SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For The Assessment Company

Average Rating: 5 - 18 reviews
  • Customer  | 5/13/2021
    The Assessment Company not only provides excellent products but exceptional customer service as well. Kyli Becnel ensures that each business is utilizing the best products for their individual needs. Highly recommend contacting Kyli and The Assessment Company!
  • Customer  | 4/29/2021
    We have been using The Assessment Company for many years, and their level of service has been fantastic! Kyli has been so easy to work with and her responses are so quick. The product has been so helpful in our hiring process and I love the way you can customize the assessments ratings based on specific needs of the roles. The information the report provides is very helpful! Great product and hands down, BEST customer service!
  • Customer  | 3/27/2021
    As our team searched for the best method to recruit for the positions we needed, all of our team was in agreement that the Assessment Company has the best approach. Easy to work with and willing to be flexible and bringing a usable product for us to use in less than a week, that's the kind of company I can work with and appreciate. Everyone wants to be good at what they do, but there is only one best. We found them!
  • Customer  | 3/10/2021
    PXT is the only assessment we use for all new hires, the system is very user friendly and the reports are very robust. They are easy to do business with and super responsive when you need assistance or a new position set up or created. I highly recommend any HR professional consider the product The Assessment Company offers.
  • Customer  | 2/22/2021
    The Assessment Company has assisted me through the candidate selection process for 20 years at my previous company and I am now introducing to my new employer. I value the information and insight provided the PXT Select assessments and these are awesome tools for manager coaching as well. Highly recommend working with Kyli Becnel.
  • Customer  | 2/22/2021
    The Assessment Company did a great job of getting me what I needed to make good hiring decisions, at a good price and in a quick turn around. Thank you!
  • Customer  | 2/19/2021
    The Assessment Company and Kyli Becnel in particular, provided outstanding service and support to my company. The assessment tools utilized significantly improved the quality of our talent acquisition process, and insured more accurate hiring of excellent talent. We were provided step-by-step, hands-on support in not only the implementation process, but during ongoing enhancements. The Assessment Company is a valued, high level business partner. I would highly recommend them to any company.
  • Customer  | 2/4/2021
    Our experience with The Assessment Company has been great! The customer service is outstanding and they have a great product.
  • Customer  | 1/20/2021
    Fully satisfied with The Assessment Company! Super Responsive, great 3rd party benchmark for our personnel.
  • Customer  | 12/3/2020
    Kyli and team, at The Assessment Company, have been very helpful. She volunteers information that is helpful to our needs and is available anytime we have questions or concerns.
  • Customer  | 9/3/2020
    I've enjoyed the working relationship with The Assessment Company. Kyli is very responsive to any of my questions or needs. This tool is so valuable, aiding us in selecting new team members and aligning current team members according to their skill set, passions and career goals. Definitely worth the investment and we've used several assessment companies. By far, The Assessment Company is the best!
  • Customer  | 3/22/2018
    The Assessment Company owner and staff demonstrate epitome of professionalism. They are solutions-oriented and have always been able to supply robust sample reports for me to share with my clients. If I have questions regarding a particular instrument, they ensure that I receive a prompt response to my inquiry. This is rare; however, as the use of the 360, Extended DISC and Safety Assessment are all very user friendly and easy to understand in terms of applicability. I highly recommend the use of this validated tool for assessing and creating benchmarks/profile for candidates in your organization. The reporting tools are additionally instrumental in assisting management with understanding the strengths and weaknesses in managing individuals on their team using recommendations based on the assessment results.
  • Customer  | 1/9/2018
    I've used assessments by The Assessment Company with a few different companies I've worked for over the last 13 years. Their Profile XT Select assesses a candidate's behavior, skills, and interests and is a really great tool that we use on every hire in our corporate positions and leadership roles. We also recently incorporated the Cognitive Quotient which measures mechanical, verbal, and math skills. Kyli and John, with The Assessment Company, have always been so helpful, responsive, and able to assist with any questions or needs we've had. They offer superior customer service, and I highly recommend checking them out for any of your assessment needs!
  • Customer  | 1/4/2018
    We have worked with The Assessment Company for many years now and every experience we have had with the staff has been A+. This team is extremely knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to make sure that they meet your needs in an effective but also very efficient manner. The PXT and the DiSC have been core pieces of our talent development process. I absolutely recommend The Assessment Company and the products/services they offer.
  • Customer  | 1/4/2018
    Our experience with The Assessment Company is excellent – very professional and very accommodating to our specific needs. Our representative is always there to assist with any questions or concerns we have. They handle every situation in a very professional manner. The Assessment Company has provided us with an additional resource in evaluating competent employees.
  • Partner  | 8/22/2017
    I am an Executive Coach who has collaborated and partnered with The Assessment Company for over 7 years. I have used many of their assessments such as their DISC, and my favorite coaching tool: the Profiles CheckPoint 360. My clients and their sponsors (employers) really appreciate the professionalism of the staff, ease of access/use, and the hands on customer service they receive from The Assessment Company. I readily refer the sponsoring employers I coach for, to them for consultation and advice. The quality of their reports is exceptional to support the insight and growth of my clients. I have and will continue to recommend them to employers, trainers and coaches... a great company to partner with for assessments.
  • Customer  | 8/18/2017
    We have worked with The Assessment Company for nearly twenty years and plan to continue that relationship for at least another twenty. They have always been professional and solutions driven in assisting us with workforce and hiring challenges. Their concept of "Occupational DNA" is a game changer for those who wish to hire candidates with the best fit for our organization, thereby finding employees who are more likely to stay longer and perform at a higher level. I recommend The Assessment Company to others regularly and will continue to do so.
  • Customer  | 8/17/2017
    The Assessment Company and their products are some of the best assessment tools I've used in my professional career. Their products and customer service are outstanding. From the demo to implementation to follow-up, you have a knowledgeable representative to guide you through the process. I highly recommend The Assessment Company and their products!

Rate and Review The Assessment Company

Rating: 5 - 18 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.