SHRM_TL_3.16.18

Reviews For 4SIGHT COACHING

Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 4/21/2020
    Ben at 4SIGHT guided me through preparing for the interview, explaining what I could expect, and made me feel confident walking in that I was ready. When the time came to negotiate the job offer, he helped me communicate genuine interest and I walked away with a better offer because of the value he and 4SIGHT added to the whole process.
  • Customer  | 4/21/2020
    Ben and Jenn reviewed my materials a few months back, and really helped me identify my audience and craft a standout message for my ideal employer. Within just a few months, I was getting great interest from potential employers, and ended up landing a dream gig.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    I spent 12 years working in New York City for a speciality retailer. When an opportunity for a new job in Minneapolis came up, I reached out to 4SIGHT for advice on the interview process. Ben guided me through preparing for the interview explaining what I could expect, and made me feel confident walking in that I was ready. When the time came to negotiate the job offer, he helped me communicate genuine interest, while asking for more money and benefits! I know I walked away with a better offer because of the value 4SIGHT added to the process.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    I had a lot riding on landing a new job, and 4SIGHT's help was absolutely critical to my success. Thanks.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    Ben helped me land my first job, when it seemed like most of my graduating class was struggling. I appreciate all his help.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    I hadn't job searched in a decade, and with 4SIGHT's help after an unexpected lay-off I landed on my feet quickly. It's funny...I'd hired on my team, reviewed hundreds of resumes, interviewed dozens of people...but when it came to ME, I was rusty. Thank you.
  • Customer  | 3/30/2020
    I immediately started getting interviews after 4SIGHT COACHING's help. It was night and day. I have recommended him to several others I know.
  • Customer  | 3/23/2020
    I invested $200 with 4SIGHT COACHING, and through the guidance came out with $3000 more in negotiated salary. I was obviously very happy with the result.

Rate and Review 4SIGHT COACHING

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.