TLB 8.6.18
Average Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/9/2019
    DeGarmo was great at getting us set up on their system. Their training platform is efficient and easy to follow and the customer service was excellent!
  • Customer  | 5/8/2019
    The process with DeGarmo has been smooth from the start!
  • Other  | 5/2/2019
    DeGarmo has been and still is the source of all things regarding the world of work for me. I need DeGarmo in my life! Keep those awesome, informative, straight -to-the-point webinars coming and I will in attendance.
  • Other  | 2/22/2019
    DeGarmo's material and presentations are always informative and thought provoking. Solid research and professional material delivered in an engaging style.
  • Other  | 2/21/2019
    Any webinar that I have taken from DeGarmo has been pheomenal. I share these webinar events with all of our members in the Carroll County SHRM chapter....if the members are certified or not. Most of these webinars are pre-approved for SHRM and HRCI credit and even more so....are topics relevant to small and large businesses.
  • Other  | 11/30/2018
    Degarmo's webinars are always full of useful information that can be applied to today's current workplace environment. Topics are always on trend and cutting edge.
  • Other  | 11/1/2018
    DeGarmo webinars provide high-level content based on sound experience for many years. I always learn something I can use or share with others, and "The Future of Strategic Talent Acquisition" was just as valuable.
  • Customer  | 10/26/2018
    The Future of Strategic HR in Talent Acquisition - Part 1 webinar was excellent. The material was insightful, well presented, and impactful. The DeGarmo group has an outstanding grasp on the role strategic talent acquisition plays on an organizations performance and bottom line. I am thoroughly looking forward to Part 2.
  • Customer  | 8/29/2018
    The DeGarmo Assessments and Interview Reports have been extremely valuable in our application process. We had a different pre-interview assessment and the hiring managers were so dissatisfied with the interview reports, that they didn't even review the reports. The DeGarmo assessments being linked to specific profiles are great because you are truly comparing the applicant with the position they have applied for! This is so much better than generic scoring. We are also using the High Potential Assessment and we are replacing our performance evaluations with the Assessment and Development reports. We are excited that this will solidify to our employees that we are investing in them and their continued success and growth rather than just scoring them on their past performances. The DeGarmo team was great to work with through our initial demonstration of the products, licensing, training and launch. They have also been very good with ongoing support for the very few issues we've had so far.
  • Customer  | 8/28/2018
    We have used DeGarmo's suite of pre-employment assessment tools for over 15 years. We continue to be happy with the tools and DeGarmo's customer service. I highly recommend DeGarmo to any company looking for assessment tools to reduce turnover, improve quality of hire or any other reason. We look forward to continuing to work with DeGarmo.
  • Other  | 8/28/2018
    DeGarmo was fantastic! Presentation was clear and succinct. Materials presented were understandable and practical. Thank you!
  • Customer  | 8/27/2018
    DeGarmo has been a Preferred Partner of ours for more than 5 years. We regularly collaborate on new tools and on the improvement of existing assessment methods and practices. They are always responsive to our requests and share their expertise and training with our leadership teams in multiple ways. We rely on them to keep us on the front lines of this type of technology and business practices.
  • Customer  | 8/24/2018
    OHFA was associated with DeGarmo for several years and utilized their assessment tool for our hiring process. Their assessment tool allowed an opportunity to look deeper into our applicants when it came to character traits and we have been very successful in hiring dedicated and loyal employees through this testing mechanism. I would recommend DeGarmo to any organization who wants a strong overall assessment of their candidates.

Rate and Review DeGarmo

Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.