SHRM_TLB_12.13.19

Reviews For Cool Communicator LLC

Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    Working with Justin has been career-changing. I truly mean that. I’ll be honest… he threw me into the deep end on day one with no shame. It was hard, frustrating, exhausting, and completely out of my comfort zone. But when the day came for my 90 minute workshop of 200 guests, every single piece of advice came in handy. At no point did Justin’s work feel inauthentic. He helped me to recognize my strengths and lean into them, making for a genuine experience that fit my personality. When the presentation was over, Justin was there to congratulate me, give me feedback and celebrate 🙂 I knew immediately, the impact he had on my work. I highly recommend Justin and look forward to continuing our work together.
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    I’ve had a great experience working with Justin on my personal communication goals. He is a great sounding board to bounce off ideas, thanks to his innovative approaches, hands-on background research and attention to detail. Helping lay out a comprehensive plan, he has steadily nudged me towards my goals, which included recent milestones on acceptance for talks at a TEDx event and Inbound’19. A trusted advisor and strong force to have by your side, I would strongly recommend Justin.
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    Justin is an excellent speech coach who provides very clear, effective and tailored instruction to his clients. Facing my first non-sales public speaking engagement, Justin was integral in helping me with the development of my speech materials and uncovering areas for improvement – some known and some I didn’t even realize! In the roughly five weeks we worked together, Justin worked tirelessly, doing speech analyses, guiding me through practice runs and providing honest, constructive feedback. He was whole-heartedly committed to my success the entire time. Ultimately, my speech was received very positively, and I’ve witnessed a noticeable improvement in my overall speaking abilities and confidence. I could not be happier with the results and am thankful that I had Justin in my corner. I recommend Justin highly!
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    Before Justin, I was learning to hate “the speech.” But while working with him, I did an event in Washington DC, and the crowd loved it! It was the first time I got to take what Justin had shown me and taught me, and take it in front of a crowd of maybe 250-300 people. It was a great testing ground. It worked like a charm!
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    Justin was a great resource for our team. Justin tailored the session to fit our wants and needs and was able to work with different members of our team who all had different background in public speaking and presenting. We broke up our group of 20 people into two sessions of 10 people each. Each person was able to give a 3 minute presentation that was relevant to the work they have been doing/have done. This was especially helpful as each person in the session was able to get live feedback from members of their own team and from Justin himself. Later in the session, they were able to try a second stab at their presentation and incorporate the feedback that they have received. Everyone who attended the sessions were able to identify their own strengths and weaknesses and came out of the sessions with more confidence and self awareness. We would definitely recommend Justin!
  • Customer  | 11/11/2019
    Justin facilitated a great public speaking workshop for a group of students during a two-week program. He provided useful overview information as well as tangible feedback. I plan to hire him again in the future!
  • Customer  | 11/5/2019
    Justin is the best coach you could possibly find. He helped me to have a breakthrough in only 4 weeks. He also was able to teach me how to be confident enough to improvise. Justin not only helped with public speaking but he also guided the direction of our start-up with his valuable input.
  • Customer  | 11/5/2019
    I’m an entrepreneur, investor and real estate salesperson who’s social and outgoing but yet struggled at times to get my message across or persuade someone. After working with Justin on my communication skills, I was able to make much more powerful impact when speaking to investors as well as close more deals when dealing with customers. Justin provided me with strategies, steps and tools that gave me the confidence to know exactly what I need to do and how to efficiently communicate with potential and existing leads. It helped increase my sales as well as provide excellent customer service which is what I always strived for.

Rate and Review Cool Communicator LLC

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.