SHRM_TLB_1.2.19

Reviews For Lighthouse Compliance Solutions

Average Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
  • Customer  | 1/17/2019
    I have had a great experience working with Lighthouse Compliance Solutions. They are extremely responsive to our needs and pleasant to work with. The site is easy to navigate and they have systems set up that provide an easy to use tool to make sure we are compliant with all AAP and EEOC requirements. I would strongly recommend their service.
  • Customer  | 1/17/2019
    Our experience with Lighthouse Compliance has been outstanding from the very beginning. We use both Applicant Harbor and their Federal Contractor compliance program. Any updates to the system for regulatory/compliance reasons are provided quickly and at no extra cost. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. They make you feel like a part of their family. The additional resources provided are timely and are written in an organized, easy to understand format. I highly recommend this organization.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    I have been very happy working with the Lighthouse Compliance Solutions team. They are easy to work with and always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Utilizing their Applicant Harbor system has made applicant tracking very easy and has all of the tools to keep us OFCCP compliant. I recommend Lighthouse for your Applicant Tracking and Affirmative Action Plan solutions.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    Applicant Harbor ATS has been the best recruiting tool our company has ever implemented. Applicant Harbor is very inexpensive and not only keeps us in compliance but never charges extra fees to make changes to our site that come about and are required by the DOL/OFCCP. Their experts are always on top of industry news and go out of their way to make sure we are informed. I highly recommend Applicant Harbor, we could never do without them and they have made me feel like part of a family with their personal, yet always professional customer service.
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    The entire Lighthouse team are a pleasure to work with. They always go above and beyond to help us in any way needed. Their services have given me peace of mind knowing that our hiring records and AAP are organized and compliant. They are a wonderful resource for all my legal and compliance questions!
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    Working with the Lighthouse Compliance Solutions Inc. team has been a pleasure. They are always very helpful and go above and beyond to help in any way they can when I have a question. Top notch service!
  • Customer  | 1/16/2019
    I am 100% satisfied with Lighthouse. They have made my life so much easier at work. The team is great to work with and always quick to respond to whatever I need. Besides applicant harbor they also are responsible for our AAP. They have not only made it much better for me, they've also saved the company 1,000's of dollars by taking on the AAP.

Rate and Review Lighthouse Compliance Solutions

Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.