Reviews For GRN Mile High

Rating: 5/5 - 12 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Krysta Jones, Owner at The High Country Girls

    Customer  | 5/9/2023

    My favorite part about GRN Mile High is the people that are behind it. Jess is absolutely amazing and such a great resource to have in this industry.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Andiesheh Riahi, Director of Sales at Super Star Car Wash

    Customer  | 4/24/2023

    One of the most effortless interactions with a recruiter that provided transparency and step by step communication about the hiring process from start to finish. Jessica and the GRN team are absolutely wonderful at what they do. They truly want to make sure they set you up with the right company that isn't going to just meet your needs for the position you are searching for but also your future needs. Jessica was clear, concise, transparent, and extremely attentive to what my career pursuits were and wanted to pair me with the best fit possible. If it wasn't for her and her team I would not have the amazing opportunity I do today. I will always recommend working with Jessica and her team for any and all opportunities, whether you are an organization looking for talent or whether you are new to the job market looking for your next step. Jessica is the person you want in your corner that will help you land your dream candidate / job. Thanks again Jess!

  • Rating: 5/5

    William B.

    Other  | 4/10/2023

    Jessica is an All-Star, she was a fantastic leader: I have learned so much when it comes to inspiring my team and leading by example from Jessica. She gets employees engaged and motivated to win. Thanks for the good-will and good leadership boss! Keep making a difference!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Alyce Genova

    Other  | 4/10/2023

    I have had the immense pleasure of working with Jess at two organizations and would be happy to work for her again and again! I worked for her at AT&T and LivWell where experienced her leadership in both an operational and sales management capacity. It's hard for me to articulate how much Jess has meant to my professional career but simply put she has been the most impactful leader I've worked for. She has been influential in developing me as a business professional, building my confidence as a leader of people and strategy, and mentoring me through some of the biggest and smallest challenges that I've faced. She is someone that I have looked up to and have learned from. She has shown me how to build effective team cultures, develop clear strategy, and drive accountability. One of the most impressive strengths Jess brings to the table is her authenticity and empathy. These strengths directly translate into exceeding expectations when it comes to the business results she is responsible for. On top of that, her supernatural organizational skills aids in best in class follow up and follow through - something I find extremely valuable in a leader. And lastly, her communication is clear and concise (and always authentic) no matter the platform she chooses! She can versatilely utilize meetings, email, text, verbal, and social media to drive high impact at all levels. I provide my highest recommendation for Jess. I say with utmost conviction that any organization or team would be lucky to have her!I have had the immense pleasure of working with Jess at two organizations and would be happy to work for her again and again! I worked for her at AT&T and LivWell where experienced her leadership in both an operational and sales management capacity. It's hard for me to articulate how much Jess has meant to my professional career but simply put she has been the most impactful leader I've worked for. She has been influential in developing me as a business professional,

  • Rating: 5/5

    Joshua Fields, Executive Coach

    Other  | 4/10/2023

    Jessica is a proven leader that uses data to make informed directional and intentional decisions. When equipped with the powerful of insightful information she waste no time creating engaging, creative and a fun environment with her clients to produce best in class outcomes. I have seen firsthand this skill set executed across multiple team and business units. She’s a trailblazer and a joy to worth with.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mark Whitehair, Senior Talent Acquisition Partner

    Customer  | 4/10/2023

    I’m better for it professionally after reporting directly to Jessica. As a leader, she challenged me to ask for the best work from myself every day. Through stressful scaling and growth, she lead by example with her tenacity, work ethic, and ability to juggle multiple/highly detailed projects at once. Truly unmatched in calm under pressure, and willing to impart that and any knowledge to any member on her team. I’ve not had the privilege to work for many supervisors that empowered me to grow and learn with the level of structured coaching and feedback, honest and open communication, as well as the ability to feel heard, regardless of rank or title. Always thankful for her investment of time and energy into my career and personal development.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Karen Kirchner

    Other  | 4/10/2023

    I've been privileged to have Jessica Cranney in my organization for many years. She is an exceptional leader, strategic thinker, operations and sales executor, recruiter, people and culture builder. She is passionate about the quality of her work and operates with a positive can-do attitude. She is a pleasure to work with.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Julie Suntrup, Brand & Product Marketer

    Other  | 4/10/2023

    Jessica is a dynamic, high energy leader whose passion for details, building relationships, and connecting the dots within organizations helps others succeed. You can always count on Jessica (period). In addition, you can always count on Jessica to lead with positivity, intelligence, data and collaboration. She is a true team player and always an extension of your team.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Bill Betts, Managing Partner at Canna Real Estate Group

    Customer  | 3/31/2023

    Jessica is a proven, value-add relationship builder in the cannabis industry. She brings decades of complex, Fortune 100-level human resources experience to emerging cannabis Verticals and established Multi-State Operators alike. Jessica pairs her qualified candidates to each staffing requirement with limitless energy and the focused commitment to her clients’ success.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jesse Rabb, Vice President at Self - Employed Cannabis Executive

    Customer  | 3/28/2023

    So Professional with a human touch! I love the professionalism of the GRN Mile High team! All of our connections feel like you’re talking to family. In a volatile industry like cannabis it is awesome to know that there is a professional team that wants to meet your needs, cares about what you are looking for in your next role, and is connected to some of the best cannabis companies in the industry! If you’re looking for your first or next role in cannabis, do yourself a favor and connect with the GRN Mile High team like today! If you’re lucky enough to work with Jess personally, DO IT!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Scott Rosenzweig, President & CRO at Sales Growth Advisors

    Customer  | 3/20/2023

    Jess & GRN Mile High - A 1st Class Company & Approach. I've known Jess and the GRN Mile High team for some time and they are true professionals. Any company that puts their trust in Jess and GRN will be completely pleased with the talent they receive. Jess and team knows the trade and offer continued value all along the way. I highly recommend GRN Mile High!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Bryan Fried, Chairman and CEO at Pangea Global Technologies, Inc.

    Customer  | 3/16/2023

    A highly professional experience with an easy to communicate with principal. Jessica understood our needs immediately and efficiently provided specifically what we were looking for. Not wasting time with tangent opportunities we were not interested in, our experience was on point.