SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For Best Employee Surveys

Average Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
  • Customer  | 12/2/2019
    Fantastic review of results. I especially appreciated showing what influenced the scores and what we can do to improve. It was also nice to hear where we excelled in results as well. It was easy to see how we compare to the benchmarks. It was easy to see the areas where we need to improve and the areas where we have improved. Correlating to our last years initiatives was very helpful, too.
  • Customer  | 11/14/2019
    I consider your services an A+. You helped us reassess our strengths and weaknesses, and reminded us to work on implementing our core values daily.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2019
    This experience created an actionable data set that can be provided as feedback to leadership to continue to grow and strengthen the health of the organization as a whole. Thank you for a great experience and insight into increasing engagement!
  • Customer  | 10/15/2019
    Employee engagement and satisfaction is extremely important to our organization. We needed quality metrics to determine what we were doing well and what needed to improve. We found these quality metrics with Best Companies/Best Employee Surveys. We have solicited input from our employees via both the Employee Engagement and Satisfaction Survey and via a "pulse" (shorter) survey. We are using the data, and the counsel of Best Companies/Best Employee Surveys, to improve our culture. The team has been awesome! Well worth it, and I would highly recommend Best Companies/Best Employee Surveys to any organization that is serious about measuring and improving employee satisfaction and engagement.
  • Customer  | 9/10/2019
    I will definitely be able to highlight things we are doing really well in, work on those things we scored low in, and focus on areas that need improvement.
  • Customer  | 8/19/2019
    Our employees are why we've stayed in business for 30 years and grown to be the DFW Metroplex largest HVAC company. Anyway we can strive to continuously improve our work culture and benefits is very important to us. Utilizing the surveys results obtained through the Best Companies program helps us achieve this. Our employees smile with pride to be named a top 100 Best Company to Work for in Texas! The personalized service to any question or need our organization had was always addressed in a professional, speed of light response! Refreshing to interact with a company who addresses you by name whenever you reach out for assistance!
  • Customer  | 7/2/2019
    Working ahead of the active survey period with our assigned Survey Specialist really put us on a strong course for deployment. Best Employee Surveys closely listened to what we wanted to gain from the upcoming year's survey period by first ensuring we understood what the prior year results were telling us. They helped us make the appropriate adjustments for the upcoming survey deployment. While we do not have the survey results back, we improved response rates significantly and beat our goal! Through the analysis review call of prior year's survey data we were able to better understand how to ensure this year's survey will provide us with more actionable data. This data, along with other associate satisfaction and engagement survey data we have, will allow us to improve the Associate experience at our company.
  • Customer  | 5/31/2019
    Working with Best Employee Survey has been a pleasure. They provide you everything you need to make the process easy. They explain results and provide invaluable insight. They are great partners from beginning to end!
  • Customer  | 4/3/2019
    Best Employee Surveys has been an absolute pleasure to partner with as our organization endeavors to increase employee engagement and satisfaction. The insight we have received from working with BES has been valuable beyond measure!
  • Customer  | 3/11/2019
    Driving anything - a car or a business, requires a clear view of the road and destination. Best Employee Survey does just that. With a detailed survey that we use twice per year - it allows the entire company to find additional places that we can work on employee engagement to the betterment of all. Best Employee Survey not only has a terrific set of questions - but the analysis by which they share the results leads to the best understanding and direction for our company.
  • Customer  | 1/22/2019
    It really is a pleasure working with Best Companies Group. They are very professional and friendly. The survey elicits helpful information, and the results are delivered and explained in an easy-to-use format.
  • Customer  | 1/22/2019
    We received valuable employee data reports from Best Companies Group. We’re looking forward to working with them again next year.
  • Customer  | 1/22/2019
    We appreciate the easy accessibility and quality conversations we have with Best Companies Group. They have gone the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction with our employee survey. They’re easy to do business with, friendly and kind, and they’ve looked for ways to save us dollars. Additionally, they’ve managed to keep the data simple, yet valuable. We plan to work with BCG again this year.

Rate and Review Best Employee Surveys

Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.