sign up for the Master Coach Certification training program in the coming months. My facilitator was great at her job and I really believed she cared about my progress.
  • Other  | 6/8/2017
    I recommend Center for Coaching Certification to anyone seeking ICF credentialing. The program is designed for proficiency, efficiency, and convenience. Classes are small and students receive individualized attention.
  • Customer  | 6/5/2017
    I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification for those interested in becoming a certified and/or master coach. The training is delivered in a well-developed manner by amazing Facilitators. The instructional part of the class was very appealing as it allowed for critical thinking and the use of the technology (which made access rather easy). The in-person sessions were invaluable. We were able to connect with our classmates and to form lasting relationships. I am very much a hands on learner, and this part of the class definitely allowed for that. The feedback received from both peers and the Facilitator was exactly what I needed. I left the class highly equipped with training, resources, and new Coach friends. Thank you CCC for a wonderful experience!
  • Other  | 6/1/2017
    I had a nice learning experience that I gained in Center for Coaching Certificate program. They have helpful staff and great knowledgeable teachers. I can admit that before starting this class I was worried because the content of the course work was very broad but the teacher really made it simple. I am looking forward to getting admission again in Center for Coaching Certificate program to earn my CMC certificate and learn more from their team's knowledgeable experience.
  • Customer  | 6/1/2017
    I earned the Certified Professional Coach designation through Center for Coaching Certification. This course is extremely comprehensive and hands-on, and the content is applicable to personal and professional experiences. I enjoyed the style of my coach, as well as the interactions with the other students in the class. If you want to start a career in coaching, and/or if you want to learn skills and techniques to help you in your every-day interactions, I recommend this course and company.
  • Customer  | 4/8/2017
    Cathy provides a comprehensive training, she is organized and practiced what she preaches. I completed both the Professional and Master Coach Classes and improved my coaching skills!
  • Customer  | 3/27/2017
    I attended a two day workshop with Cathy Liska seven years ago. During this workshop she helped me with writing my "life script" - after such a long time I stumbled upon this document and it was so great to see that I'm living my life the way I intended it to be seven years ago. Getting certified as a Coach was a great experience that helped me become a better consultant, trainer and coach. I highly recommend Cathy Liska's work! She is a true professional and a great human being!
  • Customer  | 3/8/2017
    I truly enjoyed learning and collaborating with the Center for Coaching Certification team and the instructor for the 30 hour course that I took. I learned strategies and techniques that will be critical in coaching lawyers and conducting workshops to support lawyers in their practice. The interactions with the instructor and the other students while using the materials provided offered me many ideas which I will use moving forward. Thanks!
  • Customer  | 3/1/2017
    The Center for Coaching Certification Professional Coach training program provided me with solid techniques to use in any coaching situation. The program is well designed with focused homework assignments building upon the seminar of the day. Not only did I learn successful methods of coaching clients, I learned fantastic things about myself. The atmosphere is positive and encouraging and I loved Cathy Liska's guidance and teaching.
  • Customer  | 12/23/2016
    The Center for Coaching Certification provided me with excellent training and learning experiences as I become a solid coach, and I learned some very phenomenal methods that give me confidence to succeed in my chosen career. I recommend CCC as a platform for ongoing coach training to anyone who is serious about truly making a difference in people's lives!
  • Other  | 11/6/2016
    I recently completed my Certified Master Coach training with the Center for Coaching Certification. The program was very well run, reinforced the principles of the International Coach Federation, and utilized coaching principles vs training which caused the students to immediately apply concepts. If you are considering becoming a coach or seeking additional CEU's, I highly recommend the Center for Coaching Certification.

Rate and Review Center for Coaching Certification

Rating: 5 - 89 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.