Reviews For DCI Consulting

Rating: 5/5 - 12 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 3/18/2024

    The consultant we work with is amazing and we are glad to have their assistance

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 3/14/2024

    The project timeline was extremely helpful and the follow-up meetings to review the reports were helpful.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 3/6/2024

    Excellent handling of customer service, great partnership! Our consultant was a rock-star. They were patient with my team, always available, and very timely. AAP's are always tough, however, the data presented well.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 2/29/2024

    DCI is great! We have worked with our consultant for several years now.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 2/21/2024

    Experts at DCI have been excellent partners, have in depth expertise in the highly technical area of OFCCP/AAP compliance, yet are able to convey / teach / guide in a relatable way, which is greatly appreciated. Their bedside manner is also a solid mix of professionalism / confidence / and friendliness.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 2/5/2024

    The entire project was very helpful and very useful. I learned so much from the consultants, and I feel much more confident going into next year.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 1/30/2024

    These consultants at DCI have been great to work with for the AAP. Always responsive, and willing to provide explanation and guidance as necessary. The closing meeting and explanations were helpful. Additionally, the meetings we scheduled for purposes of clarification with our consultant were helpful and have allowed us to be proactive in improving processes.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 1/24/2024

    Our DCI consultants were wonderful to work with. They made sure it was a smooth process and all questions were answered.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 12/15/2023

    The DCI team did a great job in 2023 as always.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 12/9/2023

    Excellent, "immediate" responses to our questions. Excellent resources.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Joanna Nolte Manager Equal Opportunity and U.S. D&I; Shell Oil Company

    Customer  | 1/22/2020

    We work with DCI Consulting for our OFCCP compliance needs. We rely on them to help us adapt to changing trends and bring dynamic approaches to our compliance and diversity analytics strategy.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 11/10/2017

    This group provides the very best in employment law and litigation support. The team has provided stellar support services for years. I recommend seeking their services for all types of compliance activities.