Reviews For Ulliance, Inc.

Rating: 5/5 - 17 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Adventure Credit Union

    Customer  | 4/15/2024

    We had an employee who came to see me last week and we talked through resources with Ulliance. That employee reached out on Thursday and had a great experience with the communication and response from Ulliance. They were able to work on resources for the employee, help them and talk through options and the employee already has appointments set up. They were so grateful for all we did and said they received a follow up call from Ulliance and that made them really happy to know that they provided such a great service. We are grateful for all you and your team with Ulliance does for our employees and their families. Thanks for being amazing!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Superior Electric

    Customer  | 3/22/2024

    Superior Electric is excited to add Ulliance, Inc. to our amazing list of benefits! Based in Troy, Michigan, Ulliance has been rocking it for over 30 years, helping companies create awesome cultures of well-being. Their programs don't just improve business, they make lives better.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Manufacturing Plant Manager

    Customer  | 3/11/2024

    Ulliance offered excellent support during my transition. It was clear that you genuinely cared about my well-being. Your prompt feedback and resume advice were exceptional. I believe anyone would be fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Ulliance regarding goal setting and overall motivation.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Automotive Global Director

    Customer  | 3/11/2024

    Your positive mindset and approach were truly beneficial to me. Your advice and direction were instrumental in guiding me to my new job.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Nonprofit Billing Associate

    Customer  | 3/11/2024

    I appreciate all the assistance. Your guidance and interviews were extremely beneficial to me.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 3/11/2024

    A difficult employee had many issues with aggression in the workplace & was recommended for a formal referral. After they completed their counseling, they showed a remarkable transformation, it was like working with a completely different person.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR-Municipality

    Customer  | 2/6/2024

    I would like to give Ulliance Life Advisor EAP my highest recommendations for any organization who cares about their employees and wants them to be supported with an array of programs and excellent customer service.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager-Education

    Customer  | 2/6/2024

    An employee shared with me that by using the EAP, the Ulliance team was able to help them break the chain of their gambling program and was now paying their bills on time, saving money and finally getting out of debt.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Manager Municipality

    Customer  | 2/6/2024

    Thank you to Ulliance’s team for gently explaining to a mother that her son was displaying signs of suicidal ideation and directing her to get him to the ER. Ulliance’s team provided clear directions to the worried mother.

  • Rating: 5/5

    HR Generalist-Manufacturing

    Customer  | 11/14/2023

    One of our employees used the service to find an attorney, had the initial meeting, got a FNG discount, hired them and they won their case of guardianship for their grandchildren. The family is very happy with the outcome.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Nashville Fire Department

    Customer  | 3/27/2023

    Chantae from Ulliance provided immediate and commendable support to our employees during the difficult time following the tragic Covenant School shooting. I am grateful for her professionalism and understanding, especially for our first responders.

  • Rating: 5/5

    AVP of Human Resources and Training

    Customer  | 4/18/2022

    I wanted to express our deepest gratitude for all of the professionalism and expertise we have received, repeatedly, from our account manager. Her call to action of full support has been unwavering in the three different intense situations where we have already requested her support. We are very happy with the support from Ulliance and are elated with the decision that we have made to provide your services to our team members.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Benefits Manager, Large Michigan Manufacturing Plant

    Customer  | 3/31/2022

    Thank you so much for the support of the Ulliance Account Managers that came to the rescue after a tragic incident at one of our out-of-state manufacturing plants. The counseling and consult that was provided was essential for our managers and team members during this difficult time—I understand that there were Ulliance Account Managers on the road at 2:30 AM in order to provide this CISD in a prompt manner. Words cannot express our gratitude!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Client’s response to a Critical Incident Stress Debrief

    Customer  | 3/25/2022

    Ulliance response was speedy, thorough, and intervention was extremely helpful for distraught employees.

  • Rating: 5/5

    VP of Human Resources at McNaughton-McKay

    Customer  | 2/6/2022

    I truly value the partnership McNaughton-McKay has with Ulliance, and our account manager Thomas. I want to thank you for that.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Assistant Superintendent, HR

    Customer  | 10/1/2019

    We chose Ulliance as our EAP but then discovered they provide much more. We now use them as one single source for wellness coaching, training & outplacement support.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Faurecia USA Holdings Inc.

    Customer  | 10/1/2019

    The wellness resources are amazing! We especially like the Wellness Wednesday newsletter! Everyone at Faurecia loves it and looks forward to getting it in their inboxes loaded with great tips every week.