Reviews For HomeServices Relocation

Average Rating: 5 - 14 reviews
  • Customer  | 6/9/2021
    I can't say enough kind words about all the services we were provided during our relocation. Our HSR contact was very responsive and patient with all our questions during the process. Kudos to him and his team for being with us step by step the entire time.
  • Customer  | 5/11/2021
    I cannot express how impressed I was with the entire HomeServices Relocation team. Every person I interacted with was professional and kind. I will recommend HomeServices Relocation to all my colleagues.
  • Customer  | 4/26/2021
    I received great support during my transition from Brazil to USA and the Home Services Relocation team made everything possible to help my wife and me. Many thanks and congrats for excellent service!
  • Customer  | 4/14/2021
    My HomeServices Relocation consultant was incredible throughout the entire process. It was clearly evident from our first conversation that his number one priority was my comfortability in making this a quick and easy transition experience. A very big THANK YOU.
  • Customer  | 3/8/2021
    MY HSR consultant is by far the best relocation agent I have ever worked with. Throughout my career I have moved more than 4 times and with her professionalism, genuine care, responsiveness, and resourcefulness she made this move the best one so far, especially considering the additional difficulties posed by the COVID environment. Thank you Home Services Relocation - we are truly grateful to you as a whole family.
  • Customer  | 2/8/2021
    This will be the 5th time in under 10 years that I have been moved and each time the Home Services Relocation team has been amazing. I wanted to send a special THANK YOU to them as they have taken care of me and my family each move. Their ability to help navigate a stressful time and make sure we are taken care of is much appreciated.
  • Customer  | 2/8/2021
    The overall experience far exceeded my expectations, everyone was very professional, communicated well even answered questions on the weekend. My wife and I appreciate everything everyone did from start to finish to make our move as stress free as possible. From our family to everyone that helped, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
  • Customer  | 1/8/2021
    I have been working with HomeServices Relocation for the past year. Communication has been superb. Their team has been very helpful and patient at times when necessary. With every encounter they have been informative and helpful! Thank you HomeServices for being such a wonderful team that provides exceptional service to our company and employees!
  • Customer  | 1/5/2021
    Relocating is never easy. There are many issues (normal). The one thing that made it so much better was my HomeServices consultant. Her responsiveness, attention to detail, and kindness made me and my family feel taken care of. Thank you for your conscientiousness and for caring so much.
  • Customer  | 12/3/2020
    I cannot say enough how much I value John, Anna, and Shirley. They are trusted business partners who have served our company, our associates, new hires, and I extremely well. Thank you very much for everything!
  • Customer  | 12/3/2020
    Amina and Patty in Malvern are amazing! Always there for us and devoted to our employees through challenging relos/situations. And always with a positive attitude.
  • Customer  | 10/5/2020
    HomeServices Relocation is a top notch organization. They have moved many of our staff and senior executives without a complaint. They are friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable! Their customer service is very responsive. I highly recommend HomeServices!
  • Customer  | 8/24/2020
    Home Services Relocation has been handling our relocation services for a number of years. We are very happy with their service! Our questions are answered quickly and competently, and their processes run very smoothly for us. They are a top notch relocation provider and I highly recommend them.
  • Supplier  | 6/19/2020
    To say HomeServices is a pleasure to work with, would be an understatement. They have all the muscle and resources of being part of the Berkshire Hathaway organization, and still offer old fashion customer service. They are one of the hardest working, customer focused, transparent companies we have the privilege of serving. It would be an error to not review their capabilities, resources and proven performance.

Rate and Review HomeServices Relocation

Rating: 5 - 14 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.