10/25/21- SHRM- TLB

Reviews For Corporate Relocation International

Average Rating: 5 - 12 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/28/2021
    Corporate Relocation International was incredibly well-organized from the beginning. Our consultant took everything we told her and really listened. Everything from our puppies to our travel plans were personalized and communicated so thoroughly. CRI provided the best relocation we've had.
  • Customer  | 3/3/2021
    The ability to improve our quality - and improve it significantly - for our employees was what initially brought us to Corporate Relocation International. What we found over time was that we also saw a material reduction in expenses and overall costs. Not only soft costs but we have also saved real hard costs - by having transparent billing, one stop accountability and the streamlining of our processes, it is a great balance between quality and cost.
  • Customer  | 1/14/2021
    What I appreciated about CRI was the fact that they interacted with my partner. We had a very complex relocation from Singapore to London for 7 months and then to our permanent home in Colorado. I've relocated probably 20 times and this was by far the most intricate international move we've ever had between expat items, tax treatment, immigration and moving our possessions across multiple countries. Our CRI consultant was knowledgeable, always available and took the time to understand the needs and concerns of my partner and myself. I'd never experienced this level of personalized and knowledgeable service before.
  • Customer  | 1/14/2021
    Due to some issues with closing on my new home we had a reschedule with Corporate Relocation International three times. Every time they where understanding. They hired some great local movers that did an amazing job. I highly recommend CRI.
  • Customer  | 1/5/2021
    This team of movers at Corporate Relocation International were EXCELLENT! We have had movers in the past, but they surpassed the competition by far! They were attentive to our questions, explained things thoroughly and they cared for our things as if it were their own. They took care to pack carefully the items and furniture and they were friendly in our interactions. Instead of feeling like strangers in our home, we felt like we had friends in our home. We would use this group of moving experts again! Highly recommend.
  • Customer  | 12/8/2020
    What a great service! From contacting CRI to the completion of our move out of our home, everything was perfect! Can not say enough about the service. Tara was wonderful to work with. She was extremely attentive and quick to respond to any of our questions. Robert Sullivan, the driver, was beyond great. Best moving experience we have ever had and that includes four international moves. Highly recommend CRI.
  • Customer  | 12/8/2020
    Everything went well. The complete experience, from communicating needs and expectations upfront to extreme care taken with wrapping, packaging and storing our items. No detail was overlooked and no request too great. And, they were courteous and respectful. Good manners go a long way and they had this in abundance. A+ Rating
  • Customer  | 11/25/2020
    The best relocation experience I have had. Corporate Relocation International kept me in the loop throughout the entire process (I was relocating from NJ to FL). Melinda and Mike checked on me multiple times throughout my move to ensure that my needs were met. The most professional service I have received during a move / relocation!
  • Customer  | 10/21/2020
    We reviewed other relocation vendors, but we were just going to be a number with them. CRI makes everyone from entry-level to Senior Management feel appreciated through a very stressful time in most people’s lives when relocating… With many relocation companies employees can feel like a round peg being put in a square hole but CRI ensures that the employee feels engaged and is an active participant in the process.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2020
    Outstanding service! John B. did an excellent job overseeing the move. He made sure every step of the process ran smoothly, checked in from time to time. CRI truly cares for their clients. Helps keep the stress level at a minimal to focus on other matters at hand. Packers, movers, and crating service were very professional.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2020
    We saw many positive changes when we switched to CRI. One of the largest changes, and one that we appreciate the most, is the responsiveness and accessibility of the CRI team. As an HR group, we quickly get responses to questions and our associates never have difficulty getting in touch with their CRI consultants. When with our previous supplier, it seemed as though we always had different consultants working with our employees, which never gave them the chance to understand our culture and expectations. The CRI consultants understand our culture and expectations very well and are able to administer our relocation program exactly as we would do ourselves.
  • Customer  | 10/21/2020
    I had the pleasure of working with CRI for almost 2 years during a complicated relocation process. I can't say enough about the top-notch professionalism, follow-through, and attention to detail. Andrea and Kulsum were my contacts, and they were wonderful to work with. Great company and great people!

Rate and Review Corporate Relocation International

Rating: 5 - 12 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.