SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For Signature Relocation

Average Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
  • Customer  | 11/21/2022
    I'm an HR Manager for a software engineering company and have used Signature Relocation for about 3 years now, mostly for their employee relocation assistance. They are an incredible company and every new hire or current employee that needs assistance is always saying positive feedback about the assistance they provide. I especially appreciate how they take the logistics of this tough responsibility away from our team. Also, working in payroll I am thankful for how helpful they are with items like the correct tax implications. They don't avoid this tough topic and provide all the needed information, including consulting help with questions!
  • Customer  | 10/5/2022
    I am part of the immigration/mobility team for a large tech company. We have been working with the Signature team for over a year and we absolutely love working with them! Dale is the head of the company but he is always available when we need him, and he goes above and beyond to make sure all of our needs are met. He has been in the trenches with us, helping us to create a policy and build up our mobility program from scratch. He seems to work around the clock and is extremely passionate about this work! Lori is the main contact on our account and she is also extremely dedicated, responsive and all-around just amazing to work with. She has great attention to detail and has helped guide us through both big-picture and individual issues that have popped up. Our mobility team and the employees who are relocating love working with her. She is also always so pleasant, which just makes the experience of working with Signature that much more enjoyable! I highly recommend working with Signature for your relocation/mobility needs.
  • Customer  | 9/25/2022
    My representative is very responsive, easy to work with and sets expectations accurately. The relocation business is in turmoil with decisions changing very last minute, yet under pressure Signature Relocation maintains their professionalism and responsiveness to meet our needs.
  • Customer  | 9/23/2022
    Signature Relocation is one of the most professional relocation services out there. Their support team is responsive and customer service focused. They feel like family, always looking out for your best interest and needs.
  • Customer  | 7/5/2022
    I have worked with Signature Relocation for almost four years since I joined my company and have been delighted with every single encounter I have had. In fact, our company has been so very happy with the outstanding customer service that we have not entertained other competitor services. I highlight recommend Signature Relocation for both outstanding customer service as well as very cost-effective win-win solutions to relocating talent.
  • Customer  | 6/9/2022
    I have been working with Signature for a few months and it has been such a smooth process. They have been there for all my needs and kept me informed every step of the way. When I have questions they are right there with an answer or phone call explanation. Thank you, Signature, and all of their wonderful employees I have worked with.
  • Customer  | 6/6/2022
    I got great feedback from one of our relocating employees. He said you guys were very accommodating and everything was great so far - THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
  • Customer  | 3/19/2021
    The level of service and support at Signature Relocation has brought our candidate experience to another level. Our employees and business partners used to struggle with all the coordination that comes with relocation, having experts handling the process has been a breath of fresh air. The support team has jumped right in to learn our organizations plans, pain points and continue to advise on solutions. They have exceeded any expectations we had in a partnership and I could not be more thrilled with the overall experience.
  • Customer  | 11/18/2020
    I had a great experience working with Signature in setting up our relocation program. We connected quickly and the wealth of information was extremely helpful in convincing the stakeholders that a relocation partner would be the best option for the company. Dale made himself available as quickly as we needed him to get the ball rolling on the program and partnership. I would recommend Signature for all your relocation needs.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2020
    I have worked with different relocation companies and Signature Relocation is by far the very best. The level of service and support is exactly what our business and transferees needed. Our employees have told us that this is the best relocation experience they have ever had, and we feel like we are working with a true partner that understands our unique business needs. They are prompt, engaged and informed, and every interaction results in a positive solution that helps move our business forward. The value of working with true subject matter experts has exceeded our expectations. We are so glad we found Signature Relocation!
  • Customer  | 10/19/2020
    Simply stated, in all my 24 moves, my counselor was the BEST with whom I have worked. She was informative, attentive, incredibly helpful, responsive and always professional. She reflects great credit upon Signature Relocation and I would not hesitate to recommend her in the future. Well done and thank you for making a typically stressful time incredibly stress free. You guys hit a grand slam!”

Rate and Review Signature Relocation

Rating: 5 - 11 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.