Reviews For Flimp Communications

Average Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
  • Customer  | 3/23/2020
    Arizona Tile prides itself on delivering training and presentations that are well thought out and articulated. For quite some time, we have been utilizing online learning systems to communicate our objectives and information to the company’s employees. For this reason, when I was approached by Flimp, I had my reservations on what value they could add to the process we were already satisfied with. I was wrong and pleasantly surprised by the level of sophistication and attention to detail that Flimp brought to our annual benefits open enrollment presentation. Additionally, the FLIMP online communication tools that we have subsequently utilized have far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Flimp to any organization that is looking to start their online learning and communications or expand upon their existing efforts in order to take their message to the next level.
  • Customer  | 3/23/2020
    Given the time constraints, amount of work required and complexity of our open enrollment process, the FLIMP technology and the staff at Flimp Media exceeded our expectations. I believe this technology solves a very significant problem for benefits communicators, that being how to educate employees in a cost-effective and simple way without regional meetings or sending out lots of printed brochures. It was exciting to utilize such a cutting-edge technology as part of our benefits communications.
  • Customer  | 3/23/2020
    There was some inherent, intrinsic interest in the digital postcards because they were different. They weren't just a standard corporate PowerPoint or email. The audio-visual content grabbed attention and the tracking features gave us insight into each campaign’s performance. It wasn't just a spray-and-pray program—we knew that we had engaged our employees.
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Thanks to Flimp, communicating with our employees is a seamless process. It is an engaging alternative to traditional media. We look forward to continuing to work with them for our communication needs.
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Flimp is a wonderful partner for our creative communication projects!
  • Customer  | 2/24/2020
    Flimp makes explaining benefits easy! Having video available for employees to reference is very beneficial. The video they created for us provides a lot of information in a way that is easy for employees to understand. The video also looks very professional. The time it took to pull the digital postcard communication together was very straightforward as well. I would use Flimp Media to make more employee communication videos and multimedia campaigns in the future.
  • Partner  | 2/3/2020
    Flimp has been a great partner in developing a resource where employees and spouses can access the information they need when making benefit decisions.
  • Customer  | 2/3/2020
    We have used Flimp for a variety of communication campaigns and have found them to be a valuable resource in reaching our target audience. They have become an extension of our strategic communications team and a valued partner.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    We were very concerned that employees who were used to passively going through the enrollment process would not realize the serious consequences of not actively enrolling – we needed to really get the word out about the new enrollment experience and the digital postcard helped us achieve this. In fact, 92% of caregivers successfully enrolled by the deadline!
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    I must say, I am blown away by these videos! The videos were informational and incredibly well done. By far the most professional benefits video I have ever seen and I think the new hires will love it, as it really explains things quite well.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    Our HR team is so excited about the new digital postcards. They have allowed us to reach employees in all corners of the country with a crisp and consistent message. We have saved countless hours for the HR team and employees by replacing the traditional in-person meetings with a slick digital delivery. Time is money and the digital postcards allow us a more efficient approach to budgeting HR dollars.
  • Customer  | 1/21/2020
    When it comes to digital postcards, I know we can count on Flimp to meet our deadlines and give us a communication piece that looks great and works beautifully. I couldn’t be happier with Flimp’s (and my project manager’s) dedication to customer service.
  • Customer  | 1/18/2020
    We enjoy working with Flimp to provide unique and attractive benefit communications to our clients. Every staff member we have worked with has been a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, creative and extremely responsive!

Rate and Review Flimp Communications

Rating: 5 - 13 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.