Reviews For Tesseon

Rating: 5/5 - 20 reviews
write a review
  • Rating: 5/5

    Dana Burke

    Customer  | 4/18/2023

    Tesseon has been processing our firm's payroll for several years. Everyone I have worked with there has been very professional and extremely helpful. Any questions we have had about how to handle something payroll related have always been answered promptly and efficiently. We would highly recommend their services. You will not be disappointed!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Alice Steward, Missouri Youth Services Institute

    Customer  | 2/25/2023

    The Tesseon staff are always helpful and patient with any of our company's needs. I tried doing payroll and taxes, thank you Tesseon for being right here to rescue me. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Randy Kaiser

    Customer  | 2/20/2023

    Excellent Service, reliability, consistency, and speed for all of my payroll needs. I appreciate the dedication of the hard-working staff. Always impressed. Monica, Cina, and the list goes on. Thank you for everything you do for me.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jeana Beckemeyer

    Customer  | 2/20/2023

    Tesseon's platform is easy to use and navigate. Our rep has been wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and responds quickly.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Matt Krutsch

    Customer  | 2/18/2023

    Tesseon has been processing our company payroll for many years and has always given outstanding service. The staff are always willing to help and get you the answers you need. Brandy usually answers the phone and can put anyone in a good mood. Cina is my go-to lady, I have called many times and Cina is always a pleasure and willing to help us out anytime. It's a pleasure to work with Tesseon!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Ken Chinweze

    Customer  | 2/15/2023

    Tesseon has been doing our payroll for over three years and we find them to be an outstanding company with excellent customer service. The staff members are adept and very professional. I highly recommend their services and working with them has been a pleasure of ours.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Stacy Frierdich

    Customer  | 2/12/2023

    Tesseon is the best payroll company I have ever worked with. Cina, my account manager is the absolute best!!! The entire company is so helpful, and they help each other out all the time too! If Cina isn't available someone else will help. They have urgency and are always looking out for what is best for your company! Each employee is extremely educated on the system, and they are people you can trust. I have worked with other companies and Tesseon by far goes above and beyond!! To the entire staff and especially Cina, THANK YOU!!!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Debbie Steele

    Customer  | 1/30/2023

    The personnel at Tesseon have always been very friendly, professional, and willing to answer any questions regarding payroll, payroll taxes, HR, etc. We have been a client of Tesseon's since 2017 and I highly recommend them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kelsey Ryan

    Customer  | 1/15/2023

    Super awesome payroll software! We have been using Tesseon for years for our small business and it has been great. I never have to wait more than 1 hour for an email response from my rep. When you call in for help, if your rep isn't there, someone else who knows what they are doing can help you. It's wonderful service and everyone is so kind and helpful!

  • Rating: 5/5

    David Waltrip

    Customer  | 1/12/2023

    I am on my 5th year of using Tesseon and I can unequivocally state that I am very pleased with the responsiveness, courtesy, and services that I have received from this Company. My account Manager, Jill, has been a true Godsend and I am fortunate to have had her assisting me through the past 5 years.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Bradley Eubank

    Customer  | 1/12/2023

    I've been with Tesseon over 8 years; my experience has been fantastic. Everyone who has worked with me has been professional, helpful, and completely competent. My experience with one of the national payroll companies was the opposite of Tesseon's outstanding commitment to excellent customer service.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jack Frederique

    Customer  | 12/30/2022

    The service received from Tesseon has always been outstanding. Anytime a question is asked, answers are always provided timely and with the greatest of urgency. I am truly grateful to have them as our payroll support.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Kyle Hamacher

    Customer  | 12/25/2022

    Use Tesseon for my payroll services for my company. Excellent customer service and their payroll portal is easy to use. If I ever have a question my CSR, Cina, is quick to respond and always gives me a solution. I couldn't have navigated the PPP paperwork and COVID related issues without them.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Canterbury Hill Sales

    Customer  | 12/20/2022

    I have been with this company for over 20 years. I have 6 different entities that they manage payroll for. My current account manager is always so dedicated to ensuring I have the services I need to complete my employee’s request. When I create problems, because there are always a few to deal with, she is on it. More surprising is that even when I deal with anyone else in their group, they all know me and are more than happy to help with my needs. I trust them to the end of the world.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Tamara Brocket-Hill

    Customer  | 12/18/2022

    I have worked with this company for 18 years, and every time I call or email, they are on top of any issue that I am having. Monica, Jill and everyone I ever dealt with were friendly and very knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable, reports are easy to print, I just cannot say enough about them and how great and easy they are to work with.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Jerry Appleton

    Customer  | 12/15/2022

    Tesseon is a game changer when it comes to payroll. The online platform is easy to use and the overall process to complete payroll and manage our employees' pay and benefits is a huge time saver over our previous operations. Jill (our account rep) is AMAZING!!! Really, everyone that has been part of our process over the past few years is top notch. Highly recommend giving them a chance. You will not regret it!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Andrew Brondel

    Customer  | 12/15/2022

    We have been using Tesseon at Diamond for over 15 years in total. We really enjoy the local, uber responsive service! They have been an outstanding payroll provider, in fact we are now starting to use many of the other services, like Applicant Tracking, that they offer. Jill, Dawn and the entire team there have be really wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a new payroll provider, you really need to give them a shot. I highly recommend Tesseon!!!

  • Rating: 5/5

    Keely Gubin

    Customer  | 12/7/2022

    We use them for payroll for our local business in St. Louis, and they offer a lot of services. They hold employee tax information, and you can even set up employee portals where employees can request time off and track their hours.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Christopher Kelling

    Customer  | 12/5/2022

    The team at Tesseon has been taking care of our payroll needs for years with such great care that it feels as if they are a part of our company. Cina Shaw in particular has made my life as a small business owner much easier and I am grateful for all the assistance provided over the years.

  • Rating: 5/5

    Aerotech Appliance, LLC

    Customer  | 12/1/2022

    Really enjoy working with this company because their response time to any situations that arise are addressed immediately. The representatives I have worked with are awesome. We have become friends and I enjoy communicating with them.