Reviews For People Element

Rating: 5/5 - 20 reviews
Write A Review  
  • Rating: 5/5

    April Millender, Recruiting & Employment Services Director, Lakeview Center, Inc

    Customer  | 12/12/2019

    Our company recently partnered with People Element to roll out a new exit interview software. The product more than met our expectations and the customer service was exceptional.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Director of HR & Compliance - Midsized Medical Group in CA

    Customer  | 10/3/2019

    We used People Element for a 360 Review process involving 60 employees and over 500 respondents. The platform was easy to use and provided in depth analytics that exceeded our expectations. The team walked us through each step of the process and they were very responsive from start to finish. I highly recommend People Element.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Cherie Harris, Safety Compliance Manager, Boyd Brothers Transportation

    Customer  | 12/3/2018

    People Element did a great job at identifying and offering solutions to not only help with our driver retention, but also to encourage better team communications and relationships within our walls. I recommend their services to everyone!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 11/30/2018

    We have worked with People Element for years and they consistently provide an excellent product and service!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Darren Lee, VP of Safety

    Customer  | 11/30/2018

    Our company was looking for help to our retention problems. People Element was able to ask the pertinent questions of our drivers and narrow down to what our “real issues” were. We then took those action plans and applied it to our daily operations. We immediately saw changes in our turnover numbers. People Element is able to pull back the curtain and look deeper into what your company is doing and solutions to those questions you may be asking yourself day after day. If you are looking for a different view of your company I strongly urge you to try People Element.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ben Davidson, VP of HR, Idaho Central Credit Union

    Customer  | 11/19/2018

    After trying, unsuccessfully, to do exit interviews ourselves we’ve been using People Element for several years now. They have an excellent response rate to exit interview requests and provide helpful reporting. I am very pleased with our decision to partner with them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 11/16/2018

    People Element was very thorough with understanding our needs and helping us to develop a survey that would provide meaningful insight. The team was incredibly accessible throughout the process and delivered the final product on time. I will definitely be working with them again.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ro Kmetz, Chief Human Resources Officer

    Customer  | 11/5/2018

    People Element has been our Employee Engagement Survey vendor of choice for the last three years. Their customer service and communication is exemplary, partner analysts receptive and responsive, hitting every timeframe as mutually agreed; and their on-line survey tools are easy to navigate. I highly recommend People Element.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Janet T., HR Manager, Krones Inc.

    Customer  | 11/2/2018

    Our experience with People Element and the staff was outstanding. We were so pleased with the entire engagement survey process. The team led us through the process and the analytics were great. We are so happy with the results we're gearing up for the next survey push.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Anonymous

    Customer  | 10/26/2018

    I find my OD Business Partner, People Element to be knowledgeable, available and quick to respond. The platform continues to evolve and is providing helpful feedback to our organization.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Chuck Olsson, Chief Human Resources Officer, First United Bank & Trust

    Customer  | 10/25/2018

    We have an excellent, long term partnership with People Element. The data provided from exit interviews and periodic employee engagement surveys play an instrumental role in supporting our bank's culture. Data is always presented in concise highly valid reports that our Executive Management Group leverages to create improvement goals and action plans. With our employee culture being a critical factor in our core operating strategy, People Elements resources have provided a highly valuable tool for our organization.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Francis Lee, COB, Synaptics, Inc

    Partner  | 9/9/2018

    I did have an excellent experience in working with People Element. Outstanding organization and great expertise.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jeremy Stickling, Director of HR & Safety, Nussbaum

    Customer  | 8/30/2018

    People Element has a strong understanding of survey science, and have the operational ability to administer a large anonymous survey. Their analysts also give a great head-start on how to interpret and understand the results. We’ve had very positive experience with them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Katie Beveridge, HR Manager

    Customer  | 8/28/2018

    The individuals at People Element are true professionals who provide excellent customer service. The dashboard tool they provide for exit and new hire surveys are wonderful.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ron Thomas, VP/HR Eagle Transport

    Customer  | 8/28/2018

    Worked with People Element for about 6 years, and they continue to grow and adapt to fit the needs of our organization. Always responsive & engaged, helping our company see beyond the "noise" to focus on the core issues.

  • Rating: 4/5

    Billy Cartright, SRT, COO

    Customer  | 8/28/2018

    With the help of People Element we have been able to reduce our 2nd quarter driver turnover by 17%! They have helped us stay focused on the most important and not get caught up in the whirlwind.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Shannon Flanagin, Project Administrator, City & County of Denver

    Customer  | 8/24/2018

    Absolutely amazing to work with. Great product, great customer service, and great data and insights!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Pam Biggs-Reed, CEO, Bauer Family Resources

    Customer  | 8/23/2018

    Have been pleased with our work - which is in progress - with People Elements. I believe our partnership with PE will help us make great strides with EE satisfaction.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Mike Monahan. President. Healthcare Resources Associates.

    Customer  | 8/23/2018

    Longtime history with People Element. They have great, customizable products, stellar service and are a joy to work with. They have helped many of my clients "peel the onion" and get the data about their staffs that has led to many successes. Leadership, Sales, Client Relations, Production and Consulting staff are all top notch! Highly recommended.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jerrold A. Zoloto, Ph.D., President, ANOVA, Inc.

    Other  | 8/23/2018

    I have worked with the leadership and staff of People Element for a number of years. Their work quality is excellent. Their innovation and creativity are superior. Their client service is a major focus. I would recommend People Element to any company needing to improve their decision-making, their understanding of their corporate dynamics, and the competence of their human capital.