Reviews For HomeServices Relocation

Rating: 5/5 - 17 reviews
Write A Review  
  • Rating: 5/5

    Christina R., Global Mobility and Immigration

    Customer  | 1/23/2023

    As our organization has grown and required various needs with international and domestic relocation support, HomeServices Relocation has always been right there to provide outstanding client support!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Melissa P., Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 1/18/2023

    HomeServices Relocation has been wonderful to work with. Our consultant is very responsive and always keeps me informed of our new employee's relocation status; sharing all the details and clarity needed to make approval decisions. We receive our invoices in a timely manner or a kind nudge if I've not processed timely on my end. Overall, my experience working with the team at HomeServices Relocation has been exceptional. Thank you for making this part of my job easy!

  • Rating: 5/5

    J Dion, Global Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 3/4/2022

    Corey at HomeServices Relocation took an incredibly stressful situation and made it so easy. If I had to rate his helpfulness in the form of a high five, it would be a Maverick/Goose from the 80's movie TOP-GUN High Five. Which is the highest form of recognition. He has such a calming effect about him. He answered all of my questions, responded quickly, and even made me giggle a few times. He is as magical as Chuck Norris riding a unicorn through a rainbow of sprinkles. I'm 100% requesting him with my next relocation. Thank you for everything!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Stephanie M., Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 6/9/2021

    I can't say enough kind words about all the services we were provided during our relocation. Our HSR contact was very responsive and patient with all our questions during the process. Kudos to him and his team for being with us step by step the entire time.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jonathan G., Professional Services Company

    Customer  | 5/11/2021

    I cannot express how impressed I was with the entire HomeServices Relocation team. Every person I interacted with was professional and kind. I will recommend HomeServices Relocation to all my colleagues.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Aurelio Z., Distribution Company

    Customer  | 4/26/2021

    I received great support during my transition from Brazil to USA and the Home Services Relocation team made everything possible to help my wife and me. Many thanks and congrats for excellent service!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Brett H., Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 4/14/2021

    My HomeServices Relocation consultant was incredible throughout the entire process. It was clearly evident from our first conversation that his number one priority was my comfortability in making this a quick and easy transition experience. A very big THANK YOU.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Soner A., Packaging Industry

    Customer  | 3/8/2021

    MY HSR consultant is by far the best relocation agent I have ever worked with. Throughout my career I have moved more than 4 times and with her professionalism, genuine care, responsiveness, and resourcefulness she made this move the best one so far, especially considering the additional difficulties posed by the COVID environment. Thank you Home Services Relocation - we are truly grateful to you as a whole family.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Joshua R., Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 2/8/2021

    This will be the 5th time in under 10 years that I have been moved and each time the Home Services Relocation team has been amazing. I wanted to send a special THANK YOU to them as they have taken care of me and my family each move. Their ability to help navigate a stressful time and make sure we are taken care of is much appreciated.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Michael B., Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 2/8/2021

    The overall experience far exceeded my expectations, everyone was very professional, communicated well even answered questions on the weekend. My wife and I appreciate everything everyone did from start to finish to make our move as stress free as possible. From our family to everyone that helped, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

  • Rating: 5/5

    India J., Recruiter Coordinator

    Customer  | 1/8/2021

    I have been working with HomeServices Relocation for the past year. Communication has been superb. Their team has been very helpful and patient at times when necessary. With every encounter they have been informative and helpful! Thank you HomeServices for being such a wonderful team that provides exceptional service to our company and employees!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jorge P., Manufacturing Company

    Customer  | 1/5/2021

    Relocating is never easy. There are many issues (normal). The one thing that made it so much better was my HomeServices consultant. Her responsiveness, attention to detail, and kindness made me and my family feel taken care of. Thank you for your conscientiousness and for caring so much.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ken W., Global Human Resources Manager

    Customer  | 12/3/2020

    I cannot say enough how much I value John, Anna, and Shirley. They are trusted business partners who have served our company, our associates, new hires, and I extremely well. Thank you very much for everything!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Christina R., Workforce Development, Global Mobility

    Customer  | 12/3/2020

    Amina and Patty in Malvern are amazing! Always there for us and devoted to our employees through challenging relos/situations. And always with a positive attitude.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Janet Grell, Director of Human Resources

    Customer  | 10/5/2020

    HomeServices Relocation is a top notch organization. They have moved many of our staff and senior executives without a complaint. They are friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable! Their customer service is very responsive. I highly recommend HomeServices!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mary Long, HCM Lead Payroll Manager, Reynolds American, Inc.

    Customer  | 8/24/2020

    Home Services Relocation has been handling our relocation services for a number of years. We are very happy with their service! Our questions are answered quickly and competently, and their processes run very smoothly for us. They are a top notch relocation provider and I highly recommend them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Chet G, Vice President

    Supplier  | 6/19/2020

    To say HomeServices is a pleasure to work with, would be an understatement. They have all the muscle and resources of being part of the Berkshire Hathaway organization, and still offer old fashion customer service. They are one of the hardest working, customer focused, transparent companies we have the privilege of serving. It would be an error to not review their capabilities, resources and proven performance.