Reviews For 4SIGHT COACHING

Rating: 5/5 - 11 reviews
Write A Review  
  • Rating: 5/5

    Tatiana, Senior Product Manager

    Customer  | 4/5/2021

    There is no unique recipe for success in getting a new role, however, it's quite important to get qualified support during the process. 4SIGHT COACHING helped me to navigate a job search after an unfortunate layoff. Ben provided exceptional guidance on how to advocate for myself and close the interview process successfully, at the end resulting in 3 generous job offers.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 6/9/2020

    Just wanted to thank 4SIGHT for your help. I just accepted a position with a firm in DC as a Grants Management Specialist. Very pleased!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 6/9/2020

    I just accepted a remote sales engineer position, so right where I wanted to be. They actually approached me after seeing me through a LinkedIn exchange, and said my tagline caught their attention. So a well-developed LinkedIn presence - thanks to 4SIGHT - pulled through for me. I super appreciate it!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 4/21/2020

    Ben at 4SIGHT guided me through preparing for the interview, explaining what I could expect, and made me feel confident walking in that I was ready. When the time came to negotiate the job offer, he helped me communicate genuine interest and I walked away with a better offer because of the value he and 4SIGHT added to the whole process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 4/21/2020

    Ben and Jenn reviewed my materials a few months back, and really helped me identify my audience and craft a standout message for my ideal employer. Within just a few months, I was getting great interest from potential employers, and ended up landing a dream gig.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mitchelle, Retail Merchandising Leader

    Customer  | 3/30/2020

    I spent 12 years working in New York City for a speciality retailer. When an opportunity for a new job in Minneapolis came up, I reached out to 4SIGHT for advice on the interview process. Ben guided me through preparing for the interview explaining what I could expect, and made me feel confident walking in that I was ready. When the time came to negotiate the job offer, he helped me communicate genuine interest, while asking for more money and benefits! I know I walked away with a better offer because of the value 4SIGHT added to the process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Heather, Healthcare Administration

    Customer  | 3/30/2020

    I had a lot riding on landing a new job, and 4SIGHT's help was absolutely critical to my success. Thanks.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Eva, Entry-level Marketing

    Customer  | 3/30/2020

    Ben helped me land my first job, when it seemed like most of my graduating class was struggling. I appreciate all his help.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kelly, Operations Leader

    Customer  | 3/30/2020

    I hadn't job searched in a decade, and with 4SIGHT's help after an unexpected lay-off I landed on my feet quickly. It's funny...I'd hired on my team, reviewed hundreds of resumes, interviewed dozens of people...but when it came to ME, I was rusty. Thank you.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Erika, Finance Professional

    Customer  | 3/30/2020

    I immediately started getting interviews after 4SIGHT COACHING's help. It was night and day. I have recommended him to several others I know.

  • Rating: 5/5

    James, Customer Service Manager

    Customer  | 3/23/2020

    I invested $200 with 4SIGHT COACHING, and through the guidance came out with $3000 more in negotiated salary. I was obviously very happy with the result.