Reviews For FunEx

Rating: 5/5 - 29 reviews
Write A Review  
  • Rating: 5/5

    Natasha L.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    They usually have the lowest prices on tickets and the people working there are friendly. Will definitely buy from again! Thanks!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Sanjay M.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    These guys are phenomenal! The customer service is prompt and they actually care. I had to change the number of tickets on an order and Liz was courteous reasonable and realistic in setting the expectation. However she went above and beyond in getting that request processed reaching out to Lego land and getting it done. She was exemplary in her communication and kept me informed more importantly she was swift and got things done which is amazing! This is the kind of service that anyone would be happy with and would want to go back for more. Thank you Liz and thank you Fun Express you made my day as these tickets meant a lot to me!!! Thank you

  • Rating: 5/5

    Alison M.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Truly such a great buying experience! When placing my very first order, my tickets were placed on hold as a safety measure. Even at 7:30 p.m., I was met with the friendliest customer service from Natasha and the hold was quickly removed once I confirmed my identity. Thank you so much FunEx! Will definitely use your service in the future!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Alfirochka T.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I bought Sea World tickets through FunEx last year, as my employer has discounts with them. However, due to the pandemic we were unable to use them. Liz helped me find out if these tickets are valid this year and if we can use them at any time. The result was positive. My appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from this company.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Giselle M.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Called in talked to Danny and he was very helpful and guided me from the beginning to end even helped me book my reservation for the park website. This is an amazing company that my work has used for years. It's my go to place to buy tickets. Thank you for helping my family have an amazing day at Sea world, wouldn't of been possible without you.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Cynthia C.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I used FunEx to book SD zoo tickets because my employer has a discount with them. Within minutes of me booking, my family had to cancel their trip bc they found out about a potential positive Covid case at their kids preschool. I talked to Liz who was understanding of the situation and helped get me a reimbursement despite it not being a quick and easy process. I appreciate their customer service.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kate A.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I wondered about the legitimacy of this business when I made my purchase for tickets on the USS Midway museum. The tickets worked perfectly and we had a great visit on the boat. Will use FunEx again.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Esau O.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Super fast customer service! Fixed an error I made in a matter of minutes. This was my first time purchasing from them and it definitely will not be my last. Great deals on family adventures!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Nicole R.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I used FunEx to purchase tickets with a great discount. The customer service I received was quick and efficient. They really care about their customers and the experience they have. All my questions and concerns were handled in a timely manner and the representative Liz made the process very smooth. I highly recommend using their service to make fun family memories!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Stephanie J.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I have many great experiences with this company, but my most recent interaction is what sparked this review. I ordered 3 discount tickets to Knott's for myself, my mom and sister who came to visit for the holidays. When I purchased them, I knew they were non-refundable. The night after I purchased them, I tore my meniscus and ended up in the ER. I ended up having to have surgery, including a meniscectomy and a repair; which clearly meant I wasn't going to be able to use our tickets. The tickets were set to expire just a few weeks later, and the recovery time was not going to allow me to use them. I called and spoke with a very sweet lady, I believe her name was Amy. She said she wasn't sure what, if anything, could be done but she would forward my request to her manager. A few days later (quick turnaround, as I had called on a Friday evening), I received an email from Elizabeth, stating they had processed my refund and I would receive it in a couple of business days. I was so worried that I was going to miss out on both the $ and experience, and I was absolutely thrilled that they'd gone above and beyond for me. I am so grateful for their amazing customer service and care for my situation, and will continue purchasing our tickets here far into the future. Thanks again for everything!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Lloyd B.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I had the most amazing experience regarding customer service yesterday (April 13, 2022) with Elizabeth Kamai of Fun Express (a company that provides deep discounts to attractions, hotels, and a lot of other things). I was trying to purchase tickets to Legoland and the new procedure (I believe due to Covid) is you have to reserve your tickets in advance for a particular day. I had to wait until near the last day due to my daughter's schedule. Ordinarily you place your Order and within a few minutes (an hour at most) you receive your Legoland tickets electronically. After waiting an hour, I called and had the pleasure of speaking with Elizabeth. She explained that because of Covid and because this is "Spring Break" ticket confirmation is taking longer. On her won she told me that she would call Legoland and see what the status is as she was aware that earlier in the day tickets for Legoland were available. Elizabeth called me back and told me that everything was still on "hold" but not to worry that the extended time without me getting notified did not mean that Legoland was full, it just meant that they were very busy. She assured me that she would call me back. Elizabeth called me back about 30 minutes later as promised and gave me the update that she still did not know but would reach out to Legoland again and then call me back in 30 minutes. Thirty minutes later I got a call and she informed me that she should have an answer very soon and she would call me once she knew but, regardless she would call me again in 30 minutes. Ten minutes later I received her call and thanks to her perseverance, I was one of the lucky ones who got tickets for Friday and Saturday for Legoland. Elizabeth was terrific in every sense of the word. She was intelligent, professional, patient, friendly, helpful, and calmed my concerns when I thought I would not be able to get tickets to Legoland for my daughter and myself. Kudos to her as this type of Customer Service is virtually

  • Rating: 5/5

    Emmanuel E

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Have not purchased tickets yet but... During the account setup process every employee quickly helped. Its clear communication is with a person that knows what they are doing rather than an automated system or a person that is simply looking through a reference manual. The answers were very clear and direct but professional, personal and tactful. Also, the documents received are very easy to follow. The terms cover everything, but in a concise and easy way. The process for employees to find and purchase tickets looks very easy as well... technologically advanced but simple for anyone. Can do searches, can use the site, can use a PDF document with links etc. The site also has all information you need for pricing and how using/visiting the attraction works.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Marissa L

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Thank you so much to FunEx for helping correct a mistake I made purchasing some tickets by accident. Thank you again for great customer service. The "Live chat" was especially helpful for prompt resolution. Thanks!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Naveen Kumar K

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I received fantastic/super support from FunEx, instantly. FunEx team, you are STARS!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Dolores

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    FunEx, easiest place to work with. FAST, attentive to your needs and great customer service. I mistakenly deleted 6 tickets purchased over 6 months ago, FunEx with their excellent customer service resolved my issue in less then 5 mins.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Maya C.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    The team at FunEx was helpful and informative, and they answered all my questions.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Rafael S

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    The team at FunEx was amazing by answering all my questions and thoughts with no problem. Super friendly and just amazing in general.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Sandra C.

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    I really enjoyed the service I received. FunEx showed true customer service and were very friendly and patient.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Laura W

    Customer  | 1/9/2023

    Very convenient! Tickets were sent in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommended using this company.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Christel M, Evidence Technician at La Paz County Sheriff's Office

    Customer  | 6/28/2022

    Great deals that continue to expand and change with amazing customer service! We love the expanded deals on everything from amusement parks, to hotels, and more.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Maggie S, Payroll & Risk Manager at Motivational Systems Inc

    Customer  | 6/28/2022

    We have a long standing, great relationship with FunEx. They always manage to find great deals that we can pass on to our staff. They provide us with relevant, offers and discounts based on season, location and popular attractions that our staff can truly enjoy. The put in the work so our staff doesn't have to.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Samuel B: Director, Human Resources at Super King Markets

    Customer  | 5/13/2022

    FunEx is very easy for our employees to use. They offer great deals, and very nice promo packets.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Vy P, HR Employee Relations Specialist, California Science Center Foundation

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    Friendly Flyer Designs! The addition of the QR code is useful. I also like the simplicity of having images of featured attraction sites in the mini boxes. The recommended message to include in the email body is greatly appreciated as well.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Marcanthony S, President, Marcanthony & Associates

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    My experience using FunEx is AMAZING! ​FunEx has so many choices and options to choose from. Truth be told, it's the only site I trust and use every time. I just purchased my Universal Studios California Neighbor pass and saved $$$$ Best discounts ever. Thank you FunEx.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jessica G, Project Manager, AECOM

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    FunEx provides great activities and promotions for our employees.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Natia R, HR Manager, Skilled Nursing Pharmacy

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    Great Employee Benefit. FunEx's monthly updates provide immense value. And our rep along with the staff are friendly and assist with helping this benefit look so appealing to our employees.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kelly N, Employee Engagement Manager, SDZWA

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    Great offers for our team members! FunEx has been a great addition to our Team Member Perks portfolio. Instead of having one on one deals with many partners, it creates a one stop shop for local and regional discounts and our team loves utilizing it.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Paula B, Executive Assistant, California MENTOR

    Customer  | 4/11/2022

    Valuable, Fun and Easy. Our favorite thing about FunEx are the easy to follow directions for employees and the variety of entertainment that is offered. So far it has been a great solution with no challenges.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Partner  | 10/1/2021

    It took less than 5 minutes for me to sign up. Once I received our Employee Access Code by email on a colorful flyer which I distributed via our internal email system to all my employees. It has been only a month, but my employees have been so grateful for all the discounts they've received. And the icing on the cake is that it didn't cost me a dime to pass this benefit on to them. This is a "no-brainer" perk to offer to your employees as a great work-life balance option.