SHRM_TLB_1.4.19

Reviews For Flimp Communications

Average Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Thanks to Flimp, communicating with our employees is a seamless process. It is an engaging alternative to traditional media. We look forward to continuing to work with them for our communication needs.
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Flimp is a wonderful partner for our creative communication projects!
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Flimp makes explaining benefits easy! Having video available for employees to reference is very beneficial. The video they created for us provides a lot of information in a way that is easy for employees to understand. The video also looks very professional. The time it took to pull the digital postcard communication together was very straightforward as well. I would use Flimp Media to make more employee communication videos and multimedia campaigns in the future.
  • Partner  | 2/3/2020
    Flimp has been a great partner in developing a resource where employees and spouses can access the information they need when making benefit decisions.
  • Customer  | 2/3/2020
    We have used Flimp for a variety of communication campaigns and have found them to be a valuable resource in reaching our target audience. They have become an extension of our strategic communications team and a valued partner.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    We were very concerned that employees who were used to passively going through the enrollment process would not realize the serious consequences of not actively enrolling – we needed to really get the word out about the new enrollment experience and the digital postcard helped us achieve this. In fact, 92% of caregivers successfully enrolled by the deadline!
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    I must say, I am blown away by these videos! The videos were informational and incredibly well done. By far the most professional benefits video I have ever seen and I think the new hires will love it, as it really explains things quite well.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    Our HR team is so excited about the new digital postcards. They have allowed us to reach employees in all corners of the country with a crisp and consistent message. We have saved countless hours for the HR team and employees by replacing the traditional in-person meetings with a slick digital delivery. Time is money and the digital postcards allow us a more efficient approach to budgeting HR dollars.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    When it comes to digital postcards, I know we can count on Flimp to meet our deadlines and give us a communication piece that looks great and works beautifully. I couldn’t be happier with Flimp’s (and my project manager’s) dedication to customer service.
  • Customer  | 1/18/2020
    We enjoy working with Flimp to provide unique and attractive benefit communications to our clients. Every staff member we have worked with has been a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, creative and extremely responsive!

Rate and Review Flimp Communications

Rating: 5 - 10 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.