SHRM_TLB_1.2.19

Reviews For Business Intelligence Inc

Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 8/20/2018
    I first started using Business Intelligence 20+ years ago while the global chief security officer at PwC. Over the years I have found their services to be truly outstanding in every way. They are accurate, efficient, write excellent reports and always do precisely what they are asked to do and frequently more. When I formed my own company in 2008 we made the decision to continue the business relationship and to outsource much work to them. It has proved to have been an excellent decision because the Business Intelligence team have never let us down, which is critical for a business owner.
  • Customer  | 8/20/2018
    Our firm has been working with Business Intelligence for over 10 years, primarily for background checks. Customer service is fantastic! They provide prompt accurate reporting, paying close attention to detail while providing personalized, professional customer service. Their secure portal allows us to upload and monitor requests and is very easy to use. Business Intelligence has on numerous occasions saved us from hiring the wrong personnel. We highly recommend Business Intelligence as an excellent source for background checks and other business investigation needs no matter the size of your company or scope of your needs.
  • Supplier  | 7/30/2018
    My company has used the services of with Business Intelligence Inc. for fifteen years on various project, both domestic and international. Report information has been consistently accurate and timely. At times, requested information timelines created time pressures but quality of the information received from Business Intelligence Inc. was high and made a significant contribution. On those projects that were international in nature, Business Intelligence Inc.'s staff adjusted their schedules for real time information gathering and analysis in the different time zones to ensure consistent quality reporting. Other projects were from official agencies and they usually wanted assurances that contracted companies and reporting subcontractors be available for a certain time period after project completion for contact or follow up. Business Intelligence Inc. always honored this provision in my official projects. I would recommend Business Intelligence Inc. to any person or entity seeking complete and accurate reporting and analysis.
  • Customer  | 2/26/2018
    We have had a great working relationship with Business Intelligence since 2005. Their attention to detail and outstanding customer service set them apart from other background check companies. The secure portal for uploading our requests and the email notifications when results are uploaded makes the background check process seamless for us. We highly recommend Business Intelligence for all background check needs, no matter how complicated.
  • Other  | 1/30/2018
    Business Intelligence provides professional services that we can count on to handle our investigation needs. Business Intelligence provides our clients with quick, reliable and accurate results. Highly recommend them!
  • Customer  | 1/17/2018
    Our company has utilized Business Intelligence, Inc. for many years to conduct background checks on our employees for customer engagements. Their customer service is superior and their new online system allows for quick results which helps expedite our onboarding processes. Attention to detail, accuracy with findings, etc. allows me to easily recommend them as a go to company in this area of expertise.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2018
    We have been working with Business Intelligence for 15 years. They provide excellent reports and customer service is spectacular. They understand our business and provide added value to our team. Highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 1/16/2018
    Partnering with Business Intelligence for our pre-employment and customer required background investigations was the best decision! The self-service, secure portal is extremely user friendly. Notification of our accurate results are delivered to my inbox extremely fast. What sets Business Intelligence apart from other companies is their stellar customer service. No matter the complexity of our requests stemming from strict customer guidelines, they are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure we get what we need. I highly recommend Business Intelligence for all of your background needs!

Rate and Review Business Intelligence Inc

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.