Reviews For INTOO

Rating: 4.9/5 - 34 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 4/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 11/3/2023

    INTOO offers a very comprehensive outplacement package. They provide excellent customer support (very responsive) and made the implementation/integration process very simple for us. Our former employees who have been leveraging the services seem very pleased. INTOO is providing outplacement / career transition suppport service to our team members who were recently impacted by a workforce reduction. Taking care of our impacted team members is really important to us, and this is one way we can show our support, by helping team members find their next job.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/23/2023

    INTOO has helped transition our former employees after unfortunate layoffs with their resources. Their variety of resources that are available, especially the coaching services are great.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Bianca B.

    Customer  | 10/23/2023

    The team at INTOO were so quick and efficient to get us all set up. I can tell they are a well oiled machine and are also so empathetic. I knew our people would be in good hands based on the onboarding experience I had.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Michelle B.

    Customer  | 10/20/2023

    Letting employees go, for whatever reason, is never pleasant. INTOO allows the employer to offer support, with care and compassion, by providing specific services the employee needs to find another job. Great customer service, easy to initiate request, and excellent response time

  • Rating: 5/5

    Grace M.

    Customer  | 10/20/2023

    Intoo simplifies the service initiation process for both employers and employees. They provide a wide range of offerings, including coaching, resume reviews, and an extensive job listing platform. Their exceptional customer service further enhances the experience. Intoo provides useful outplacement services, a valuable benefit we are privileged to offer to our employees transitioning out of the company during layoffs.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/19/2023

    The best parts of INTOO are the ease of use and being able to trust them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/19/2023

    We used Intoo for outplacement assistance and the benefit offering for what they provided was a good value for benefits received.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/19/2023

    We ended up deciding to partner with INTOO pretty quickly after our initial call with them. They definitely made us feel at ease about their outplacement services and we loved the different tiers of package that were offered. Getting set up with them was quick and easy, and our account manager was super helpful along the way.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/19/2023

    Intoo is hands-on and a great resource to our employees. From coaching, to resume help and interviewing skills. It only helps the candidate with their job search and they will get out of it the more they put in. Reminds me of a friend to call on when needed for guidance.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Janice L.

    Customer  | 10/19/2023

    The INTOO dashboard is a great tool and very easy to use. Our client success manager has been a fantastic help, and the services available have been excellent for those employees affected by our RIF.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kimberly P.

    Customer  | 10/18/2023

    INTOO assists us with providing outplacement services to our exiting employees. This is definitely a service you should look into. They focus on "whole human" coaching and support versus transactional "trying to get you out of the door" approach that other vendors sometimes have. The customer service is extremely responsive and is alwasys ready to solve whatever problem we have.

  • Rating: 4/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/16/2023

    INTOO is easy to administer and the responses are prompt. Gives employees one more piece of mind after an unplanned separation.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/16/2023

    Their customer service is top notch, it's my favorite thing about working with INTOO. No is a word they rarely say and will always work with you to find a solution that benefits all parties. They care not only about you, but your separated employees as well. Providing outplacement services to recently separated employees shows that my company cares about those individuals.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Emma D.

    Customer  | 10/16/2023

    The communication with INTOO has been very professional and the representatives have been very responsive to questions regarding eligibility/invoicing. We have been using Intoo for the past 6 months for our separated employees and it seems to have been very helpful to them.

  • Rating: 4/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/13/2023

    INTOO has a very helpful sales and onboarding staff.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/12/2023

    Our organization is outsourcing a department which causing several employees to be displaced. This is not an easy transition to endure and we were looking for a firm that cared first about the employees needs and was able to offer them customized services throughout this process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Radhesh P.

    Customer  | 10/12/2023

    INTOO helped us with outplacement services. Their introduction to the service and the onboarding was great. The reports they provided were very helpful. Over all we had a good experience working with them. Team is responsive and very professional. Best part was ease of working with them. Customer Support is great also. Onboarding was super easy.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Shanon H.

    Customer  | 5/25/2023

    The service level from the account reps - Andrew and Taylor, exceeded my expectations! Their dedication to the client, services, and reporting functionality has been top-notch. I highly recommend INTOO and the team to help other HR professionals drive positive outcomes for those needing an outplacement service.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Terrail F.

    Customer  | 5/25/2023

    Amazing customer service! I most enjoyed working directly with the VP of National Sales, who walked me through the benefits of INTOO's service, answered all of my questions, and assisted me with creating a presentation for our leadership team so I could acquire approval and buy-in for the program.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Inga F.

    Customer  | 5/25/2023

    Not only is their product incredible, but their approach is also personal. INTOO truly cares about people; every part of their business model is designed to deliver on that vision.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Steve D.

    Customer  | 5/25/2023

    I think INTOO has delivered EXACTLY what it promises on the home page "unlimited, dedicated, live on-demand career coaching 7 days a week" which is really impressive and surprising. I have found the process to be extremely easy and "user friendly" to date. The coach I am matched with responds to my emails very quickly and thoughtfully, I can schedule myself using her calendar and can do it as often as I want. I've asked an extremely wide range of questions as well. In terms of the platform, I think it does a good job at hitting on pretty much every topic someone would not have familiarity with. The main thing here is to recognize that it is not (I don't think...) meant to be a standalone part of the program, but rather to give you a nice overview with practical points and advice that you should use in order to identify what to talk to your coach about. It's really a great company and I would for sure recommend to people.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Priscilla G.

    Customer  | 5/25/2023

    From an employer standpoint, the employer portal is beneficial in reporting on utilization and keeping track of where individuals are in the process. From a user standpoint, I love unlimited and on-demand coaching.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Amanda C.

    Customer  | 4/7/2023

    Intoo has been a wonderful partner to Progress when offering their services for Career Assistance. As a company with an M&A growth strategy, it is common for us to have employees who have positions eliminated, it is great to have this to offer to them. Rachel is fast and able to assist us with all our needs- she is truly the best partner to us and we love working with her!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Claudia D.

    Customer  | 3/31/2023

    INTOO has provided virtual outplacement assistance as part of our severance packages since 2017 by providing coaching, a virtual career center, mobile support to our transitioning employees and helping maintain our company's reputation by avoiding costly litigation and claims.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Karen V.

    Customer  | 2/22/2023

    INTOO has a solid outsourcing program and I recently utilized an online training program that was well-received by our employees. Stephanie Eisenstein works with me on my contract and helps me determine the best strategy each year.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Darrecia B.

    Customer  | 2/22/2023

    INTOO is helping our displaced employees with their job search. It benefits our organization because it helps former employees maintain a positive perception of the company. Quick response times; INTOO is very quick to respond to any emails we send.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Vance P.

    Customer  | 2/22/2023

    Intoo has always offered excellent service and do not have any complaints. The job coaches and how quickly they reach out to our employees are my favorite parts.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Molly M.

    Customer  | 2/21/2023

    The account management team is really great and very helpful. They are not pushy or salesy and listen to what our needs are as a business. INTOO help in supporting employees impacted by company-wide reduction in force. This benefits me because I know our outgoing employees aren't alone and have the resources to help them succeed without missing a beat.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Brendan M.

    Customer  | 2/17/2023

    We utilize INTOO as a resource that is provided to exiting employees who are receiving a severance package to support their transition. Extremely easy from an administrative side and the few pieces of feedback we receive from former employees is positive.

  • Rating: 4/5

    Rebecca H.

    Customer  | 2/16/2023

    INTOO is assisting in our overall involuntary termination process, allowing our exiting employees to have a smooth transition into new employment. We've received countless good reviews from employees transitioning out of the company. Marly is by far one of the best customer service reps I've had. Can't say enough good things about her!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Elisa T.

    Customer  | 2/13/2023

    INTOO assisted us with outplacement services for a reduction in force reaching out to the impacted individuals and working with them toward gaining a new position. They were helpful, empathetic and timely.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Bailey L.

    Customer  | 2/10/2023

    INTOO was obviously a great resource to use when we had a reduction in force to assist those impacted, but the best thing about INTOO was their communication. They followed up, provided reports and assisted us throughout the process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Frank M.

    Customer  | 2/8/2023

    Intoo has helped people transition with patience and understanding. The former team members once they settle down have been very happy with the service and the support. The people, the ease of service, the results and the cost are what we like best. The team is been totally available accountable and respectful and professional throughout the process in our relationship.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Catherine P.

    Customer  | 2/3/2023

    I have used INTOO for outplacement services. Their service is beyond all others. From their responsiveness to coaching to building relationships. I feel like they are an extension of my HR department.