SHRM_TLB_1.4.19
Average Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
  • Customer  | 6/28/2022
    Great deals that continue to expand and change with amazing customer service! We love the expanded deals on everything from amusement parks, to hotels, and more.
  • Customer  | 6/28/2022
    We have a long standing, great relationship with FunEx. They always manage to find great deals that we can pass on to our staff. They provide us with relevant, offers and discounts based on season, location and popular attractions that our staff can truly enjoy. The put in the work so our staff doesn't have to.
  • Customer  | 5/13/2022
    FunEx is very easy for our employees to use. They offer great deals, and very nice promo packets.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    Friendly Flyer Designs! The addition of the QR code is useful. I also like the simplicity of having images of featured attraction sites in the mini boxes. The recommended message to include in the email body is greatly appreciated as well.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    My experience using FunEx is AMAZING! ​FunEx has so many choices and options to choose from. Truth be told, it's the only site I trust and use every time. I just purchased my Universal Studios California Neighbor pass and saved $$$$ Best discounts ever. Thank you FunEx.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    FunEx provides great activities and promotions for our employees.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    Great Employee Benefit. FunEx's monthly updates provide immense value. And our rep along with the staff are friendly and assist with helping this benefit look so appealing to our employees.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    Great offers for our team members! FunEx has been a great addition to our Team Member Perks portfolio. Instead of having one on one deals with many partners, it creates a one stop shop for local and regional discounts and our team loves utilizing it.
  • Customer  | 4/11/2022
    Valuable, Fun and Easy. Our favorite thing about FunEx are the easy to follow directions for employees and the variety of entertainment that is offered. So far it has been a great solution with no challenges.
  • Partner  | 10/1/2021
    It took less than 5 minutes for me to sign up. Once I received our Employee Access Code by email on a colorful flyer which I distributed via our internal email system to all my employees. It has been only a month, but my employees have been so grateful for all the discounts they've received. And the icing on the cake is that it didn't cost me a dime to pass this benefit on to them. This is a "no-brainer" perk to offer to your employees as a great work-life balance option.

Rate and Review FunEx

Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.