6/21/21-BottomLeaderboard- SHRM

Reviews For Aflac...meet Cori Haber. She works with all US states.

Average Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
  • Customer  | 10/30/2020
    Cori has a knack for understanding the importance of relationships. She is very personable and professional. Her commitment to providing a high level of service and insight does not go unnoticed. I am appreciative of Cori and her passion for people.
  • Customer  | 10/27/2020
    We were very satisfied with the service that Cori Haber introduced to the Company to enroll their employees in various Aflac Policies. She has made it very affordable and convenient for us to add these enhanced benefits in order to recruit and retain our employees and was very conscientious in her follow-up skills to accommodate everyone on an individual basis. In speaking to these individual employees, they mostly liked the convenience and group rates of having their plan paid for through the Company vs. having to go out on their own to obtain a policy. Another good quality is that these policies are portable.
  • Customer  | 10/26/2020
    Cori is excellent at what she does! She has complete knowledge of her product. As an owner she explained Aflac more thorough than I had heard from others before her. I had the same feedback from my employees. She is absolutely on call whenever I have a question and worked closely with my staff in helping them decide if a policy was right for them and which plans would be the best fit. She has also made herself available for any of their questions or concerns. Cori is very kind and incredibly patient. I wish I could mold her and make many of her, as you may soon understand.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2020
    Over the past two and a half years, I’ve had the pleasure to get to know and work with Cori as our Aflac Benefits Specialist. From my personal experience, I can say without any reservation that she is a hard working woman of great ethics and personal integrity. Cori’s greatest talents lie in customer service. She is approachable, consistently available, and her follow through is superior to most. Any and every request that my team throws her way is always received with a friendly, informed and prompt response. Cori is also a connector. She loves introducing us to other business professionals whom she feels could help our business grow and prosper. In a world that is so fast-paced and digital, the care that Cori has for her clients is both refreshing and greatly appreciated. I am delighted to recommend Cori Haber to anyone who has the pleasure of working with her.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2020
    Cori has been a pleasure to work with! She goes over and beyond for our employees to make sure they understand Aflac and in making sure they have assistance with filing claims when they need it. She does everything in her power to make sure there is little to no extra work for the business, when it comes to enrollment and billing. Every shift and employee gets one-on-one attention during each shift, on multiple days at all of our locations. The colleagues that she chooses to work with her, to assist in Spanish education have also had great reviews from our management and employees.
  • Customer  | 10/24/2020
    When Cori Haber introduced herself to me as my new Aflac representative I did not want to give her the 10 minutes she was asking for to review my plans. I have had Aflac for approximately 10 years and none of the reps before her had anything new to tell me. Needless to say she was persuasive and I agreed to let her review my plans. In a short timeframe she quickly summed up each plan. I learned I had two outdated plans and a plan I never knew existed which was stroke coverage. My husband happened to have had a stroke the previous year and thanks to Cori, Aflac sent me a check for almost $11,000! She has also offered to review some previously denied and unpaid claims to see if she can get them paid. Cori is the most conscientious rep of any company I have dealt with and I look forward to giving her the time she needs every year to review my policies.
  • Customer  | 10/23/2020
    If you don't know Cori yet... you NEED to! I have had such fun and enlightening conversations with her. Don't hold the fact she's a Tennessee Titans fan against her! She is extremely smart, talented and engaging. She knows her job inside and out and is always willing to help and support her network. She is absolutely one of the good guys this world needs more of!
  • Partner  | 10/22/2020
    I have been dealing with Cori for over a year and enjoy every moment with her. She is professional, knowledgeable and hard working. She is always looking out for my clients needs. She always tries to be there in person to help. She comes whenever we need her and she has solutions. With her there are no problems.
  • Customer  | 10/22/2020
    Over the past two and a half years, I’ve had the pleasure to get to know and work with Cori as our Aflac Benefits Specialist. From my personal experience, I can say without any reservation that she is a hard working woman of great ethics and personal integrity. Cori’s greatest talents lie in customer service. She is approachable, consistently available, and her follow through is superior to most. Any and every request that my team throws her way is always received with a friendly, informed and prompt response. Cori is also a connector. She loves introducing us to other business professionals whom she feels could help our business grow and prosper. In a world that is so fast-paced and digital, the care that Cori has for her clients is both refreshing and greatly appreciated. I am delighted to recommend Cori Haber to anyone who has the pleasure of working with her.

Rate and Review Aflac...meet Cori Haber. She works with all US states.

Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.