6/21/21-BottomLeaderboard- SHRM
Average Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
  • Other  | 11/9/2021
    R3Results is an amazing company with very timely training courses given today's hostile environment in many areas of business and interpersonal relationships. Their courses provide the lifelong tools necessary to help cope and thrive in very challenging situations. Highly recommend that you check out the R3Results programs to see how they can positively impact your business and team!
  • Other  | 11/9/2021
    First rate company. Courses are extremely relevant to the world we have to conduct business in. Their program on work force violence is a truly amazing production.
  • Customer  | 11/9/2021
    These guys are great! The material used in this training is relevant and highly applicable. The skills learned will reach beyond our workplace and be used in our personal lives. Highly recommend!
  • Other  | 11/9/2021
    In my opinion, This company seems to truly care about the safety of their customers and their customers employees. The training program is most effective because they use real life instance’s, great quality video’s and role playing. This help’s with both confidence and memory to help defuse a workplace violence situation when it occurs. You should check this program out before making a decision on this type of training. It will be worth your time. RP.
  • Customer  | 11/8/2021
    R3 results is amazing!! The training is fantastic and engaging, it really helped my company diffuse difficult situations with ease. Helps build fantastic working relationships with both internal employees and external customers. Do not hesitate to work with this amazing team!!
  • Customer  | 11/8/2021
    My company had major issues with upset customers and often those conversations would spiral out of control. The tools, skills, and processes that R3Results brought to our organization have been amazing. They taught our entire company how to interact with customers and more importantly, with each other! Thank you R3Results!
  • Other  | 11/8/2021
    I have been working on a few Projects with (Ken and G.A.) of R3Results and am impressed with the detail and professional follow up to my projects for the US Government. Their insight to the actual issues and how to solve the particular problems we are facing with training from physical, verbal and emotional bullying in the workplace. I highly recommend their program and teaching techniques to combat these issues we are all facing daily; maybe more severely in the past two years with the added pandemic stresses.

Rate and Review R3Results®LLC

Rating: 5 - 7 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.