Reviews For HR Unlimited, Inc.

Rating: 5/5 - 32 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Directory

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited was extremely helpful in gathering the appropriate information, while also providing guidance in understanding the process. Knowing why certain data is collected helps to complete the process on time.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Vice President, People Services

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HRU is providing us with actionable data that will make our organization stronger due to a more intense focus on diversity and inclusion that tells the story in our data.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Administrator

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    I really like that everything is explained to me thoroughly and the templates are easy to use. I would recommend HR Unlimited to anyone who wants to simplify their AAP data collection process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Director

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    I have used HR Unlimited's services for several years now and always have utmost confidence that they have my back. Great people, great service and great finished product!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    The team was very professional and helped us throughout the process. Once we had collected the necessary data, the turnover time was phenomenal and then they took the time to explain our results and AAP. Would highly recommend!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Associate General Counsel, Vice President of Compliance

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    As a federal contractor it can be difficult to keep up with the ever changing requirements. With the help of HRU we are confident that our organization is operating up in accordance with established standards and we are thankful for their excellent service.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Financial Manager

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    I am brand new to the process of creating an Affirmative Action Plan and I am so grateful to be working with HRU's team. They are awesome at explaining things, patient, and understanding. They even help me out with regard to my hectic schedule and difficulty planning for meetings. I love them!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Generalist

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    The process of having HR Unlimited create our Affirmative Action Plan was seamless. Once we provide our data, they take that and create our plan. The review afterwards provides a lot of great information on where improvements are needed and ways to do that. And they are always available for questions!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resource

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited provided great support during the data collection. Any question I had, they were quick to respond with a clear answer. Also, the review meeting was very detailed and every question we had was answered.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Coordinator

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited is an organized and professional provider for AAP reporting services. We are very pleased working with them now for 2 years and look forward to working with them in the future.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited is very easy to work with and knowledgeable in Affirmative Action and OFCCP requirements. Everyone is friendly and professional.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resource Director

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    This year's plan was extremely challenging due to an acquisition. HR Unlimited assisted with any questions we had as well as best practices. HR Unlimited continues to meet and surpass all of our expectations!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited is a highly engaged team of AAP professionals who truly partner with its clients. One of the most efficient teams I have ever worked with!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited provided easy to understand instructions, good follow up during data collection process, speedy results, and good presentation of results and making suggestions.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR & Recruiting Manager

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited offers excellent Affirmative Action Plan support with an efficient process and exceptional customer service. The data collection process, painless. The affirmative action product, seamless. The customer care support, flawless. We anticipate continuing our partnership with HRU for years to come.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Business Partner

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    The turnaround, explanation, analysis and overall support from HR Unlimited was beyond our expectations. Definitely took some weight off of our shoulders.

  • Rating: 5/5

    VP of HR

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    The review process with HR Unlimited was so helpful for me as an executive. I'm not involved in the day-to-day data, but really appreciated the time spent on the annual review. It allowed us to set goals for next year.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Executive Assistant

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    HR Unlimited as a whole has helped our company implement an AAP seamlessly. Their knowledge, professionalism and promptness has given us a sense of security, knowing we made the right decision in selecting HR Unlimited to help manage our AAP.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager

    Customer  | 3/23/2023

    I have always enjoyed working with HR Unlimited. The results come back in a timely manner. They are very knowledgeable and explain each section to my understanding.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Executive Assistant

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited as a whole has helped our company implement an AAP seamless. Their knowledge, professionalism and promptness has given us a sense of security, knowing we made the right decision in selecting HR Unlimited to help manage our AAP.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    I have always enjoyed working with HR Unlimited. The results come back in a timely manner. You are very knowledgeable and explain each section to my understanding.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Manager

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    Ahmed and his team did more than just prepare our AAP. They are valued partners and advisors. At our annual meeting they helped us with continuous improvement and ideas to improve our processes, plus they provided good resources.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited provided us with not only our Affirmative Action Plan to be compliant, but answered all our questions and concerns throughout the entire process. They also gave us peace of mind by providing an extensive amount of information to aid us in continuing to meet and keep our goals.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    No matter what the compliance issue, HR Unlimited comes through for us. You will want them on your team if you ever get notified of an audit! Their regular email updates are helpful too.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Senior Director, Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited was very helpful in developing our written AAP and reviewing the plan documents so that we were able to understand the analysis and develop our compliance strategy.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Director

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    Everything with HR Unlimited was great from the people, communication and time to get the plan completed. Everyone was knowledgeable and what seemed like a mountain of a task wasn't so bad working with the team.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Deputy General Counsel

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited hits well above its weight by providing top-notch service and expertise at a price that can't be beat. Thank you HR Unlimited for all your help! We look forward to years of continued collaboration together.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited took the stress of developing our AA plan off of our shoulders. Not only did they develop the plan they provide ongoing training and worked with us as a partner in the complexity of AA and EEO. Ahmed is an active participant in calls and it's such a pleasure to have the CEO engaged at the plan level. The entire team is easy to work with, responsive and are in this with us. And lastly, their rates are very affordable. Far more affordable than claims or fines!

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Supervisor

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited, is very customer service oriented. Their staff is friendly, experienced, and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend their services.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Manager

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    As a small organization we didn't have the resources available to produce an AAP and the data analysis. HR Unlimited was very helpful!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Human Resources Specialist

    Customer  | 3/21/2023

    HR Unlimited was very professional and completed the AAP ahead of schedule. They answered all of my questions and was available throughout the process of completing the AAP.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 6/8/2022

    We have been a client of HR Unlimited, Inc for over 10 years. They were able to get us through a number of audits without any violations and with a NOC. They have expertise in both HR and OFCCP compliance. I would strongly recommend that you try them for your company. You will be happy you did.