SHRM_TL_3.16.18
Average Rating: 5 - 18 reviews
  • Other  | 11/27/2018
    I was pleased that the information presented was based on science. It is very relevant to what is happening in my organization and it will be easier to get buy in from others with the scientific backing rather than presenting them with one more new theory. Well done. Great information. Great command of the topic.
  • Other  | 11/27/2018
    One of the best that I have seen in my 5+ years in Vistage. Extremely relevant material. Strongly recommend to other Vistage groups. Very informative. Very relative to our company. The timing of this speaker was perfect as we start discussing divisional goals for 2017. Employee Engagement is at the top of our list.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Donald does a good job keeping things real and current. His insight on generational communication, accountability and responsibility is powerful. The difficulty in finding qualified workers is a real concern, therefore this was very relevant to our current experience. A great session with a lot of interaction!
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    While we all know that employee engagement is important, I thought that Don did a great job in quantifying the impact and helping to provide some of the data behind why you need to focus on this. Often engagement activities are treated as just "nice to have," and Don did a great job of showing why you need to focus on engagement to stay competitive.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Simply fantastic. Excellent content, delivery, science, anecdotes, and passion. All on a super-important topic, without a pitch to buy something. You will enjoy this one!!
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Excellent information based on real data not feelings. Don spoke on some real world ways we can connect with our current employees and recruit the right new ones. How to connect with them more than just extrinsically but intrinsically.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Very timely with the staffing challenges for all members; finding plus developing plus retaining. Coupled with your gifts in communications, the concepts were anchored in role playing narratives to address 'how do I say that.' More than possible script approaches, it solidified their understanding, it made sense quickly. I know all members found it helpful, confidence went up.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    This is, by far, the best speaker that we’ve had in our group and couldn’t have come at a better time due to recent merger and morale depletion. (I liked him so much I actually filled out an evaluation; something I’ve never done before.)
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Thank you Don for a fantastic boot camp this past month! He provided a lot of great information to think about, strategies to engage and ways to manage team members. I really appreciated his thoughtfulness, especially when addressing some of my immediate personnel concerns/issues.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    Thank you for taking the time to come down to Atlanta and speak with us at the List Partners. I thoroughly enjoyed listening to everything you had to share. You are truly a master at your craft, and there was so much I was able to take away from listening to you. I'm excited to see what I learned can do for me from both a personal and professional stand point.
  • Customer  | 11/27/2018
    We really enjoyed having Don as part of our All Bank Day. So many great comments from the employees!
  • Customer  | 11/26/2018
    I love working with the E3 Solutions team. Everyone enjoyed and came home with so many takeaways in just one day of Don’s workshop and Bootcamp. It was perfect timing considering the growth we’ve had this year.
  • Other  | 11/26/2018
    Don was great! Although it was the end of the day, he kept the audience engaged!
  • Other  | 11/26/2018
    This was the most interesting presentation and I immediately put what I had learned into use at my office. Don did a great job at both providing information and tips on how it can be implemented in the office.
  • Other  | 11/26/2018
    Don is a very powerful presenter. I would love to hear him talk again and may purchase his book. I'll look at his materials again and watch for other Ted Talks.
  • Other  | 11/26/2018
    I purchased Don's book and believe this was the most useful session at the conference. This is a new concept and something that I can hopefully implement after reading. Looking forward to visiting the website.
  • Other  | 11/26/2018
    Fascinating presentation that delivered more than I anticipated. I liked the neuroscience angle since it's not something frequently discussed in the workplace.
  • Other  | 10/25/2018
    E3 Solutions presentation on Employee Engagement was the best part of the day! They were dynamic, knowledgeable and left us all wanting more. We walked away with immediate steps to improve our workplace culture and practical insights to increase our employee engagement.

Rate and Review E3 Solutions

Rating: 5 - 18 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.