TLB 8.6.18
Average Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
  • Customer  | 7/31/2017
    The team at Capa Consulting worked on a project to find an executive assistant for our business and the whole process was executed in a timely and efficient manner. The technology employed was very effective in facilitating open communication and allowed me to check into the process and monitor the development of the deliverables at a time and suitable to me via my iPad, iPhone or PC. I found this very useful indeed. The enthusiastic team’s blend of technology combined with a regular weekly call proved to be a perfect mix and throughout the process I was continually impressed with their competence and knowledge. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in using or recommending Capa Consulting for talent acquisition projects.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    Capa Consulting Group is an extremely talented recruiter and overall expert in Human Capital. Our business requires the best of the best in talent acquisition and oftentimes we were using recruiters with $20,000 fees (or a % of the salary). Capa is pioneering the future of recruiting and their model allows us to bring on the help of true experts without the steep cost and contractual obligations.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    We are a super lean and automated eCommerce company and were in need of a new hire, but don’t have the in-house resources to manage the process efficiently. Enter Capa Consulting. Extremely impressed with their “outside the box” thinking with respect to attaining access to highly talented people, whom aren’t actively hunting for a job but open to opportunities. The communication process was great and implemented technology seamless and very functional. We will continue to use Capa Consulting for new talent acquisition as we further scale our team.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    Professional, dedicated, results-oriented. Capa joined Blue Agility during a critical time of growth and established systems and frameworks for Human Resources, Recruiting, and Workflow. Blue Agility now has systems in place for Talent Management, policies and labor compliances, performance management, employee on/off-boarding, employee relations, salary bands, and benefits. Chaos turned into order is Capa’s core competency, done in the most professional structured way. I would personally recommend Capa for organizations both small and large. A pleasure to work with and a pleasure to have learned from them.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    The team at Capa recently helped me hire a programmer quickly and without the contingency fees. Capa is changing the industry by helping employers find the top talent they need at an affordable price. As well as helping candidates find companies with the culture and benefits they are looking for. I know many recruiters and Capa is truly the best and most impressive!
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    I would recommend Capa Consulting Group for any company’s recruiting needs. Their model works and delivers professional candidates at the right price.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    The Capa team has built a successful company on the strength of their leadership and innovation. Their approach to recruiting is refreshing and has integrated well into the PDG team. They are able to flex according to our needs and provide fast effective results for us and our clients. Capa Consulting Group is creating a fabulous culture and their team is top notch.
  • Customer  | 4/27/2017
    Capa Consulting Group assisted us in sourcing several hard to fill positions for our organization. We found their use of the latest technology tools for communication and collaboration every effective. The team showed 110% dedication in getting the right hires for our organization and we never felt like just a number to their team.

Rate and Review Capa Talent

Rating: 5 - 8 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.