Reviews For Hire Heroes USA

Average Rating: 4.9 - 15 reviews
  • Customer  | 1/8/2019
    Working with Hire Heroes has been a great partnership in finding top talent for veteran openings.
  • Partner  | 1/2/2019
    We have had a number of excellent interactions with Hire Heroes USA. It's an amazing organization staffed with leaders like Jamie Rimphanli who really understand military veterans and have a true passion for working with them.
  • Customer  | 11/14/2018
    I am a big fan of Hire Heroes. They are masters at helping build resumes. After completing my resume, I uploaded it to Job Scan and got a high score. I’m confident that I will be employed soon. They follow up with you by email and phone. They consistently ask how they can help you. They are definitely working in their purpose.
  • Customer  | 11/1/2018
    We are very pleased to be working with Hire Heroes. They are an outstanding company, the team is very responsive and easy to work with. Their level of understanding our requirement has helped us a lot. Their mission on supporting Veterans is greatly appreciated.
  • Partner  | 10/18/2018
    Hire Heroes USA has proven to be a great resource in support of our Veterans! This team is dedicated to developing resources and establishing partnerships that ensures we are supporting our Veterans and their spouses. Please keep up the great work you are doing. We look forward to our continued partnership with Hire Heroes USA!
  • Customer  | 10/10/2018
    Hire Hero is absolutely amazing and they helped change my life.
  • Partner  | 9/21/2018
    Hire Heroes is a pleasure to work with and is truly mission focused.
  • Partner  | 8/22/2018
    Hire Heroes USA support of our Veterans has been nothing short of outstanding. They are dedicated to developing resources and establishing partnerships with the goal of helping our Veterans. As a Veteran myself I can appreciate what they are doing to support the Veterans. They have been a vital partner in helping my organization Cedars-Sinai with our Veteran initiative.
  • Customer  | 8/22/2018
    Working with the team at HireHeroes has not only been a valuable experience in terms of hiring qualified personnel, but it has opened our eyes and our minds to the military community overall. I continue to be impressed by the involvement that HireHeroes has with the military and veteran community, both professionally and personally. It is apparent that they have an altruistic commitment in the mission and people they serve and the work they do does not go unnoticed.
  • Partner  | 8/20/2018
    Our Supporting Our Veterans initiative at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas is incredibly important to our operation and culture. Hire Heroes is a very important partner. We greatly value our relationship!
  • Partner  | 8/20/2018
    Could not ask for a better partnership! Hire Heroes USA and the entire staff are driven, professional and dedicated to the same mission we are, facilitating employment for our nations finest and our military spouses. I am consistently amazed at their hands on attention and their ability to educate both employers and veterans on skills and abilities. So proud to have them as a partner!
  • Customer  | 8/20/2018
    Sage has a great relationship with Hire Heroes! We have been working together for over 2 years and it has been an amazing partnership. We have hired two veterans from the organization and are currently in process of a expanded partnership providing onsite training and workshops. Hire Heroes is a great organization that provides a number of services to those veterans and spouses that are transitioning back into the work force. We look forward to continuing our strong partnership with Hire Heroes!
  • Customer  | 8/17/2018
    I just want to say that Hire Heroes USA is focused on helping our military and spouses find employment. We appreciate their focus, drive and dedication to helping employers find amazing talent. Hire Heroes USA is a must have for any employer serious in hiring Veterans and their Spouses!!
  • Partner  | 8/16/2018
    I am very impressed with what HHUSA is doing for the Veteran Community. They are wonderful to work with and genuinely care about the success of their clients.
  • Customer  | 8/16/2018
    I enjoy working with Hire Heroes. They provide a vast number of resources to employers and members. I enjoy partnering with our contacts and the energy and excitement they have towards helping the military community.

Rate and Review Hire Heroes USA

Rating: 4.9 - 15 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.