SHRM_TLB_1.4.19
Average Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
  • Customer  | 12/5/2019
    AllenComm helped us convert a traditional, instructor-led training regimen to 100% online learning. Their leadership has a focus on their customers. When something doesn't go right, they are responsive to our needs. It is a great partnership to have with a vendor.
  • Customer  | 11/18/2019
    Fantastic. Open communication throughout the entire process. The level of expertise, and how engrossed they became to learn so much about our industry. Each member from the beginning with the RFP process to the design level and the creative team were personable, professional, and focused on our (ever-changing) needs.
  • Customer  | 11/5/2019
    Their innovative approach exceeded my expectations. The team that we worked with listened to what we needed and transformed the course entirely. We started with a need to update some content based on some organizational restructuring and ended with a new course that combined two older, linear courses into a single engaging, exploratory experience for our learners.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2019
    My experience with AllenComm was effortless. They were always two steps ahead on the entire project. AllenComm's was extremely attentive, timely, professional, and went out of their way to provide excellent service. Communication was great throughout the project, and their team embodies a collaborative spirit by offering sound advice and suggestions based on current industry trends. They really went above and beyond. I'm looking forward to working together on future projects.
  • Customer  | 10/16/2019
    We worked with AllenComm to design 8 interactive, leadership development eLearnings for IC's. The AllenComm team was amazing. They become our new, dedicated team members after our original team leads left the company. They made the transition seamless and delivered EXCELLENT customer service and thought partnership in the design! I really liked AllenComm's team approach - they really do collaborate as a dedicated team of subject-matter experts! Everyone was also very welcoming when I visited the SLC office. Based on the experience, I would highly recommend AllenComm!
  • Customer  | 10/8/2019
    AllenComm outcomes are stellar! Brilliant, creative people who get results. The outcomes. We started this project knowing exactly what we wanted and needed. Our AllenComm colleagues have taken that foundation and worked with us to create something that is far better; a dynamic, engaging, "wow" learning experience that will help us get the business outcomes we want and need. Secondly, the AllenComm team I am working with is creative, organized, brilliant, flexible, caring, and on time.
  • Customer  | 10/1/2019
    AllenComm partnered with us develop a HiPo leader program for front line managers. The rigorous approach that was taken to scoping led to much better outcomes than a "figure it out as you go" approach. AC was also flexible along the way if things made sense. Very open to collaboration and feedback but came with a strong point of view. The expertise level is impressive and the people are a real pleasure to work with. Felt like an extension of our team and that the commitment level to success never wavered.
  • Customer  | 9/30/2019
    Such an awesome team to work with. From the first meeting, it was like we had worked with them for years! A very efficient and talented staff that was able to come in and hit the ground running. They did tons of research and studying of our company.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    Very collaborative - great balance of listening / working with us, and challenging us by bringing their expertise to the project as well. Very productive - meeting kickoff hit the ground running, we tracked to original project plan.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    We are currently finalizing the Design Strategy document. This is a challenging project with multiple stakeholders, and since my first interaction with AllenComm, they have always been responsive, and I feel like they are 150% committed to the success of the project.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    AllenComm's was extremely attentive, timely, professional, and went out of their way to provide excellent service. Communication was great throughout the project, and their team embodies a collaborative spirit by offering sound advice and suggestions based on current industry trends. They really went above and beyond. I'm looking forward to working together on future projects.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    The team that we worked with listened to what we needed, and transformed the course entirely. We started with a need to update some content based on some organizational restructuring, and ended with a new course that combined two older, linear courses into a single engaging, exploratory experience for our learners.
  • Customer  | 9/16/2019
    The team is as dedicated to our business challenges as we are. I appreciate the attention to detail, creative solution problem solving and professionalism.

Rate and Review AllenComm

Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.