Reviews For Signature Relocation

Rating: 5/5 - 36 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Dennis Quam, Vice President - Human Resources, Viking Group Inc.

    Customer  | 6/19/2024

    For many years, we facilitated both internal & external relocations, performing all of the tasks on our own. Given our growth, and recognizing that we now have 34 locations, we turned to an external source who could manage any relocations. Needless to say, it has been a huge benefit to both the Company & our employees. The entire team is very customer focused, thorough, and can frankly achieve better pricing than we could on our own. I would definitely recommend Dale & the entire team at Signature Relocation if you are looking for a relocation partner.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Dawn Allen, VP of HR, Metromont, LLC

    Customer  | 5/29/2024

    Our experience with Signature Relocation has been nothing but positive since partnering with them in 2023. They are always very responsive and have a positive attitude when communicating. I couldn't have asked for a better partner to work with!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jennifer Mroz, Client Partnership, Relocation Mover Services

    Partner  | 5/21/2024

    Signature Relocation has been an absolute delight to partner with. Working closely with Lauren Beam has been a true pleasure; her dedication to detail, transparent communication, and commitment to excellence ensure that our collaboration is seamless. From the get-go, expectations are crystal clear, allowing us to consistently deliver top-notch service to their clients. Our partnership with Signature is not just valued; it's cherished.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Charles Beaty, Acme Car Shipping

    Supplier  | 5/21/2024

    Acme Car Shipping has worked with Signature Relocation for a little over a year. Great company to support and really cares about the employees they relocate. Thank you for your partnership!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Roush Industries - Yvonne L. - HR Coordinator

    Customer  | 5/21/2024

    I have been working with Signature for management of our internal Relocation Program for almost 2.5 years. I have NOTHING but great things to say. The company as a whole is very responsive and helpful. My personal associate, Lauren Beam has been AMAZING! She and I have been working together for over a year and the process has never gone smoother. Lauren truly cares about her customers/clients needs and responds quickly and efficiently. I hope she never leaves Signature and we can continue to do great things together! 5 Stars for Lauren Beam & Signature Relocation!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Pérez-Llorca US LLP

    Customer  | 3/11/2024

    Signature is the most professional relocation services. Their support team is very responsive and provide a great customer service. Lauren Beam, whom i worked hand on hand for our office relocation is the best. She made sure everything was in order and on-time. I would definitely worked with them again.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Travis M., Human Resources Manager, GLE

    Customer  | 10/11/2023

    Signature Relocation has been a God send to our company. We have hired over 30 people from out of state and did not have the resources to manage the relocation part of the hiring. Sue has made sure she or one of her team members have taken care of each one of our new hires. They stay on top of the move from start to finish. I could not recommend them enough! Thank you for all your hard work for our new hires!!!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Farhat Kanpurwala, Global Mobility Partner.

    Partner  | 9/28/2023

    I highly recommend Signature Relocation. Awesome team.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Judy Leipzig, People Operations Specialist, Tekion Corp.

    Customer  | 9/28/2023

    We have used Signature Relocation the past few years for global and domestic moves and would highly recommend to others! Their consultants are always very quick to respond, communicative, and they have a very simple and user friendly portal.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Sarah Humphrey, Owner, 94 West Design

    Partner  | 9/28/2023

    As a vendor partner with Signature Relocation since 2015, I am consistently impressed with their leadership team and their commitment to quality service and maintaining their stellar reputation in the relocation field. They are a pleasure to work with and clearly take pride in their work. Dale, Kim, and the entire team have experience and deep industry knowledge that they use for the benefit of their clients. They are quick to respond to any inquiry and are always looking ahead. I recommend the Signature team for all your corporate relocation, moving, and human resources needs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Stephen Domeracki, Corporate Services Director, Great Lakes Fishery Commission

    Customer  | 9/19/2023

    I highly recommend Signature Relocation for your employee relocation needs. I just completed my 3rd employee relocation within the past year and the transaction was extremely smooth/efficient for the employer and the employee. Kim Martin and Sue LeQuier were fantastic to work with and the ultimate professionals.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mark Hejtmanek, CFO/HR Manager, The CPI Group, Inc.

    Customer  | 7/20/2023

    We've had two employees on remote work assignments out of State, and Signature was a great resource to help us find appropriate accommodations for our staff. They also helped us coordinate monthly payments/deposits. Everything went smoothly and the up-front and on-going communication was excellent.

  • Rating: 5/5

    American Packaging

    Customer  | 7/5/2023

    We have used Signature for almost a year now at APC and I have used them at my last company, hence the reason they are with us. They truly are a partner to our business. exceptional service, knowledgeable, and over all a vendor we know that will deliver to our employees and support our business.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Courtney M

    Customer  | 6/30/2023

    The Signature Relocation team has been a pleasure to work with. I have been working with them for over a year now and value their partnership and commitment to helping our program succeed! Lori has been an excellent manager of our account. She consistently provides valuable insight and has been an excellent resource as we work to update our mobility policy. Lori, Julie, and Rani have worked closely with our transferees and help make the process as seamless and stress free as possible. Transferees really value their support! Dale as the VP and executive director is always available to help out and strives to make sure Signature is providing the best service possible. The rest of the team including Kim and Megan help keep things running smoothly behind the scenes for our account and are always quick to answer our questions and problem solve. The entire Signature team has helped make our program stronger and we love working with them!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Scott Habermehl, Director of Human Resources, Boar's Head Brand

    Customer  | 6/27/2023

    We have partnered with Signature Relocation for almost a year and have been thoroughly impressed. Their service to our relocating employees is excellent. They provide information and resources to those relocating that we struggled to do in the past. The customer service from Signature to our HR team has been second to none. I highly recommend them!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 6/27/2023

    Signature relocation has been great to work with! Their customer service is great and would definitely recommend them to another company.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Shannon, HR Director

    Customer  | 6/21/2023

    We have worked with Signature for over a year. I appreciate our regular update meetings. It helps us stay connected and on the same page on the status of our relocating employees. We had some challenges with one of their representatives early on, but Kim Martin and her team worked quickly to resolve the issue. They are highly responsive, and their customer service has been exceptional.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Hannah, Talent Acquisition Manager, Numotion

    Customer  | 6/16/2023

    Since our partnership with Signature Relocation our new hires have had a better relocation experience then we could provide. Their system is easy to use, and the team will work with you on customized options. They are quick to respond to any questions from employee or my team. We love our continued partnership with Signature Relocation.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kate, Manager People Operations

    Customer  | 6/8/2023

    We have used Signature Relocation for over a year and I do not know how we managed before them! They have been fantastic every step of the way - from setting me up for online authorizations for moves, working with our employees in a thoughtful and thorough way throughout every step of their move, to being constantly accessible and gracious when plans tend to change! Kim Martin, Nancy Reister and Sue LeQuier are the BEST!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mandy, Kirkland's Home

    Customer  | 6/8/2023

    We have worked with the Signature Relocation team for several years. Their responsiveness and customer service has always been excellent. We appreciate the value they add to the relocation experience for our employees.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kellie, The Heritage Group

    Customer  | 1/25/2023

    We've used Signature Relocation services for the last 5 years to facilitate moves locally and across the United States. Lori and Kim, as well as the rest of team, have helped us shape our relocation program based on market data and services to ease the stress on our employees at any level. Their responsiveness, communications, guidance, and partnership is top notch! Our employees are in great hands with Signature!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Melissa Mills, Talent Acquisition Coordinator, Denali Therapeutics

    Partner  | 1/18/2023

    We have been working with Signature for several years and we have had nothing but very positive experience with them. Lori and Sue are efficient, excellent with communication and most importantly they take care of our new hires with professionalism, kindness and complete attention to detail. Moving and all of the logistics when starting a new job is a very stressful time but this team goes above and beyond to put the new hires at ease. We are so happy to have such a great partnership with Signature.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 12/15/2022

    I have worked with Signature Relocation for the past few years. At a prior job I worked with a very large relocation company and never felt that my org and I were very important to them. When I changed jobs I searched for a new relocation company, chose Signature, and have never looked back. They are amazing at response times and the amount of support they provide to both me and our employees. I love being able to tell my employees worldwide that they will be in great hands with Signature. I've never had a situation they weren't able to help with, even some unusual ones. Lori, Kim, Megan, Dale... everyone is great, and a particular shout out to Lori- she's amazing!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Willow Martin, HR Generalist for Stiles Machinery Inc.

    Customer  | 12/5/2022

    Stiles has been working with Signature Relocation for years. They have been a wonderful company to work with. They are full service and have the best employees. We always get a quick response, high levels of customer service, and the best pricing. Beyond grateful!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Brooke

    Customer  | 12/1/2022

    Signature Relocation has become our lifeline when it comes to relocation. As a German-owned company, we have lots of individuals that need assistance along every step of the way during their relocation process. The regular communication to the individuals, along with the local consultants they provide, makes the relocation process for them and their family smooth in an extremely challenging time, meaning, of course, the relocation itself. Our account manager meets with us on a regular basis to ensure everything is in order with our current open cases and future cases coming on. We love Signature Relocation.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Tim Z., KCF Technologies

    Customer  | 11/21/2022

    I'm an HR Manager for a software engineering company and have used Signature Relocation for about 3 years now, mostly for their employee relocation assistance. They are an incredible company and every new hire or current employee that needs assistance is always saying positive feedback about the assistance they provide. I especially appreciate how they take the logistics of this tough responsibility away from our team. Also, working in payroll I am thankful for how helpful they are with items like the correct tax implications. They don't avoid this tough topic and provide all the needed information, including consulting help with questions!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jaimie C

    Customer  | 10/5/2022

    I am part of the immigration/mobility team for a large tech company. We have been working with the Signature team for over a year and we absolutely love working with them! Dale is the head of the company but he is always available when we need him, and he goes above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met. He has been in the trenches with us, helping us to create a policy and build up our mobility program from scratch. He seems to work around the clock and is extremely passionate about this work! Lori is the main contact on our account and she is also extremely dedicated, responsive and all-around just amazing to work with. She has great attention to detail and has helped guide us through both big-picture and individual issues that have popped up. Our mobility team and the employees who are relocating love working with her. She is also always so pleasant, which just makes the experience of working with Signature that much more enjoyable! I highly recommend working with Signature for your relocation/mobility needs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 9/25/2022

    My representative is very responsive, easy to work with and sets expectations accurately. The relocation business is in turmoil with decisions changing very last minute, yet under pressure Signature Relocation maintains their professionalism and responsiveness to meet our needs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Christine A.

    Customer  | 9/23/2022

    Signature Relocation is one of the most professional relocation services out there. Their support team is responsive and customer service focused. They feel like family, always looking out for your best interest and needs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 7/5/2022

    I have worked with Signature Relocation for almost four years since I joined my company and have been delighted with every single encounter I have had. In fact, our company has been so very happy with the outstanding customer service that we have not entertained other competitor services. I highlight recommend Signature Relocation for both outstanding customer service as well as very cost-effective win-win solutions to relocating talent.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Cait H. - HR, National Environmental Company

    Customer  | 6/9/2022

    I have been working with Signature for a few months and it has been such a smooth process. They have been there for all my needs and kept me informed every step of the way. When I have questions they are right there with an answer or phone call explanation. Thank you, Signature, and all of their wonderful employees I have worked with.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Nicole B. – HR Department, Nationwide Automotive Retail Company

    Customer  | 6/6/2022

    I got great feedback from one of our relocating employees. He said you guys were very accommodating and everything was great so far - THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director at Numotion

    Customer  | 3/19/2021

    The level of service and support at Signature Relocation has brought our candidate experience to another level. Our employees and business partners used to struggle with all the coordination that comes with relocation, having experts handling the process has been a breath of fresh air. The support team has jumped right in to learn our organizations plans, pain points and continue to advise on solutions. They have exceeded any expectations we had in a partnership and I could not be more thrilled with the overall experience.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 11/18/2020

    I had a great experience working with Signature in setting up our relocation program. We connected quickly and the wealth of information was extremely helpful in convincing the stakeholders that a relocation partner would be the best option for the company. Dale made himself available as quickly as we needed him to get the ball rolling on the program and partnership. I would recommend Signature for all your relocation needs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/21/2020

    I have worked with different relocation companies and Signature Relocation is by far the very best. The level of service and support is exactly what our business and transferees needed. Our employees have told us that this is the best relocation experience they have ever had, and we feel like we are working with a true partner that understands our unique business needs. They are prompt, engaged and informed, and every interaction results in a positive solution that helps move our business forward. The value of working with true subject matter experts has exceeded our expectations. We are so glad we found Signature Relocation!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Senior VP for Automotive Supplier

    Customer  | 10/19/2020

    Simply stated, in all my 24 moves, my counselor was the BEST with whom I have worked. She was informative, attentive, incredibly helpful, responsive and always professional. She reflects great credit upon Signature Relocation and I would not hesitate to recommend her in the future. Well done and thank you for making a typically stressful time incredibly stress free. You guys hit a grand slam!”