SHRM_TL_3.16.18
Average Rating: 5 - 34 reviews
  • Customer  | 7/31/2020
    Consummate learning professionals with a sharp focus on changing learner behavior. From early in the vendor review process AllenComm stood out from the competition. They took time to understand our business, their approach to project management is easy to follow, and their recommendations are backed by years of experience, and supported by learning science. Our project has many stakeholders with diverse needs. AllenComm has been extremely patient navigating the landscape of our company and routinely helps us refocus training design on the needs of our learners. Our training leaps and bounds better than it was, both in the style and quality of the content. We haven't achieved all objectives to the fullest extent we had hoped, but that's not on AllenComm. Our company has several technical and logistical considerations that limit what's possible creatively. AllenComm is always willing to do what is necessary to get the job done. Sometimes that means pushing tight deadlines. We are grateful for the flexibility they've shown throughout the process.
  • Customer  | 7/17/2020
    A partnership with open communication. I love that AllenComm is articulate about their capabilities, up-front and open when problems arise, and willing to adapt to the ever-changing needs of our business.
  • Customer  | 7/7/2020
    AllenComm helped us get our brand training off the ground. AllenComm has been a true partner for us. They are friendly, easy to work with, and have delivered a large variety of quality learning solutions for our company in a short amount of time.
  • Customer  | 6/23/2020
    We had not used such a "techy" company before and their willingness to take the time to teach us as well as show us the possibilities was greatly appreciated. Their beautiful and vibrant work is such an impressive add to our current curriculum that our other classes are looking very antiquated.
  • Customer  | 6/11/2020
    Excellent communication and finished product. Creative, time-sensitive, easy to work with. Respected our time, resources, needs, and requests.
  • Customer  | 5/19/2020
    Smart, creative, efficient, and exceptional client service. One of a kind! Without a doubt, the way that our project team managed and worked with us was exceptional. Despite many stops and starts on our end, we never lost our key account person due to their dedication and devotion to seeing it through till the end. That continuity was key in executing an extraordinary result. Special shout-out to our account director and his team — we would never have the amazing program we have today without their insightful, smart, and passionate approach.
  • Customer  | 5/5/2020
    AllenComm was invested in our success. For every project, at both the content development and content delivery levels, AllenComm was extremely creative and open when finding L&D solutions that met our needs and budget. They continually worked with us to upgrade the learning portal to ensure a streamlined learner experience. They also performed critical analyses and formed focus groups, using our Representatives, to ensure that training content being built was meaningful and impactful.
  • Customer  | 4/20/2020
    Professional and methodical at producing world-class training. The people are truly great at what they do.
  • Customer  | 4/1/2020
    Super proactive, organized and strategic. Loved the team we worked with, how organized and positive they all were, as well as the quality product they delivered.
  • Customer  | 3/24/2020
    Great experience overall. A professional, talented, and creative group of people. Very responsive to our emails and questions.
  • Customer  | 3/11/2020
    Allowed our brand to take our external training up 5 notches. I really liked the team approach -- it allowed a variety of experts to join forces to ensure we were putting our best foot forward during each step of the process.
  • Customer  | 2/27/2020
    Interactive and innovative thought leader and partner. When searching for a collaborative, result oriented content partner to replace a prior vendor, we met the team at Allen Communications and immediately became excited by the new partnership. Elevating our level of content, delivery mechanisms and channels, interactive and instructional custom content design and service of a boutique firm. Great team that listens and provides real solutions for the evolving retail landscape.
  • Customer  | 2/19/2020
    Phenomenal support in designing and deploying a comprehensive L&D program for internal consultants. AllenComm has a unique ability to create clarity and focus in the midst of ambiguity. Because of this they have become a trusted advisor to me and my team very quickly. I cannot imagine tackling this body of work without them. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • Customer  | 2/10/2020
    Creative, collaborative, mission focused strategic delivery of complex ideas in user-friendly ways. We absolutely love the team engagement, collaboration, and creative ingenuity. AllenComm stayed budget, and raised the bar on quality. Their process of ideation to realization is truly a strategic advantage. We love that we can tweak and improve the course as we get end-user feedback without breaking the bank or excessive downtime. The best part is that our end-users enjoy the learning journey as they develop lifesaving travel safety skills and develop their contingency plans.
  • Customer  | 1/31/2020
    AllenComm is a great partner with a really wonderful project and sales team. Marty has always been and continues to be wonderful at building a business relationship that is based on strong communication, follow up, and commitment to customer satisfaction.
  • Customer  | 1/24/2020
    Excellent engagement process. Truly interested in learning about our needs. Focused on meeting our needs through innovation and quality management. High quality of the team members -- skillful and customer focused. We have found AllenComm's staff to be skillful and concerned about our satisfaction. The products that they have created with us have been very well received. Some have won industry awards.
  • Customer  | 1/24/2020
    Excellent engagement process. Truly interested in learning about our needs. Focused on meeting our needs through innovation and quality management. High quality of the team members -- skillful and customer focused. We have found AllenComm's staff to be skillful and concerned about our satisfaction. The products that they have created with us have been very well received. Some have won industry awards.
  • Customer  | 1/17/2020
    Great partnership for the creation of a new modern learning solution. Very collaborative - great balance of listening/working with us, and challenging us by bringing their expertise to the project as well. Very productive - meeting kickoff hit the ground running, we tracked to the original project plan.
  • Customer  | 1/8/2020
    AllenComm was fantastic to work with, very responsive, organized, and client focused. Produced an excellent product for us in a timely fashion while ensuring all our needs were met.
  • Customer  | 12/27/2019
    It has been an absolute pleasure to work with the staff at AllenComm. We are currently finalizing the Design Strategy document. This is a challenging project with multiple stakeholders, and since my first interaction with AllenComm, they have always been responsive, and I feel like they are 150% committed to the success of the project.
  • Customer  | 12/13/2019
    Very easy to work with, and the end product was incredibly impressive. I liked that AllenComm's philosophy was to use technology to create high-quality virtual learning. This was very important to us because we wanted to use virtual learning that would still have an impact on the user's behaviour. There is nothing that I disliked about AllenComm. I would use their services again and would recommend them to others.
  • Customer  | 12/5/2019
    AllenComm helped us convert a traditional, instructor-led training regimen to 100% online learning. Their leadership has a focus on their customers. When something doesn't go right, they are responsive to our needs. It is a great partnership to have with a vendor.
  • Customer  | 11/18/2019
    Fantastic. Open communication throughout the entire process. The level of expertise, and how engrossed they became to learn so much about our industry. Each member from the beginning with the RFP process to the design level and the creative team were personable, professional, and focused on our (ever-changing) needs.
  • Customer  | 11/5/2019
    Their innovative approach exceeded my expectations. The team that we worked with listened to what we needed and transformed the course entirely. We started with a need to update some content based on some organizational restructuring and ended with a new course that combined two older, linear courses into a single engaging, exploratory experience for our learners.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2019
    My experience with AllenComm was effortless. They were always two steps ahead on the entire project. AllenComm's was extremely attentive, timely, professional, and went out of their way to provide excellent service. Communication was great throughout the project, and their team embodies a collaborative spirit by offering sound advice and suggestions based on current industry trends. They really went above and beyond. I'm looking forward to working together on future projects.
  • Customer  | 10/16/2019
    We worked with AllenComm to design 8 interactive, leadership development eLearnings for IC's. The AllenComm team was amazing. They become our new, dedicated team members after our original team leads left the company. They made the transition seamless and delivered EXCELLENT customer service and thought partnership in the design! I really liked AllenComm's team approach - they really do collaborate as a dedicated team of subject-matter experts! Everyone was also very welcoming when I visited the SLC office. Based on the experience, I would highly recommend AllenComm!
  • Customer  | 10/8/2019
    AllenComm outcomes are stellar! Brilliant, creative people who get results. The outcomes. We started this project knowing exactly what we wanted and needed. Our AllenComm colleagues have taken that foundation and worked with us to create something that is far better; a dynamic, engaging, "wow" learning experience that will help us get the business outcomes we want and need. Secondly, the AllenComm team I am working with is creative, organized, brilliant, flexible, caring, and on time.
  • Customer  | 10/1/2019
    AllenComm partnered with us develop a HiPo leader program for front line managers. The rigorous approach that was taken to scoping led to much better outcomes than a "figure it out as you go" approach. AC was also flexible along the way if things made sense. Very open to collaboration and feedback but came with a strong point of view. The expertise level is impressive and the people are a real pleasure to work with. Felt like an extension of our team and that the commitment level to success never wavered.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2019
    Such an awesome team to work with. From the first meeting, it was like we had worked with them for years! A very efficient and talented staff that was able to come in and hit the ground running. They did tons of research and studying of our company.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    Very collaborative - great balance of listening / working with us, and challenging us by bringing their expertise to the project as well. Very productive - meeting kickoff hit the ground running, we tracked to original project plan.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    We are currently finalizing the Design Strategy document. This is a challenging project with multiple stakeholders, and since my first interaction with AllenComm, they have always been responsive, and I feel like they are 150% committed to the success of the project.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    AllenComm's was extremely attentive, timely, professional, and went out of their way to provide excellent service. Communication was great throughout the project, and their team embodies a collaborative spirit by offering sound advice and suggestions based on current industry trends. They really went above and beyond. I'm looking forward to working together on future projects.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    The team that we worked with listened to what we needed, and transformed the course entirely. We started with a need to update some content based on some organizational restructuring, and ended with a new course that combined two older, linear courses into a single engaging, exploratory experience for our learners.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    The team is as dedicated to our business challenges as we are. I appreciate the attention to detail, creative solution problem solving and professionalism.

Rate and Review AllenComm

Rating: 5 - 34 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.