Reviews For SelectionLink

Rating: 5/5 - 27 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Beth Oliphant, Talent Assessment Manager for FCC Services

    Customer  | 5/26/2023

    The interviews conducted by SelectionLink’s team are insightful and thorough, providing us with a comprehensive understanding of each candidate's abilities and fit for our organization.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Sarah R. HR Operations

    Customer  | 5/11/2023

    The employee engagement survey conducted by SelectionLink was a tremendous asset to our organization. We plan on using them each year.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jessica B. Director of HR

    Customer  | 4/17/2023

    Working with SelectionLink for our exit interviews was a fantastic experience. The team was highly professional and sophisticated. The data gained from these interviews were eye-opening, allowing us to identify areas for improvement and make necessary adjustments for our employees.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Lisa Dillahunt Sayre, Executive Director at Talent Multipliers

    Customer  | 3/29/2023

    SelectionLink has been a great resource to our company in many facets in relation to talent engagement and retention. Their follow-up and communication have always met our expectations.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Laura James, CFO at Lincoln Financial Media

    Customer  | 3/29/2023

    SelectionLink helped me locate and select talented employees for high profile, corporate positions several times. Each time, they brought me outstanding options for every position and assisted me in assessing each for fit. For every project, the process resulted in high quality, value-added hires who were Day One contributors to our operations.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kercea Beckwith, VP of HR at Lincoln Financial Media

    Customer  | 3/29/2023

    I worked with SelectionLink on a couple of projects related to Executive Search and Selection. They have always been thorough, diligent, and results driven. Understanding not only the job skills, but matching the skills to the candidates leadership assessment and team/management orientation is their expertise. I’d be happy to work with SelectionLink again in the future.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Tammy Tierney, VP Of HR at American City Business Journals

    Customer  | 3/29/2023

    American City Business Journals has worked with SelectionLink’s leadership for more than two decades. They are a trusted and widely respected advisor who I wholeheartedly recommend.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Shahzil (Shaz) Amin, CEO of Blue Track Media

    Customer  | 3/29/2023

    In the past I was never one to trust these assessments until a mentor of mine referred me to SelectionLink, and gave me chance to change my opinion. Not only did they change my opinion, but overall I was able to learn more about my strengths and weaknesses as a leader. They took the time to explain what type of teammates I needed to hire around me to reach my full potential.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Steve, Ops Director at Southern Environmental

    Customer  | 3/12/2023

    The SelectionLink team worked closely with us to understand our hiring needs and delivered exceptional candidates who were a great fit for our organization.

  • Rating: 5/5

    David B. CFO – ACES

    Customer  | 1/19/2023

    SelectionLink's employee development services are centered around identifying natural talents and promoting emotional intelligence. This has proven to be a great tool for onboarding and team /individual training/development.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Emmie R, Owner at Bamboo Studios, LLC

    Customer  | 12/13/2022

    SelectionLink is a rare find. It's not very often that you find a company completely full of great people. Every interaction leaves me impressed. Their mixture of friendliness and professionalism is second to none!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Dave R. - CEO

    Customer  | 11/30/2022

    The exit interviews conducted by SelectionLink provide valuable insights as to why our employees are leaving. This gives us the opportunity to adapt new practices which helps with retention.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Dan H. , Human Resources

    Customer  | 10/22/2022

    SelectionLink's exit interviews have been instrumental in helping us understand our employees needs and preferences.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jessica L. HR Director, PRC

    Customer  | 8/11/2022

    I would recommend SelectionLink’s recruitment services to anyone looking to hire top talent.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Larry H. CEO ACES

    Customer  | 5/22/2022

    The assessment reports provided by SelectionLink are comprehensive and give us an understanding of each candidate’s natural talent. This makes it much easier for us to identify the best candidates for a variety of positions within our company.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Roger Fredstrom, CEO, Paul Davis Restoration

    Customer  | 5/14/2022

    SelectionLink’s recruitment process was efficient, and the communication throughout was excellent.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Michael M. COO

    Customer  | 12/16/2021

    The employee engagement survey conducted by SelectionLink provided us with comprehensive analysis and recommendations which have empowered us to make informed decisions and create a more engaged workforce.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Arron S. VP Ops

    Customer  | 5/20/2021

    The level of professionalism displayed by SelectionLink throughout the process was commendable. The survey results were insightful, enabling us to understand our employees' needs better and take proactive measures to enhance their overall experience within the organization.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Tammy Tierney, VP Of HR at American City Business Journals

    Customer  | 3/17/2021

    SelectionLink's assessment interviews have been instrumental in helping us great employees and leaders, their Pro-Select are top of the industry and are conducted verbally by a trained analyst.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jay Chapman, CEO Woof B. Radio

    Customer  | 11/14/2020

    SelectionLink’s interviews are thoughtfully designed and provide valuable insights into the candidates' strengths and areas for development.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Roger Fredstrom, CEO, Paul Davis Restoration

    Customer  | 6/23/2020

    “We have used SelectionLink’s full service recruiting services for many of our mid and upper level positions. They are extremely effective at sourcing candidates from a variety of outlets and their In-Depth Assessments ensure we are hiring top performing employees who are instrumental in growing our organization.”

  • Rating: 5/5

    Beth Oliphant, Talent Assessment Manager for FCC Services

    Customer  | 2/19/2020

    SelectionLink is a wonderful organization staffed with professional, knowledgeable and helpful team members. I always appreciate the quick turn-around time on "my crisis" situations. Every project has been completed on time as projected. The new portal SelectionLink launched is a time saver with everything I need located in one area. They are the best at listening to customer needs and creating interviews specifically designed to hire talent. The relationships built with the team members go beyond a contract of obligations for them to fulfill. Hire talent, hire SelectionLink!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jay Chapman, CEO

    Customer  | 2/3/2020

    “We will not hire without SelectionLink. Our business’ future is too important to us. It is the most important tool in the final steps of the hiring process.”

  • Rating: 5/5

    Judy I. Sr. VP HR, Golden Corral Corp.

    Customer  | 8/16/2019

    SelectionLink's employee development services has helped our employees appreciate the unique strengths and weaknesses of their colleagues. This has lead to enhanced collaboration, better communication, and we believe increased job satisfaction.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Tammy T. VP Of HR at American City Business Journals

    Customer  | 10/25/2017

    Working with SelectionLink on our employee engagement survey was a great decision. The survey was conducted efficiently, and the prompt delivery of the results exceeded our expectations. The insights gained allowed us to identify areas of improvement and implement effective strategies to boost employee morale and productivity.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jane B. Sr. VP HR – Carenet

    Customer  | 4/25/2017

    We recently utilized SelectionLink's exit interview services, and we couldn't be more pleased with the results.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Don H. VP HR, Laborsworks

    Customer  | 3/25/2017

    SelectionLink's team possesses a wealth of knowledge and expertise in sourcing and evaluating candidates. Their Pro-Select Assessments are a great complement to their recruiting services. They understood our organization's culture, took the time to learn exactly who we needed to hire.