Reviews For PrePaid-USA

Rating: 5/5 - 10 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Lanie S.

    Customer  | 12/24/2024

    I had a hard time setting my card online but the employees at customer service made it easy as pie!!!! I was then able to order items online or in the store! Thank you for your excellent customer service!!!!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Michael C.

    Customer  | 12/22/2024

    I got locked out of my account so I contacted customer service. She was very nice and patient and set me up within the hour.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Erik G.

    Customer  | 3/23/2024

    Fantastic service! Thank you for your help! You made what looked like a big issue disappear for me. Thank you, thank you!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jeffrey G.

    Customer  | 3/1/2024

    Had an issue with using the card I received online. I emailed Prepaid and got immediate help. Employees were very responsive and had me on my way very quickly.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ashley B.

    Customer  | 2/16/2024

    Was having trouble using my card. When I was connected with customer service they were very helpful and super nice! Would recommend reaching out with any questions you have!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Annabel S.

    Customer  | 2/8/2024

    My company purchased a number of gift cards. A client contacted me after I issued him a gift card and he was having trouble using it. I called the customer service line and was helped immediately! No wait at all, no issues finding my account. Prompt, helpful, and considerate customer service. Service was perfect, 5 stars.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Dan O.

    Customer  | 2/6/2024

    Great customer service!! I recently had a minor issue activating a pre-paid card I was given as a gift. I emailed customer service for assistance and received a response the following morning from someone notifying me that she had resolved my issue. Even though I had not requested password assistance in my email request, they even took the time to reset my password to the corporate site in case I wanted to check the balance of the card or access the site for other reasons.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ed H.

    Customer  | 1/19/2024

    Great customer service. Prompt with replies and patient with questions.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Citlali G.

    Customer  | 1/16/2024

    Best customer service ever! I have been struggling for over a month with setting up my card online before reaching out for help. In just a few hours and email exchanges they got my card set up with no struggle.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Blanca P.

    Customer  | 1/5/2024

    Thank you to Prepaid USA for your help and kindness. Customer Service team was so nice and kind to work with.