Reviews For Corporate Relocation International

Rating: 5/5 - 13 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Tony Elliott, CHRO, Fuel Transfer Technologies International

    Customer  | 1/30/2024

    Simply cannot say enough about CRI. We switched from another provider that was doing our International and North American. We were not satisfied - after an extensive RFP process - we felt great about CRI but were still nervous after our less than stellar experience with the other provider. After our first year of relocation with CRI, the level of interaction with our employees, expertise, transparency and collaboration with our team is absolutely amazing. I will never even think about another provider for relocation.

  • Rating: 5/5

    D.B.

    Customer  | 5/28/2021

    Corporate Relocation International was incredibly well-organized from the beginning. Our consultant took everything we told her and really listened. Everything from our puppies to our travel plans were personalized and communicated so thoroughly. CRI provided the best relocation we've had.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 3/3/2021

    The ability to improve our quality - and improve it significantly - for our employees was what initially brought us to Corporate Relocation International. What we found over time was that we also saw a material reduction in expenses and overall costs. Not only soft costs but we have also saved real hard costs - by having transparent billing, one stop accountability and the streamlining of our processes, it is a great balance between quality and cost.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Randall M COO

    Customer  | 1/14/2021

    What I appreciated about CRI was the fact that they interacted with my partner. We had a very complex relocation from Singapore to London for 7 months and then to our permanent home in Colorado. I've relocated probably 20 times and this was by far the most intricate international move we've ever had between expat items, tax treatment, immigration and moving our possessions across multiple countries. Our CRI consultant was knowledgeable, always available and took the time to understand the needs and concerns of my partner and myself. I'd never experienced this level of personalized and knowledgeable service before.

  • Rating: 5/5

    John Harris

    Customer  | 1/14/2021

    Due to some issues with closing on my new home we had a reschedule with Corporate Relocation International three times. Every time they where understanding. They hired some great local movers that did an amazing job. I highly recommend CRI.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Shannon Penn

    Customer  | 1/5/2021

    This team of movers at Corporate Relocation International were EXCELLENT! We have had movers in the past, but they surpassed the competition by far! They were attentive to our questions, explained things thoroughly and they cared for our things as if it were their own. They took care to pack carefully the items and furniture and they were friendly in our interactions. Instead of feeling like strangers in our home, we felt like we had friends in our home. We would use this group of moving experts again! Highly recommend.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Barbara Stadlin

    Customer  | 12/8/2020

    What a great service! From contacting CRI to the completion of our move out of our home, everything was perfect! Can not say enough about the service. Tara was wonderful to work with. She was extremely attentive and quick to respond to any of our questions. Robert Sullivan, the driver, was beyond great. Best moving experience we have ever had and that includes four international moves. Highly recommend CRI.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Rhonda Hanrahan

    Customer  | 12/8/2020

    Everything went well. The complete experience, from communicating needs and expectations upfront to extreme care taken with wrapping, packaging and storing our items. No detail was overlooked and no request too great. And, they were courteous and respectful. Good manners go a long way and they had this in abundance. A+ Rating

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jaheda Nisar

    Customer  | 11/25/2020

    The best relocation experience I have had. Corporate Relocation International kept me in the loop throughout the entire process (I was relocating from NJ to FL). Melinda and Mike checked on me multiple times throughout my move to ensure that my needs were met. The most professional service I have received during a move / relocation!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Travis Banfield, Mueller

    Customer  | 10/21/2020

    We reviewed other relocation vendors, but we were just going to be a number with them. CRI makes everyone from entry-level to Senior Management feel appreciated through a very stressful time in most people’s lives when relocating… With many relocation companies employees can feel like a round peg being put in a square hole but CRI ensures that the employee feels engaged and is an active participant in the process.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Wendy Garner

    Customer  | 10/21/2020

    Outstanding service! John B. did an excellent job overseeing the move. He made sure every step of the process ran smoothly, checked in from time to time. CRI truly cares for their clients. Helps keep the stress level at a minimal to focus on other matters at hand. Packers, movers, and crating service were very professional.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mike Mispagel, Edward Jones

    Customer  | 10/21/2020

    We saw many positive changes when we switched to CRI. One of the largest changes, and one that we appreciate the most, is the responsiveness and accessibility of the CRI team. As an HR group, we quickly get responses to questions and our associates never have difficulty getting in touch with their CRI consultants. When with our previous supplier, it seemed as though we always had different consultants working with our employees, which never gave them the chance to understand our culture and expectations. The CRI consultants understand our culture and expectations very well and are able to administer our relocation program exactly as we would do ourselves.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Timothy Martin

    Customer  | 10/21/2020

    I had the pleasure of working with CRI for almost 2 years during a complicated relocation process. I can't say enough about the top-notch professionalism, follow-through, and attention to detail. Andrea and Kulsum were my contacts, and they were wonderful to work with. Great company and great people!