SHRM_TL_3.16.18

Reviews For Corporate Compensation Partners, LLC

Average Rating: 5 - 15 reviews
  • Customer  | 1/25/2019
    We had Corporate Compensation Partners analyze the salaries of several positions. The team did a very good job for us, we will use their services again if we need them.
  • Customer  | 1/25/2019
    Corporate Compensation Partners has assisted us in developing a comprehensive system of Job Descriptions; performance reviews and compensation internal and external equity. This is an ongoing effort at this time.
  • Other  | 10/25/2018
    I had the opportunity to work with The Corporate Compensation Partners team over an extended period when I was President of compensation management application service provider Link HR Systems. I initially dealt with them as a prospective client when they were a global compensation leader for a well-known chemical company. I was sufficiently impressed with their knowledge and professionalism that I sought them out as a business partner when they officially opened as a consulting firm. I am happy to recommend The Corporate Compensation Partners team as a consummate compensation professionals with who combines expertise, practicality and integrity.
  • Customer  | 10/25/2018
    I engaged the Corporate Compensation Partners team to provide their services; we needed a time sensitive, quick and accurate turn around for a site wage study to include developing new position descriptions for all jobs at a site. They responded and conducted on site interviews and discussions with employees within a few days. The Corporate Compensation Partners team was very professional, timely in their response and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to support future compensation related projects. I look forward to working with them again soon.
  • Customer  | 10/15/2018
    The Corporate Compensation Partners team are highly effective professionals that I have used for compensation advisement. They have a wide range of knowledge on Human Resources and compensation background. The Corporate Compensation Partners team was professional and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend!
  • Customer  | 10/15/2018
    The Corporate Compensation Partners Team has provided solid executive compensation advice and results to our Company as well as our Board of Directors. We will use them again in the future.
  • Customer  | 9/6/2018
    I engaged Corporate Compensation team to rebuild my new company's compensation from scratch. They did such a thorough job (which included interviewing dozens of people to do job analysis) that I have continued to use them as my external compensation expert. Corporate Compensation does job eveluation, recommends markey-based merit pay and pay band adjustments, and provides advice on the construct and design of four variable pay programs. They have also ensured our executive compensation practices are above reproach - which is important to us as a fderal contractor.
  • Customer  | 9/6/2018
    The Corporate Compensation team is intelligent, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them as a consultant for performance appraisal, merit pay and comprehensive compensation systems of all types.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    I sit on the board of a mid-cap company and served as the Chairman of the Board's HR Committee. After a competitive RFP process that included the largest HR consulting firms in the country, we retained Corporate Compensation Partners. I personally reviewed all RFP responses and sat through the presentations of the short-listed firms. Both their RFP response and personal interviews were of a quality vastly superior to that of the other firms. The team worked with us to create a reasonable and effective Long Term Incentive Program for our company that has met with great success with our management team. We subsequently retained them to advise us on other HR-related issues and they continue to serve as an adviser to the board. I would highly recommend Corporate Compensation Partners to companies, large or small.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    I engaged with Corporate Compensation Partners to rebuild my new company's compensation from scratch. They did such a thorough job (which included interviewing dozens of people to do job analysis) that I have continued to use them as my external compensation experts. The team does job evaluations, recommends market-based merit pay and pays band adjustments, and provides advice on the construct and design of four variable pay programs. They also have ensured our executive compensation practices are above reproach - which is important to us as a federal contractor.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    Corporate Compensation Partners are without a doubt the BEST compensation professionals I have ever worked with. Not only do they know the technical aspects of compensation, they often come up with resources and creative solutions that the large consulting houses are not able to give us. The team are excellent communicators both in writing and in person. They are very skilled in difficult situations that often occur in compensation administration. Many times the compensation professional is the one who has to say "no." Corporate Compensation Partners are able to state their position without putting the other party on the defensive.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    I am very pleased with the quality of work that Corporate Compensation Partners has done for us both on special projects and day to day support for our compensation function. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    CCP was able to create a complete compensation structure within a minimum amount of time. All expectations were exceeded and completed within a very narrow time frame. Communication was key to the success of our project, and again CCP delivered! I would highly recommend using CCP for your compensation needs.
  • Customer  | 8/23/2018
    We are very pleased with the results of the project. Corporate Compensation Partners demonstrated a strong sense of what was needed. Their expertise in the compensation area was apparent from the start and they were able to draw upon many more resources than were available internally. Their subject knowledge added much credibility to the final recommendations and made approval very smooth. This was work we had been attempting to complete for some time and Corporate Compensation Partners delivered above expectations.
  • Customer  | 4/4/2018
    CCP was able to create a complete compensation structure within a minimum amount of time. All expectations were exceeded and completed within a very narrow timeframe. Communication was key to the success of our project, and again CCP delivered! I would highly recommend using CCP for your compensation needs.

Rate and Review Corporate Compensation Partners, LLC

Rating: 5 - 15 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.